Messing my book with my arts

1 27
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Helloooo ppl of readcash worlddd how's life?

I just finish watching the recorded lessons that I missed last week and the week before it. So I am like doing double--no triple time because the things I have to accomplish is piling up mwhehe.

This will be short again since I have to go back with studying so I can accomplish a lot today hehe.

Maybe most of you knew that I really love books and reading stories. However, I am not a book collector type but rather a reader. I would love to go around borrowing or renting books instead of buying for the purpose of collection. I know some people who have a lot of books but haven't finish half of it lol. I do but books on BookSale because it's the only thing I can afford 😅. Year 2019 as far as I can recall, I develop habit of buying books as long as the price only ranges from 80 pesos and below. So, I've collected few books and I finished reading it all.

I tried selling it as a scrap or for junk journaling in shoppee but I can't manage it that much so I stopped. I saw the pile last time and I thought of what to do haha, I remembered the arts of @Hanzell nee chan, some of it are drawn in a book or like a magazine so I tried it too and gosh I enjoyed it haha

These are my flower series, I can't wait to buy some watercolor so I can try other techniques hehe

I hope the author of this book won't be mad at me as well as those books collector put there huehue.

Make your tears a bit colourful! ;))

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Ganda 😍😍😍 pwede pala to, para na syang scarp book

$ 0.00
1 year ago