Sleeping Problem and Saying Goodbye to my 0.158 BCH

52 77
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I've been having a hard time going back to sleep again for two nights because of a clogged nose, and that is really not good. This is maybe the result of the change in weather, like one time it was cold and then all of a sudden it was hot again. It's hard to go back to sleep because I can't find a good position for me to sleep. I changed my sleeping position every minute just trying to find a comfortable position for me, but it's really hard because of this.

So what I did was get out of bed and stay outside just beside the kitchen where the window grills are to breathe some fresh air. It helps, but whenever I go back to bed and try to sleep, it has a clog again, and it's getting really annoying. I just want to go back to sleep, but I can't because of a clogged nose. I have Vicks Vaporub, but I don't use it because I feel like it has no effect. While if I just stay outside my mosquito net, I can get some fresh air and it will get better.

But I can't sleep while standing, so I have no choice but to go back to my bed and still try to go back to sleep. I did that two times last night; that's why, when I woke up, I felt like my eyes were so heavy or something. like it is too tired or something. I stay awake for like an hour before I can go back to sleep again. For fvck's sake, this is just the second night, and I don't want to experience it again tonight. I want a good sleep tonight.

I don't want to take medicine, man, because it is just a simple clogged nose that I get at night. I don't know; ganyang oras lang talaga lagi ee madaling araw. I think I just need to drink a lot of water for me to get better. I just hate medicine, so I'll just go with water. And this was not the only problem I faced at the time, because when I woke up, I also had a sore throat. It's hard to swallow, so I did what I knew could cure it. I get warm water and a pinch of salt and let it melt in the water.

I used that to gargle, and I did it three times just to make sure that whatever bacteria were in there would be gone or killed by that liquid. And when I wake up this morning, my throat is a little better. As for my clogged nose, I am not sure yet if I will experience this again later, but I hope not. A peaceful night is what I often seek, and I can't have that if I experience it again. So hopefully, it'll get better. I hope! I hope! How about you guys?What's your medicine for it?


Anyways, the market is in red again, tsss And unfortunately, I need cash right now- no choice that's why even at this red market, I decided to pinch in my earnings last month. I got $16 only which I cut into half because Mother is also in need of cash. She's even asking me for a viand tonight. And that's push me to just sell some BCH in this situation.

No regrets, I also need cash anyway hehe. And I can finally spend the last 30php I have here on my pocket hahaha finally! It feels good talaga whenever I can see some cash on my pocket. Like, yiehhh na refill-an na ulit UwU, hahaha. Do you also feel that way? Like I can do anythinf I Want again because I have money. It is actually because of this feeling that's why I spent a lot on the first day I got a hold of money, lol.

And it's hard to resist din kasi the cravings especially if you are in a bad mood. This is so meeeeeh, tch.

I hope this money I have right now last for weeks namsn ehehehe or 2? Lol.


November 12, 2022

--

26
$ 2.49
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm not trying to be happy at all. I'm happy if it happens

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We happy, if there's something to be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din nasell ko na bch ko. Back to zero ako haha super needed naman kasi, ang mamahal ng seminars. Huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyy, grind and earn nalamg ulit for sure makakaipon ka yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Intention truly matter you'r giving for saving to your own mother that's how you are helping her in Need. I bet you'll gonna get twice of it and many more. My personal experience, share and get more.

By the way i having the same, flue, dry cough and mild temperatures all credit goes to weather change.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, and for my own use too hehe.

So how are you now? Get well soonest. 😹💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuuu. Ganiyan din ako sometimes, Ate ~ hirap matulog. What I tend to do? Of course, mag-Wattpad na lang muna. Hihi! And uyyy, same same. In need din ako ng cash, ahee. Pero by next week na siguro ako mag-convert, kapag pupunta na sa univ. Pagkasyahin ko muna 100 pesos ko, hihi.

BCH, beke nemen. Pump ka naman ng unti uyyy! 🙇🏻‍♀️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hadoi ka mas lalo kanang di makaka sleep nyan ahahaha ako gusto ko sana manood kaso ayaw ko pagodan ang eyes ko na maghapon ng pagod haha.

Sana nga green naman sya now pero mas masaya if yong super green na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is maybe the result of the change in weather, like one time it was cold and then all of a sudden it was hot again. It's hard to go back to sleep because I can't find a good position for me to sleep. I changed my sleeping position every minute just trying to find a comfortable position for me, but it's really hard because of this. This is me too, I don't like sleeping when the weather was hurt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you feel better soon ate. Ako din po hirap s aganyang pakiramdam lalo po at pango ako hehe,, napakaliitt ng ilong ko ay. Get well Ate :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda naman tulog ko kagabi, nagkabara pero saglit lang nahanapan ko agad ng magandang position. Maigi nalang talaga huehue. Pero grabi sa pango ah same tayo maliit ang nose huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang Yan madam. Yu deserve it Naman.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sana mapalitan agad madam hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap rin Ate yung may ganyan haha. May times na nagkakaganyan rin ako at buti na lang ay hindi gaano natutuloy. Inom ka rin ate ng vitamins para maiwasan mo yung ganyang mga sakit kahit medyo magastos. Okay lang gumastos sa ganon basta alam kong beneficial for my body.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga tsk, maigi yan sayo lalo at nag aaral ka din laging pagoda ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about not being able to sleep. You can listen to music. I'm very sure that it will help. You should treat your clogged nose too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, I also did that but no effect, it's hard to concentrae if you cant breath easily aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you will find a way to get rid of the clogged nose. Hirap din naman ng ganyan :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mejo okay naman kagabi, bale saglit lang nagbara ilong ko hahaha kaka water ko ata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know sis :) More water then hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paasa lang tlga..d manlang ako nakabenta BNB..nag 313 pla.. Sayang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ka nag seset madam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh~ annoying talaga yung may sipon tapos di makatulog. I do hope crypto will pump before christmas huhu konting awa naman oh, haha ems. Really, need some cash para naman may pamasko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang talaga, imbes na masarap tulog ee aigoooo. Sana nga, need ko din ng kwarta sa Pasko aguy talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bka naman madam gawa ng efan mo kyasa madaling araw clogged ang nose mo,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ako gumagamit ng efan ahahaha pamaypay na abanico lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bongga ka dyan madam if makatulog ka sa init 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ako nagsisikap magka pera dahil takot ako na baka wala ako maipakain sa anak ko,naranasan ko na rin maraming beses ang walang pera madudukot sa bulsa. Maka pag save ka din ulit ng maraming BCH galing mo kaya madali lang yan mapalitan🥺, by the way, get well soon sis ruffa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, sipagan lang natin at makakapag save tayo nyan. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm used to with this sleep issues and just try to fix it and yeah, drink lot of water that's what I do the whole day.

Market is going through crucial times and if you need it and is necessary than don't think so much and do it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I am currently doing that.

That's what I did a while ago. We need it eeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga my savings Para my madudukot. Anyway get well sa clogged nose mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama tama yan. Salamat, hehe sana masarap na tulog mamya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you should visit a doctor and try some medicines and hope that you will be okay. I can feel the market problem and we all are suffering on that. Don't know how is going to be the end of the year. Hope it gets green!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a hassle so I'll skip thst for now. I hope so too, we're on a Christmas Season and itll be fun if only it gets green.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm! Thats right but it is just redd and red for a long time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag hindi po gumagaling sa tubig lang umiinom na po ako ng gamot talaga eh, baka kasi matuloy pa sipon at ubo. And same po tayo kahit na sobrang baba ng bch nag-convert din ako, need din po ng cash eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kapag ganyan na iinuman ko na din, for now tubig tubig nalang muna. Hirap mag sell kapag ganito kababa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo makukuha naman po sa tubig yan. Kaya nga po eh ang sakit sa heart. Yung tipong ayaw mo talaga pero need mo na po kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana gumaling na yang clogged nose mooo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Chachan, sana nga huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's this remedy for clogged nose that I would have loved to share with you without taking drugs. But unfortunately the plant only grows in the African region. But you would be alright. You will see😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww, that's sad. But its okay, I know I'll get better soon 😹🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If necessary, you have to sell the BCH, it's that simple. Don't feel bad about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I know that. I'm just kind of dad because my timing is not good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you dae ,masakit sa bangs mag sell ngayon pero no choice ,walang wala na eh😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga bawiin nalang, grind hard malala tayo nito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe visiting the hospital so they can prescribe some drugs might help.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww but I hate medicine 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to do " SUOB" it us combination of vicks vapor wherein put in the boil hot water and add rocks and use kumot to cover all your body until sweat. Afyer that you feel much better the benifits of that is to eliminate toxic inside our body

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh yes, I read that to madam yen ata before. Madami ng gumagawa nyan ee and effective daw. Ma try ko nga yaan. Thank You.

$ 0.00
1 year ago