I Don't Know, I am Feeling Demotivated

57 68
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Sometimes my mind was like in everywhere. I couldn't concentrate. I couldn't focus even how many times I pushed myself. I felt my body couldn't cooperate what was on my mind. It was really hard sometimes if you were on that kind of feelings. If you were on that kind of mood. It was really hard.

Image Source: Unsplash

For me it was normal also because we are humans we are not perfect. We experience like that sometimes. It's depend on us on how to handle the situation.

Yesterday I don't know, I was feeling demotivated. Ate Sol was there but I don't understand I felt weak. My partner was on duty so only Ate Sol and I was there here at the house. I have a task plan yesterday but what happened it didn't followed because I felt demotivated. I felt like my mind was on floating.

I couldn't concentrate of a one thing. I hate this kind of feeling. It was a distraction of my daily routines. I tried talking to Ate Sol so that my mind would be divert into other things but I felt that there was no changes. It was the same. It wasn't effective.

Have you experience it also? You felt that your mind was on everywhere. How many times I experienced it so what I did was I took a rest so that my mind would relax.

Image Source: Unsplash

This kind of situation that you feel a heavy feelings is you need some rest, you need some relaxation. Also you need some unwind. Sometimes I watched a Korean Dramas or KPOP which is BTS but it wasn't effective that's why I took some sleep because it would hep me.

Sometimes we should rest our mind too. It will give us head pains if we keep pushing ourselves to do a one thing even we know that we felt weak or tired. We shouldn't stress ourselves. We shouldn't pressure ourselves. Give us ourselves sometimes a treat. We need that. It is a must. We should think our health too, our mental health.

Image Source: Unsplash

I took some slept then I wake up when Ate Sol was finished everything. I felt happy a bit also during lunch time because I have a viand that almost three years already I didn't try it that's why I missed it already. It's what we called Adidas or a Chicken Feet. Ate cooked it for Adobo and it tasted so good.

Yesterday I could say that I was feeling demotivated whole the time that's why I chose to have some rest and spending some time for my favorite things like watching funny videos from BTS to makes me motivate and energized. It helps me a lot.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

24
$ 1.52
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

I also have this mood swing friend every once in awhile. I just give myself a break also, just like yesterday when headache suddenly attacks so I wasn't able to publish an article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get out of it. I think we all hit this wall sometimes. I'm kind of there right now as well. Just so many other things on my plate it's made not want to do things I typically enjoy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sir. We should always fighting sir and we should rest sometimes too sir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes rest is in order. On vacation next week :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you :( there are times,I feel a bit lost also, demotivated, and feel a bit lazy on my part, I rest for a week, finding myself, our mind is our greatest nemesis once something starts bugging our mind , we cant stop it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. We're the same. We should relax or we do some things that make us motivated friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now Its feels like Im back pn my own self, rest is the key, once we feel drained and stress we cant think clearly and lets not force our mind, its not just our body needs rest, our mind needs it also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also rest and eat foods I like whenever I feel this way. I also play with my cats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis nakakatulong yung mga pets natin but I don't have pets here sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis, I often feel demotivated. There are a lot of things that really affects me. Praying for the best for you sis! ♥️ Laban lamg tayo sa life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same sis. Ang hirap pag ganito feel mo yung demotivated ka. Thank you sis. You too. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keeping up motivation levels is a very difficult thing to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. It's kinda hard sometimes even you pushed it so many times already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dearie, we should think of our mental health

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend you're right. We should. It's really important.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many times jud ko Naka feel ug ingon Ana sis since last month. Bisan unsaon nako ug divert akong attention para ma motivated ko pero wala jud effect Mao pila ko ka beses absent sa pag publish ug articles... Yay, kalamia sa chicken feet adobo sis. Na miss jud kaayo nako na sud an labi na ug medyo spicy dayon init pa ang kanin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis. Maong naa sad mga absent kay mao na ako na feel murag arang kakapoy na wala kay gana. Oo sis. Lami kaayo sis labi na ug medyo spicy sis. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's ok to pause for a while bhe, take your time ganun , relax lang at hayaan ang katawan at isipan na magpahinga. When i feel the same i run or walk until pagpawisan. Ayun nakakawala ng stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate. Oo te kailangan din natin mag relax minsan. Masakit sa ulo pag pipilitin natin ate. Maganda nga yan te exercise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan ako a few days ago, super low ko tlga at demotivated. Now I know it's not healthy anymore kasi too long na yung panhinga ko, dami kong oras na sinayang. 😅 Pero minsan need din ntin irelax ang isip natin at body nadin para nman mkapagpatuloy sa mga bagay bagay. ☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Kailangan natin i-fight sis. Pag ganyan na naramdaman natin kailangan labanan natin at maging productive pero kung feel natin na hindi talaga kaya, i-relax natin yung self natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also feel demotivated a lot of times, but there's nothing will happen if I won't move cause myself will suffer more if demotivation eats me. I always back on track and sometimes convert my negative feelings into positive one by doing the things that makes me enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right chikakiku. Dapat ganyan lagi chikakiku. Yan din nilalagay ko sa isip ko. Kailangan I-divert ko yung mind ko sa positivity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

normal rana sis oi ing ana man sad ko usahay murag y gana ba.need pud e-rest atong utok ug wa sa mood hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis. Naa gayud time na inana ta sis nuh kana bang mu feel tag kapoy. Mukalit ra. Kanang wala kay gana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that is a cyclic feeling be demotivated, just a stage in human life to go throught.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend that's true. Sometimes people experience with it my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Believe it or not I have that feeling like for several months now, I got a lot of plans in mind but I'm demotivated. I kept working but it feels like I'm heading nowhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that ma'am lyca. Dasal lang tayo lagi ma'am. I'm sure mga plans mo ma achieve mo ma'am lyca. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel this way too sometimes. Resting and watching interesting videos help me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend that's why I chose to rest and watched my favorite because it helps me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do have days like these too sis. Hope you are feeling more motivated today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Medyo na sis. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sis ganun lageh. Lageh din akong pagod, ewan ko ba Kahit sapat na yung oras ng tulog ko. Wala pa ding ka energy energy utak ko. Hehe napakanegative.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Ganyan na ganyan ako kahit may enough na tulog pero wala ka parin energy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also feel that sometimes. Yong paranh wala kang dereksyon and of if kahit meron pero ayaw nama gumalaw ng katawan mo, aigooo. Rest lang djn katapat nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ruffa. Yung parang ang isip mo kahit saan-saan nalang pumupunta. Tama sis. Ipahinga muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest your body and mind nalang muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will sis. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we all experience that kind of feelings sis when you feel demotivated of doing anything. Ako ginagawa ko kiniclear ko lang mind ko pahinga nalang muna. Btw, sarap ng adidas hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Same tayo. Ang hirap pag ganun sis nuh pero kailangan talaga natin ipahinga sarili natin. Hindi maganda pag pipilitin natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na experience ko na din po yan. Yung kahit anong pilit ko sa sarili ko na maging productive at motivated ay no effect po talaga. Pagod at puyat nga po minsan talaga ang dahilan po nyan. Kaya kailangan po magpahinga at matulog muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga pag ganyan nararamdaman mo ipahinga mo langga. Ganyan ako langga kaya di ko pinipilit. Pahinga ako langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako minsan friend.. Pero itinutulog ko nalang kapag ganyan nararamdaman ko.. Find some time to rest nalang friend.. Sobrang effective niyan na way..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo friend kaya tinutulog ko nalang friend kasi napakalaking tulong talaga sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also feel the same way ate sometimes especially po kapag alam kong may ginawa naman ako pero parang it is still not enough. Parang iisipin nyo po, ano or saan ka nagkulang. Bakit Wala kang gana sa lahat. Okay lang mag rest ate, we really need that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Totoo. Yung may nagawa ka naman pero parang hindi parin sapat tas nakakafeel ka ng pagod. Oo langga kailangan natin pahinga minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naramdaman ko rin yan sis, kaya nga halos wala akong ma e sulat sa loob ng ilang araw dito kasi wala talagang pumapasok, at minsan pag pinipilit ko, nakaka apekto sa mood ko, kaya pinapalipas ko na lang ang araw at oras na walang na isulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan ako sis. Yung kahit anong pilit mo wala kang maisip kaya minsan nirerelax ko mind ko sis. Hindi rin maganda pag pipilitin natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May times tlaaga na ganyan din ako ate pero if nagi feel mo yan eh take a rest lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Ang pangit sa pakiramdam langga nuh. Thank you langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate. It's how I feel for the past few days since losing job. I don't where and how to begin but I have to keep going. We can do this!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that sir lee. Pagsubok lang ang lahat sir. Pray lang sir lee. Makahanap ka ng new job sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga din sis,minsan may araw na parang ang tamad natin kumilos.pero pagsisikapan ko talaga na di ako madala kasi daming gawain ehh di maiwanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Minsan may ganun nuh yung parang nakaramdam ka ng katamaran tas feeling mo yung katawan mo walang ka gana-gana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am feeling that, too ate. Pero ayun, kahit anong gawin ko need pa ring bumangon haha. Wala namang magagawa ngayon ih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo Marc. Walang ibang choice kundi bumangon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago