A flower gift

9 44
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello

Hope so you're all are well and doing good

It's my first time that i posted something in ***ladies of Hive community*** and my post is about our weekly topic of the community, I've no intention to write about the weekly topic but suddenly i read it again and i think i should answer the community post too and in that way i can also write something in ladies of hive.

Today I want to tell you in this article

when was the last time I got a gift of flowers???

It's almost a week ago when i receive flowers from someone. In 2023 i start teaching again in my real life as i love to teach others especially to spend a Time with children. In February when new session was started i join a school here which is near to my house and start a teaching job there, although the salary isn't good but i have good time there.

As it's spring here and there's Spring festival too in our areas, i received flower from my three students on the arrival of spring.

I'm the teacher of grade 7 , although they're not so little children but for me they're little children and within two months i made a strong bond with them that now they're attached with me and we have a great time together.

A week ago there's a small festival in our school which was all about arrival of spring and goodby to Winter and i gotta a gift of flowers from my pretty student 😉

  • Pink flower gave me a girl

  • Orange flower gave me a girl

  • But yellow flower gave me a boy

I received a gift of flowers from my pretty student

And there's a loud laugh of students when he gave me yellow flower as mostly believe it's a symbol of hate but mostly believe it's a symbol of friendship. But i think it's just a symbol of love when you receive a gift of flowers from someone.

Everyday is a memorable day at school when i teach to students, but believe me that day was good one.

Note: All the image's are my own picture.

That's all for today, and for writing, i hope so you'll surely like my post.

Thank you for your time and support

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

i also considered teaching but i did not pursue it, lately i've been thinking if I can handle such attachments because it's hard to let go of these students when they graduate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's hard when they leave and we're so attached to them but than we've new students too 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you that you joined teaching again but in this profession brain drains so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you huhhhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a beautiful flower gift ❤.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they're beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Festival is really fun Lesly. I had a lot of memories. It's a very sweet to you. You receive a flower.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome Lesly. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago