It's a Bumpy but Enjoyable Ride in November

27 50

It's not the same as before, but the joy that it brought to my heart whenever I received something in here is a big enough reason to go on and continue the journey. It's not just about the reward but you, you and you. Thank You for staying with me until now guys. The liveliness of this site maybe gone now but as long as I have you all, then that's already enough.

Anyhow, I just want to say, Goodbye now November and HELLO again December. I maybe have a cold Christmas again this year, but that's okay, I'm not the only one namam ee, lol. And, my Christmas is really not that cold because hello, I have Bitcoin Cash in my wallet. I am just waiting for the day to come where BCH will surpass it's All Time High.

I'm excited because if ever that happen, then I will be the happiest and luckiest because I was able to save more BCH for that very day. For sure all of us here is waiting for that exciting day. I am more excited because I can spend more on our daily expenses if ever that happen. And doing that everyday will never be a big hassle because y'all know it too,

"Gas fees never bothered me anyway."

I am excited to do more transaction using my Bitcoin Cash, I bet you do too right?

--

Okay, enough of that, let's have a little recap first. For thr month of November I was able to publish 30 Article. Yeo, no absent again. I am thr kind of student who hates being absent that is why I always make sure that I will complete the whole month without it.

And writing article everyday is really challenging but at tye same time, it is fun and exciting. And as of my topic, well you all know what is it already. It is dad though because last October, I think I talk mote about my Trading Journey. While last month, just a little bit of it.

I got stuck that is why. And even if I really want to go back again, I can't find a good entry point. But, I'll try to find that again this December. I will do what I can to earn more Bitcoin Cash. I mean, I have many reason why I want do so that so, yeah. Fighting self! Let go get December!

As for my Earnings, it's not that bad also. I treat my earning no matter what the amount is extra especial because it came from my hard work. I am just so lucky finding this platform that gives me any amount. Which I can save naman while I'll pinch a little if it's needed.

Trading is a huge source of extra income sana. I will add more here sana but as I've said, I stop for a while. But that's okay, I still have December to get back on track.

While I have twelve (12) trades on my Binance account last October, I only have 5 for November. So sad, huehue. I gain a Lot of BCH doing that, so I'll definitely will go back on it.

--

The decrease of the rewards is so big but that's not enough for us to stop. I'll see to it that i will spend more time here and to be honest I still want to celebrate my 3rd Anniversary here. I am excited. I also want to achieve that 100,000 views. I only achieved the 50,000 mark so I want thr next achievements, haha. I also gain more subscribers in year 2022. What about 2023 kaya? Hmm, let's just find out. Good Luck to us guys.

Let's go make some more noise here!


December 02, 2022

--

16
$ 1.28
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

God job on 30 blogs ruffy! Grabe lakas mo talaga! I salute you on that. More blogs this month, woohoo!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehe more blog this month! Sa iyo din ✨💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sis! You've been consistent. Ako ang madalas absent lol! And congrats sa successful trades mo. Maganda rin gains don basta kayang tutukan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehw sana ngayong month ulit whehehe. May job ks naman ee, ka amaze nga kayo nasisisngit nyo oa to ee busybee kayo always 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ako job sis, sa bahay lang talaga ako pero yung pagpunta-punta ko kay Mama, nawawalan ako ng time hehe. Saka dko na rin kaya pagsabayin Hive, RC, Noise haha. Kaya madalas, nasasakripisyo dito at yung trading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ending November with all the rc users is so (◍•ᴗ•◍)❤, ang galing ng bebu no absent hihi more years withchuuu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehe, ang dami ng nakapag report UwU. More years with us yezzz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last November I think I only make 27 articles 😪. I was being distracted and it's getting harder for me to get a topic and so sometimes I really can't write any. Hopefully this month I can make a perfect attendance 😂. Anyways when it comes to my earnings i also earn a little. A bit smaller than before, but I am already happy because it's still help me with my internet. Hopefully things will get better soon, sana makabawi na din ang market para lahat masaya sa pasko😍🤣.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ehhh, not bad naman din ah. Ilang absent kalang uwu. Bawi nalang this month ehe. Yes naman, kahit anong amouny pa yaan basta makaka help satin then that's good na uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all te walang abset ako straight two weeks absent panis haha. Sana te bull run na no para lumaki na rin yung rewards na nakukuha natin haha. Yung $1 sa isang article, pahirapan pa haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha busy ka naman sa school ee kaya oks lang yan UwU. Kaya nha ee sana sana naman. Maghihintay kahit gano katagal haha charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman! Nakakabilib naman po perfect attendance walang absent. Nakakainspire naman sana more earnings and blessings pa po ang dumating sa inyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Eheyy, salamat ng marami. Sana nga, sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sipag na student, perfect attendance haha. Congrats po, next month ulit ate hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehhe, yayy salamat . Next month ulit uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sanaol may 1. something bch ohhhhh more bch to trade pa dzaiii papunta palang tayu sa mga exciting part ng noise eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha more pa sana ang dumatinf dzaii satinf lahat hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really good achievement for November, you're good in trading and you can accumulate more BCH from trading 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, it is. As for trading, let see hshs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah astig ng no absent eh no, hehe sana all. Galing, soon as the bull comes surely millionaire kana hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehe, wala ee sanay na akonh naga sulat araw araw. Bukas bukas super sanay na din ako sa 2 article a day, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wanna try mag trade pero hind ko alam papano😅 Anyway ,congrats at no absent ka ,ako ang dmai parang hinidi nangangailangan😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo na aralin sa yt daming tuts, if want mo lang hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis ruffa walang absent kaya bilib ako sayo lagi. Nakakaamazed naman. Congratulations to your November sis. 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, ganito ulit next year. Sana sana UwU.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice achievements madam.. Sana maka balik ako sa matinong trading lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, sana nga ee. Wetsung nalang na maka entry ulit hurhue

$ 0.00
1 year ago