Sunday Gala and Christmas Displays

27 54
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

|28th Nov 22|17:49|

Happy new week readcashers! Another chance to live. Another day to grind! A few more days to December, are we all prepared for it? People asking for gifts are now waving, lol.

Before we start this week, lemme share my Sunday gala and some things I did yesterday. First, I love how PicsArt transformed my photo into this πŸ‘‡. I like the black&white the most as it matched my black&white long sleeves. I guess I can create a comic version of myself through this app.

My plan didn't fall as to what I wanted my day to be. I was supposed to go out early so I could visit my agency to pick up my passport first before roaming around. I did wake up as early as 7 in the morning, but I was glued to my bed as I needed to finish my new video and interacted with blogging platforms.

I opted to go out in the afternoon so I can stay until night because the Christmas displays are definitely prettier at night.

As I got off the train, I opted to visit the nearest place with Christmas displays located in Pacific Place, Admiralty. Glad I met a Filipina who's willing to take pictures of me.

Due to limited time, I only planned to visit two places, and only those near each other: Admiralty and Central wherein Central have two Christmas installations in two different malls. I planned to visit Tsim Sha Tsui after, but my time wasn't enough.

From Admiralty, I walked to Central to save for the fare. However, I was stuck in Tamar park for almost an hour.

There are new installations in the park, and one of them is this one. Since I was already there, why not take some photos? It's a pretty installation anyway.

If my time wasn't limited, I would stay longer in this park. There is an ongoing festival in Waterfront Event Space and I think it's good to enter the place as well. However, I needed to visit Christmas displays, not festivals.

I felt the presence of Christmas as I stepped inside IFC Mall. Santa village is installed in the event space of the mall. This is just a spoiler as I want to make a separate blog about this trip. Sorry for the limited photos ✌.

From IFC Mall to Landmark. There were a lot of cute displays in Mrs. Claus's Bakery House. This was my last stop and I did enjoy the place so much. I guess you can tell how cute the installation is 😊.

That would be all for now. You'll see more photos of these places once I completed them all 😁.

Happy Monday!


You can also reach me on my socials and let's be connected:

β€’noise.appΒ β€’HIVEΒ β€’EcencyΒ β€’PeakDΒ Β 

β€’TwitterΒ β€’FacebookΒ β€’Youtube

11
$ 0.54
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Beautiful Janey... I love the black and white too. My fashionista Janeyyyyy... I love that hat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na literal na ang daming puntahan para gumala at mag-unwind pero di ko magawa-gawa. Kulang sa budget & acads is layp paaaa ~ πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

with the way i can see it you spend your day having so much meaningful and really enjoy so much and have fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am you enjoyed yourself with this two places you visited, thanks for sharing your pictures are really great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your last picture is super cool 😍 yes with the arrival of December we can also see Christmas thing's around us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman ng outfit yan. 😁 Bagay sayo miss Jane. Sarap maggala. Nakakarelax. Christmas na Christmas na talaga miss Jane. Ilang days na lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Bilis ng araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis talaga miss Jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ung mga nsa Christmas Card na may music🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang haba ng hair mo Ms. Jane. Love it! 😍 By the way, I love the poses too.

(Sigh) Sarap sana gumala kaso walang kasama at isa pa, walang panggala. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha.. Lakad2 sa malapit kung walang budget πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nalang muna yata ang magiging option ko for now Ms. Jane. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko outfit mo jan madam sexy ee yiehhh sene ell huehue. Anyways lapit na talaga ang pasko, sana naman bago mag pasko ee tumaas na BCH Uwu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hay naku..sana nga tumaas para merry ang xmas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda po ng Christmas decorations dyan. Anyway ang cute po nung sa pics art parang gusto ko rin po matuto gumawa ng ganun.😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Install kna haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Full storage pa po eh haha magclean po muna ako malaki po ata mb nyan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayga pasyalan nadin dito sa na may christmas decors kaso hindi pa kami naka pasyal 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like you had an amazing Sunday kahit medyo late lumabas. Ganda ng filtering ng PicsArt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I did hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Christmas in the air na sa mall na yun. Parang naalala ko nun kiddo pa ako, excited ako sa ganyan decorations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The teddy looks adorable, paturo po ng mga poses nyo madamsss ❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha.. Do it naturally πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami ko din gusto puntahan pag hapon/gabi kaso sa ginaw, nakakatamad lumabas lol! Tagal ko na di nagamit ang PicsArt. Ganda nga ng mga filters nyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lately ko lng inexplore yung filters hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really had great clicks sis especially designed with PicsArt. Hope this December would bring happiness for all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just wanna see green market in Christmas πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago