Plan for Tomorrow with the Fam

39 54

So, we are scheduled to go somewhere tomorrow, Mom informed me the other day. It is Mommy D's granddaughter's birthday, I heard. Yesterday, she asked me if I wanted to go. And even if I have no idea yet where to go, I answered her, "No." Lol, natawa lang me. After saying no, I asked her, "Where to?" She just laughed too because I don't know where to go, but I said, "No, agad, lol." Anyway, I actually said yes in the end. I asked first if Mommy F would go too, and Mommy F answered and said yes. And even if her rayumatism is acting up again, that won't stop her from going on that said event, lol. ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ

And because she really wants to go, she's been on a diet since Monday. like she ate an egg and a few servings of rice. Even though we are on a diet, of course, if I ever miss eating meat, I will buy some. Actually, our main course for this lunch is also eggs. I'm sure for dinner too we will have eggs. But because Mama, my real mother, has a very delicious ulam, I get some from her kitchen, and, yieeeeh. She cooked the pata part for Humba, and OMG, I filled my stomach with it, and it was delicious. I just missed the fatttsss, hahahaha. I ate a little rice, lang naman, so I think that's still good, right? Hehe.

And to be honest, I am actually looking forward to this. not because I am close to the celebrant or what, okay. I'm actually not. I am just excited for the foods that they will serve. I sound really matakaw, but I admit, I am hahaha. Food is life. And I am also excited to visit their place because it is beautiful. And I remember they have lots of plants and even orchids, so I thought, "I will take a picture of those and write an article with it." I am not sure yet if I will be able to do that. As long as my shyness doesn't get in the way, I'm sure I can do that. Lol. Not sure talaga, but I'm hoping.

My only problem now is, should I go with what I usually wear, a pair of shorts just below the knee with a t-shirt that has anime imprinted on it, or should I go with pants and a t-shirt? I feel like pants will be too hot for me, so I am still undecided. But if I go with Short, I will look like a tambay dyan sa kanto, and that's not good. What if they have a cute and cuddly visitor? How will I seduce them?I am so, ewww. I have no fashion sense, so I don't know, huhu? It is just a simple celebration, but I am overreacting like this. Pero kasiiiii, what to do? I guess I will just go with shorts and a t-shirt? Let's see, aigoo. Ang laki ng problem mo self, ewwwwwww.

Anyhow, this is the only event that I gladly attend because I want too. Unlike before that when Mom asked me to come I will really say no and when she forced me, I will just throw a tantrums like a kid haha. I just hate it when J was forced to do things that I don't want to do. I feel like I have no freedom at all if it's like that. But today, I have other reason to say yes and no sapilitan this time because I also want to attend. No headache this time for me because whenever I was forced to come with them, this frown in my face will not be erased unless I have to face someone and show my fake smile.

And, this might be the reason of my inactivity tomorrow. I heard their place has a poot signal, I experienced that before and so far, there are no progress they still have a poor internet connection. So yeah, hope y'all understand.


November 16, 2022

--

16
$ 2.76
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Same. I automatically say no then inquire about it later and end up saying yes :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang hiya hiya basta may pagkain hahaha chz. pakabusog ka, ate rupaaaa!! minsan ka lang lalabas, sulitin mo na ng malala hahaha nawa'y wag ka rin sapian ng 'kahihiyan'

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha nasa loob lang ako ng bahay, nasa labas ang happy happy. Epro okay lang nakalafang na mr ee HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha lafang lang ng lafang dyaan, tapos sa loob lang para may kapayapaan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha andito na ako sa labas. Walang signal sa loob huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee for content sake din yan lods hahaha, well not new to me and actually have the best things to happened fresh and freshness uwu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha utot, sana all may frrshness pa lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito na naman tayo sa pakikipaghalubilo 😹 hahaha ingat ka dun pic ka din ng sinuot mo haha 😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ayaw ko na me want to go home na huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

speaking of birthdays, early 2000's I miss those days when all my neighbors are very united, family members or not as long as neighbors once someone's celebrating a birthday, they always organize an outing, we go to other cities, other provinces or municipality visiting beautiful places, to celebrate birthdays, we have neighbors who owe personal car, jeepney useful for our outing, but what I notice now, it's not the same at all

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oiii may gumagawa pa rinn nyan now. Itong pinuntahan nga namin now ee UwU invited lahat kunh sino gusto pumunta thrn gora UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samin kasi ngayon pag may bday, kanya2 na yong tipong pamilya pamilya nalang , naalala ko noon bata pa ako dami naming bonding moments ng mga kapitbahay ko kasi lagi kaming pumupunta sa pool pag may bday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

'Yung nag-decide ka na sumama pero nagka-problema ka pa kung anong isusuot mo, hahaha. 'Wag ka na kasing sumama, Te ~ magkulong na lang sa bahay. (⁠๑⁠♡⁠⌓⁠♡⁠๑⁠)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA malapit ng ganito amg gawin ko hahaha kaso di din pwd kaso walang alalay ang Mommy aguy hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka excite naman talaga ay dahil sa mga foods na pwede mo matikman sa handaan ganyan ako pag may kainan di pwedeng di maisama ehh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha gusto ko na nga umatras hahaha chsrrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat and enjoy all the foodieee haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Chachan ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please don't dress like a tomboy 🤣😂😂😂. I know you love shorts with tops with anime... I think you should wear a shirt and trouser since you don't know those you might meet there. Dress different for a change 😂😂🤣😂😂 but however you dress, I know you will always look good because you dress so simple yet so classy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Omg, Hahahaha I laugh hard to your comment hahaha. I am actually having a second thought now if I will go with short or nah ahahaha. I think pant it is hahaha. And unfortunately I don't own Trouser. I should check some of that on shoppe omg haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣 that would be nice. I think you should look for some and get them just for outings like this one hahaha. Good one... And do well to take some pictures for us...your adoring fans hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha always so honest, just excited for the foods to eat haha! I could eat eggs for every meal, and I have not had lunch, I did not expect to read one of your posts and get hungry!

Do you not have a cute dress you can wear, just in case they a cute and cuddly visitor there that you need to seduce!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHA i'm a food lover 😹🤤🤪 hahaha. You should fill that hungers of yours now. But well for sure you already fill it 🤤😹

I don't have that ahaha. I don't like wearing dresses 🙈🙈🙉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

suot na ang pinakamaiksi mung short Rufffaaa! Irampa na ang legs!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meron ako nyan pang tulog ko HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag dress ka 😂.. .kidding aside, something formal madam. Pants na lang hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha utot, lalo na ayaw ko nyan ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy ka madam sana may makta kang pogi dun🤣para mas lalo kng mag-enjoy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha bata kasi mga aattend kaya impossible talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, malay mo may maligaw na makikain🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think wearing pants seem appropriate for the occasion even if it is just a simple one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmmmm, but, huehue I know but 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya niyan sis ruffa pag may ganyan sa family namin andun ako lagi kasi super fun talaga. I love foods too. 🤤😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe mas masaya now kasi do pilit hehehs. Sana di ako ma disappoint sa foods. Charrrr hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure masarap foods nila sis ruffa. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same happened to me sometimes when i want to go somewhere than i enjoyed there but when i went forcefully than it's hard to spend time there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really hard to be happy right because you were forced to attend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. I-enjoy mo nalang ang kaganapan bukas at I know iblog mo rin yan soon. Lol. Hmm, sana may mahanap kang magiging jowa mo, charreng!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha eenjoy mo nga lalo maraming foodams hahahaha, as for boys, yiehhh sene ngeeee ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago