It is read.cash

34 101
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Yahoooo! How are you guys? What's up, what's up? You see the Market today? Not the market where we get ingredients for the kitchen ha, but rather the Crypto Market. I am the happiest yesterday when I saw Bitcoin Cash pump again. I even take advantage of that jump of price to convert some of my BCH. For personal use purposes, like allowance and internet that I need everyday. I already secured my funds for that so thank you so much BitcoinCash ❤️.

Ah, I also do Spot Trading yesterday. It's just a one trade because the price I set for my other sell order wasn't filled. Sad but, better luck next time. At least on that trade yesterday, I was able to gain a few bucks from it. Not bad, not bad. Let see if it will start to pump again.

--

Okay, moving on to the next topic. I want to try this prompt created by the coolest guy in read.cash; @Coolmidwestguy . That's for this prompt. I like the topic coz it is all about read.cash. Anyone interested to answer it, here's the LINK.

--

What are your favorite things about being on this platform?

Hmmm, well, aside from the reward that I received, it is the interaction that I made and still making with my friends here. I get to know more people because of read.cash. I gained, not just a cash but also a friends. A virtual friends that I can talk sometimes and have a chismisan.

It is fun to be here, I am glad that I discover read.cash before, that time when I am desperately looking for an earning site that can help me to save. I also love the fact that everyone is free here, everyone is in sync and giving. I can rants and even talk about my problems.

Everyone is ready to give advice base on their experiences and that's really lovely of them. Just being here make me forget my problems. Just talking to my friends is enough for me to chair up, I mean cheer up, lol. And that's amazing, read.cash is really like a home no? ❤️🔥

Is there anything you wish you could do more here?

Aside from reading more article? I want to give more to the community. I want to make read.cash a livelier platform again to everyone. If only I have billions, haha. I can't really give more rewards to others as I am also saving for myself. But if there's one thing that I wish I can do more? That is to be the next The Random Rewarder sana.

I know it is impossible, unless I won in a lotto, lol. But if only, if only I can do that. I will really do it and I will make read.cash a lively place again for us. But, because I can't do that. I will just do my best to be more active here. I will still support everyone tru reading thier content. Not as active like before, but I will spend time here.

Are there anything you would like to see your fellow authors do more of here?

How I wish, I can urge them to be active again just like before. But I know that too is impossible. So, I will just ask, if they have spare time, I hope they can still look back here and do some reading or writing and it will be lovelier if they start to engage with us again. I'll be more than happy, for sure others too.

What are somethings your proud of that you have done here?

Hmmmm, being active? Giving back to the community through upvoting other article and sharing information about BCH on my social media accounts. Although I didn't gained an affiliate tru that still, I think I did my best naman on spreading awareness about BCH. Tehee.


It is sad that read.cash is really quiet now. I really missed the lively read.cash, like every second notif from a friend is coming. The published article has a minute interval only or hour but now, as I see it, the interval is every 3 hrs, 5 hrs or 10 hrs. Aigooo, so sad. But well, it can't be help as other is busy already. Some has their day job and some is busy being a student. Even me is busy with other things that is why I can't be active.

The thing is, nothing really last forever. So we should make more memories while it still exist, while it's still here.


January 15, 2023

--

17
$ 1.38
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @AnonSunamun
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

hope I can give more to this platform too

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kung mananalo lang din ako sa lotto gusto ko din mag donate here kaso sa ilang taon na pagtataya ko hinfi pa ko nakakajackpot prize.. sana nga kung pwedeng ibalik ang saya nito dati sana maibalik pa.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sayang nga ee parang 0% chance natin na manalo jan, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true. haha ilang years na kong mananaya kaso nganga parin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo no kung maging milyonaryo lang din po ako magdodonate din po ako dito para maibalik ko po yung naitulong sakin ng platform at ng ibang users.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana talaga millionaire us ee no haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice entry to the prompt dear! I had also lots of lovely memories and moments with read dot cash. It supported me financially emotionally and give me opportunities to utilize my skills

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It gives us a lot of help, to be honest. I am so thankful with that. Let's try to make read.cash a lively place again ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanna participate in this prompt too. Just have to find time to write one! I am one of the happy people of the green market, little bit panghihinayang kasi nasell ko sya at $120.00 but, yeah, tapos na, at least may profit na.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Gora naaa UwU. Mahalaga naka profit kana. Wala pa ring talo ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Ate Ruffa! Ang lungkot nga nu, masyadong tahimik unlike before. ❤️🤗 But just like you ate, I will still spend time here. I just can't let go of this platform where I started. Hoping that someday, everything will go back nd mke this platform alive all over again. God bess Ate! Sana tuloy tuloy na ang pag pump ng BCH ❤️😔

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, sad pero tuloy pa rin. Di man ganon kadalas pero lagi pa ring mag lalaan ng time 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Ate, I'm happy that I'm here with you and the rest of the people that still spend their time here. ♥️ Tuloy lang! 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greetings friend, nice to read you. It is sad to come here now, it looks like a desert waiting for the rain to fall. I also come here from time to time and leave some comments to those who visit me and interact in your posts.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ikr, it is really sad. But either way, we can still write here. We are free to do that, read.cash is not dead 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we are free to come and write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The friendship that we created here is so special for me Ate hehe. I also missed those days that this platform is so lively, I hope that we can still witness that again

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ikr, as long as read.cash exist mananatili naman yon. As long as they still choose to stay here ✨🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me ikaw pinaka kwelang writer dito.. Hindi talaga ako mabobored magbasa ng article mo sis

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yiehhhh, hehehe. Salamat, nakakamiss nga pagka kwela ko ee. Wala na akong maisip na kalokohan na ma eshare here huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for taking on these questions. I'd like to see you as the random rewarder. Would you create an AI anime character, lol?

Yes this platform has created a lot of friendships for me. I'm grateful for those who have stayed. The one thing I miss the most is all my foodie friends are gone. No more foodies 😢 Even on noise.app 😢 Now I have to think more on my food choices 😆

$ 0.07
1 year ago

Haha it shows how you love foods, Mr. Tummy, not just Mr. Beard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh Beard is no more. I cleaned up,lol :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But you haven't clean up your tummy Mr.Coolmid 🤪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so many foodies have left I think of food less so tummy sleeps more 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha that's a cool idea. I can create an avatar with an anime face haha. Now I just have to buy a ticket on a lotto outlet and wait to win the jackpot prize hahaha.

Awww , those who love to share food blog, I hope we can see them again here someday 😥. It's quite now on noise.cash, sadly 😥

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's quite sad to see my sponsoring ending 🤭, sa sunod na Lang. Tahimik na nga dto. Pero what I love is that we gathered communities even outside. Andun din kami sa reels, noisy haha. Do you have FB vids?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha, ay sad wala akong fb reels. Wala ako maisip na ma content. Maganda din sana kasi mah reward ano agiyy sayang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sa una naman ganyan pero eventually, nagagawa mo magkakaroon ka din niche hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The beauty of site melting down as interactions gone to bottom after rusty. Still some birds chirping and giving feelings that site is alive. Hope to see the golden days back!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Keep on noising here inspite of the past 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really sad but yeah, they all have the reason to do that, sadly. Hoping for that time to come again 💪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah in read, you can talk a lot about your self, or problems to strangers and they really listen well!✨

$ 0.02
1 year ago

See, as long as we follow the rules created for read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago