Scribbling out my Anxieties

9 46
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Arts

A month of absence and I miss everything and everyone. Another quick update of my life 🧬

One month to go and I'll take my licensure examination, I am really stress and my anxieties won't let me sleep. But of course I always remind myself that God is bigger than my problems. I am reminded not to be a worrier.

So to release all these overthinking I just scribbled my old book that I purchased from BookSale.

This is as easy as water flowing. You just let your hand swirl and twirl then add little details and dark areas. It's like a shell 🐚 or leaves.

I enjoyed scribbling this one. It looks like candies or flowers. Love the shading part and how it turned out 🥰 Want to try this on clear paper wihuu

This one's the most detailed so far. It's surprisingly easy to scribble but at the same time my hands get a bit numb haha. But I love the shapes and illusion it create.

All these three scribbles are not my original designs. I watched these on YouTube and Tiktok and kudos to the creators because indeed it's satisfying and easy to make.

So far this is the only stuff I can share, I do hope I pass my boards get my license and provide for my fam.

until next time❣️

6
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Arts

Comments

Be positive my friend. Kaya mo yang exam. Wishing you a good luck my friend. Don't forget to pray. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hai haiii thank u so muchh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy goodluck for the exam, relax... promise the test will surprised you as it was something kid of easy epecially you did take the good time to review hehe, buti ka months of absent lang ako feeling ko 4 months ata whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakuu ewan if I'll find it easy huhu based din sa experience ng iba perooo whatever happens namab I jnow God has plan for me mwehe ang mahalagaaa nakabalik na us here kahit papano haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scribbles on books? I'm still scared to do that 👀 Wishing you good luck with your boards!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i already finish reading this and i am not really a book collector, more of a bookworm hehe. thanks for the wishes of good luck ❣️❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very satisfying to watch some scribble arts ❤.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

couldn't agree more 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago