Introducing, Him

13 36
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Tuesday night 🌃 how are y'all doing?

I can't focus with my studies :"( I have many things to think of and I am really distracted by the worries inside my head. I don't want to think about all these stuffs but instead, trust God about everything.

Oh please Lord, help me put my trust in You and obey Your will

I think for 2 hours of scanning my module, only few concepts actually retained in my brain 🧠 I don't want to be this unproductive but haist I feel weak. Have you experience that kind of weakness? You're not tired or like physically drained, emotionally rather, it's like I'm exhausted even though I am just here sitting all day. Oh what a pain.

As I scan and read, fooling myself that I understand my lessons, I was amazed by how Isaac Newton really have an amazing brain. Imagine, at the age of 22 (he's still a student), he invented Differential and Integral Calculus (so difficult (༎ຶ ෴ ༎ຶ)), discovered the Law of Universal Gravitation, formulated the three laws of motion, and developed the new theory of light in just 18months. All these stuff in such a young age and short period of time. Like err hope all (sana ol).

While me at 22 crying in happiness because I got a passing grade which is 75 in my major subjects that I've been struggling the whole year.

Well, introducing, him.

I know he has a lot of contributions as well as the legendary Albert Einstein and of course a lot of scientist and physicist. How I wish I had few of their genius brain cells (。ŏ﹏ŏ)

That's just a short update, my struggles and my admiration.k.bye

Thanks for spending time with my article love lots!

6
$ 0.44
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
+ 1

Comments

Go for a walk with your pets maybe it'll help pra manergize ang katawan at marefresh ang brain... It's ok to feel that way, we all go through that sometimes ung parang pagod na pagod k samantalang nkaupo lng nman. It will pass

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo maybe playing with my pets will help a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are tired because you are thinking too much Chachan. Sana ay okay kalang? 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga gusto ko na mabawasan isipin ko hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lang chachan! Kaya mo yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same problem. While reading a lesson, I can easily forget what I've already read and absorbed.. Hehe.. Mabilis akung makalimot eihh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan naman alam ko pero di ko maexplain kaya nalilito na rin ako huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have thought and compared our brain with those of the scholars and they look absolutely different. It's different level of IQ at work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yezz different lvl hope I just have small portion of their mind huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experience it too. Sometimes what I have read and understood will be forgotten with the new one I am reading but when I involve Him, all will be well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a necessity to always include God in everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung student pa ako ganyan din ako sis lalo na pag marami ko iniisip. Di ako makafocus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap nga po eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago