The Total of Bitcoin Cash that I Have Spend in the Month of November

30 60
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I feel like I lost a lot of Bitcoin Cash last month. Well, not literally a loss, because I used it too in some important matters. It's just that, I lost it while Bitcoin Cash is still down. The potential profit that I could get if ever it pump drop down to zero, lol. But as I've said, I put it into good use naman so, no hard feelings na. I mean, butint necessities with Bitcoin Cash? Isn't that awesome.

But it will be happier if only I can directly buy those necessities directly, Bitcoin Cash as my payment. It will be more awesome for sure. And that's another transaction that can be added in Bitcoin Cash Transaction History. Sadly we don't have that yet here in out place. No one know yet about Cryptocurrency and some still saw Cryptos as a Scam.

This is jist like me before, without proper knowledge yet on Cryptocurrency and the every nook of it. I am so scared to even tried it. My belief about that changed when I started using coins.ph as my wallet to those link shortener where I can earn free Bitcoin. I saw that I can really exchange those coins that I can earn there using that coins.ph into our fiat.

With my desperation before to earn more and sustain my internet consumption, I become active there and there including in captcha solving, lol, and faucets yes. And because I got addicted to earning more, when I saw that those platform that I've been using slowly becoming a scam, I started to look for an earning site. Lucky me I found read.cash. And this help me more to understand cryptocurrency.

And the rest is what they say a HISTORY.

I am just so thankful that read.cash and noise.app exist. I am one of those lucky ones who joined earlier. I was able to save more Bitcoin Cash because of it. I can now buy what I need, not just that but also my wants. Of course I indulge myself sometimes. And I know just when to spend or not especially on my wants. And by doing this, I was able to save good amount in my wallet.

But anyways, I am just so sad that I spent "this" much last November. I really can't believed it to be honest. I didn't really feel that amount I spent last month. I feel like it just pass by in my hand and then gone, boogsh, boing! ಠ﹏ಠ

Look at these, I mean what? Lol. Where did this money go? Did I really spend this much? Really? Huehue. And to tell you all the truth, I can't remember now where this amount go, lol. I think I was ghosted by this amount, lol.

Abd after computing all of this, this is the overall amount that I have spent last month: 0.53815101 BCH. Say wut? ಠಿ_ಠ As of December 04, 4.07 p.m the Value of this in USD is 59.72 Dellers.

Oh God!

Then just yesterday I Withdraw another

For my Lakad with Mama yesterday. And I can expect more expenses this month. We are just on the 4th Day of December and I already spent this much. ⊙﹏⊙

Oh Good Lord!

But well, that's just how it is. I just have to watch again my expenses this month. I won't spent for myself for a while and just spent for those I need. As for the converse shoes that I want, I think I have to reconsider buying that. I already spent a bucks for the Ukay Ukay Short that I bought yesterday, and also the sandals, lol. I mean, I should just set aside those what I added on my Cart on shopee, lol, for now. (⊃。•́‿•̀。)⊃

So shoes and sandals is out. The priority is the cash gift for my Mama and A Shoes for my Mommy, ehehe. And for the little ones, my nieces, just a cash gift also. And I Can't really think of a gift that these cuties will like. I'll just leave it to their Mom and Dad.

Phew, budgeting is really hard. And so is earning money, aigoyahhhh!

(。ŏ﹏ŏ)

It's not about the money money money

Me - But it is! (。ŏ﹏ŏ)

We don't need your money money money

Me - But I need it! ⊙﹏⊙

ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ


December 04, 2022

--

16
$ 0.23
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow..so you are letting go of the sneakers? Awww...

I laughed as I was reading the way you were exclaiming 🤣😂😂😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue, I am still thinking. But Mom's sneaker is on yhe way already. I'll buy gift but for my Moms hshshs

Hahahaha 🤪🤪🤪😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so thoughtful and kind of you, my anime friend. I admire that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa dinami dami ng paggagamitan ko, halos wala nang ipon. December is already here pero kung kakatok lang siya at manghuhuli ng walang pera,baka isa ako sa nahuli.😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyy, ya. Ang hirap din no kapag kamamahal na ng bilihin aigoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I told to myself na iiponin ko earnings ko to have it this Christmas since kaunting nalang earnings ko, but then due to tawag nang pangangailangan back to zero ako haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ay di natin mapapahindian talaga yang tawag ng pangangailangan huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nga may ma spend ka hahahahha ako wala 😁 mukhang need ko munang mag ipon ah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sabagay, pero ipon pa rin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Budgeting and earning money is hard 🤣🤣🤣 I know how much I have spent last month and I am still planning on withdrawing a huge amount to get things for my siblings and celebrate this Christmas in a great way.

As long as we are still earning, it's better and we should be grateful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, too hard but it's fun also coz we enjoy what we are doing.

Yayy, me too i have spend again for christmas hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag binalikan talaga transaction history mapapa tanong ka nalang san napunta haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sa totoo lang talaga haha kaya dapat di na binabalikan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti nalang talaga may readcash at noiseapp. Nagsimula din ako sa captcha captcha dati at sa games, yung sa coinbase ang pay out. Hahahha nakakarami ako ng laro bago makapay out nakakatamad lang kasi nauubos oras ko tapos yung nkukuha kong reward super liit kaya tinigil ko nung dumating si noisecash 🤣. Anyways good luck sa expenses for this month madam🤣😂. Ako nga ay walang pera pero may parcel..hahahaha nagagawan talaga ng paraan pag needs na ang kailangan bilhin.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha diba sayang load tas kakarampot ang balik maigi nalang talaga nag eexist to g dalawang platform na tu ee.

Good Luck nalang sa mga expenses natin this month ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Expenses increasing every other day.... This inflation is seriously a real Pain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tsss, seriously. I wish we could be back to the past 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nga yan may napupuntahan.. Kesa nalulugi 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sabagay, aigooo pero sayang kalahating bch na yan ee tas one month lang tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's get positive Ate Ruffa! :) Makakabawi ka din po sa lahat and for sure mas dodoble pa :) God bless po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga huehue double time pag grind from now on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ok lang yan haha kaya push lang s mga raket ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Push na push lang din ako haha. Aja!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis ruffa. I'm sure sa mahalagang bagay mo din ginamit at mababawi mo din yan agad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mga sa maayos naman napunta huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ruffa kaya okay lang yan. Bawi yan agad. Ikaw pa. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keri lang yan , hardworker ka naman☺️ Reward mo sarili uy !

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perooo huehye aigoooo, apaka gastusera ko din kasi talaga ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grind nlang ng grind, it hard pero makakbawin din tayo soon!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naman, go for some grinding UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago