Update: How was Sunday?

58 64
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Sunday, yesterday for me was the best day. After many nights I couldn't sleep, I mean I was having a hard time to sleep, Saturday's night I felt thankful because I did it. I slept early.

I thought I couldn't sleep again but I was wrong. I slept and I didn't noticed it. I was really thankful for that. A person who's having difficulty during sleeping time, one of their gratefulness was if they could sleep early, that's one of the best things.

Image Source: Unsplash

What time I was awake? It was 1:30 pm already. I was happy for it. I felt good. I felt energized compared to I couldn't sleep early I felt my body was really weak and I felt pain in my body. I was really drowsy. My head was in pain. My eyes was really in pain, that's what I felt everytime I couldn't sleep. If I didn't have enough sleep. It wasn't easy.

When I wake up, I went downstairs and I prepared our lunch. When I was done, I called my partner to have a lunch. I waited him then when he was already at the table we started eating. After we ate, I went to the living room and busy at my phone. After 30 minutes, we prepared ourselves because we were going to have a supermarket since it was Sunday. I waited my partner while I was preparing myself too.

After, when we were finished we went already at the supermarket. We went first to sent a money for my youngest sister's allowance then after we went into a shop. My partner has an important thing to do then after we went into a supermarket already. I saw a few people only then the first one I get was an Orange fruit. I love Orange. I want to have some that's why that was the first one I get so that I couldn't forget.

After I get some vegetables, I have an Ampalaya since it was my partner's favorite then an Eggplant. I want to have a Tortang Talong or a Fried Eggplant with an eggs. I'm sure Ate Sol knows it and she will cook it deliciously. My partner bought a beef also because we planned to have a Nilagang Baka or Beef Soup also.

After we get the other things that we need, we proceed already to the counter to pay our groceries then next we went to the Goldilocks. I bought some cake then my partner bought some brownies. Next we went into Mercury Drug to buy some medicine and vitamins then after we headed home already.

The Gigantic Christmas Tree

I arranged all the groceries. After I was done, we went outside again. We went into the mall. My partner has an important thing to buy. We passed the gigantic Christmas Tree. I was amazed. It was really awesome. It was really beautiful. I love the decorations. I felt the Christmas. The Christmas is fast approaching already!

Tendon Japanese Food

After, my partner bought me some clothes then he bought also a neck massager then after we went into a Japanese Restaurant already at Marugumi Udon. My partner and I love the restaurant a lot. There were a lot of options. All of it was super satisfying. All was worth it. I ordered the Tendon they called because I addicted with the Tempura, also I love eggs that's why Tendon was perfect. I love my Sunday. It was really enjoyable and it was productive.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

16
$ 1.68
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Good to know you were able to get a much needed sleep. That tree is huge!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kpa nkakatulog ng matagal. Sna magawa ko rn yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's a giant christmas tree, and how tasty that food looks, I hope you felt better and got a good night's sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkakatakam talaga lahat ng pinopost mong pagkain sis! hehehe By the way, I still find some struggles with my sleeping routine sis, I hope I can manage this soon! May you have more wonderful days like this sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am one of those people who cannot sleep well these days my friend. It is not easy. I feel for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Same pala tayo. Napaka hirap sissy pag lagi walang enough na tulog at hirap matulog. Sakit sa katawan talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu sis my back is giving me grief 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you did it again with that tendon, tummy attack 🀣 Glad you had a happy Sunday:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe let's eat sir. Thank you so much sir. πŸ₯°How are you sir?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm ok ma'am long weekend for me, thanks for asking :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that sir. You're welcome sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman nakatulog ka nang maayos ate. Ang cute po nung Christmas tree hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. Super happy ko langga. Nakatulog ako ng maayos. Oo langga ganda tas malaki.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, people underrate sleep thinking it is not something to be grateful for. My pastor preached yesterday and said that the ability to sleep is a blessing from God. There are people finding it difficult to sleep. If we can do that without being given a drug to do that, count it as a blessing and letΒ΄s show gratitude for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess. Me princess I have a difficulty of sleeping always that's why everytime I could sleep I always thank God first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a restful weekend sis and fun too eating out with your hubby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap siguro pag walang tulog sis, Kasi ako nga kapag two hours Lang ang tulog ko para akong nakalutang sa ere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang hirap tyaka feeling mo Ang sakit ng buong katawan sis na di mo maintindihan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit ba hindi ka nakaktulong sis, di ka ba inaantok?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis di ako nakakaramdam ng antok sis. Minsan sis antok na antok din ako pero hirap parin ako makatulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa talaga ako nakakatry kumain ng Japanese food aside sis. Ang mahal kasi ng mga Japanese restaurant, my God 🀣🀣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next time sis. Try niyo sis. Masarap foods nila. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sundays sleep are usually interesting compared to other days sleeping, once you sleep on Sunday, it will be a more refreshing one Wow you woke up by 1:30 enjoyment galoreπŸ™ˆ Christmas hasn't even approached, you're already taking the best meal you could have

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. Sunday is the best. Thank you my friend. Let's eat. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing you had a great Sunday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sissy. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt same and I don't sleep early that was very tuff for me in some pains and congratulations you enjoy with your partner it's really nice article and most interesting God blessed you and your partner always be happy and enjoying together

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. If we couldn't sleep, we felt pain and it was really hard.

Thank you so much my friend. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay nakatulog na Tawn ka ug sayo sis... Ka nice sa Christmas tree sis. Feel na feel na jud ang spirit sa Christmas diha no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis. Oo sis nindot siya tan awon sis kay taas. Diha sis daghan na siguro Christmas lights sa inyo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bonding time nyo pala Sunday ate ng hubby mo πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Lumalabas kami pag Linggo kasi wala siyang gym langga. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel the same way too, I feel excited when I had a long sleep. It'll just be like a big relief.

Those photos are nice and the food is yummy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. I felt happy and excited everytime I have an enough and a good sleep.

Thank you my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy congrats! Nakatulog ka din ng maaga, sana tuloy tuloy na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam ko masaya talaga araw mo kapag nasatisfy ang tummy mo , hehe! Aside pa nga sa nakatulog ka ng maayos , malaking bagay yan sa may insomia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate kaya super saya kasi nakatulog ako ng maayos ate. Ang hirap po ng walang tulog ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite ko din tempura sis. I am glad na nakatulog ka. Ako umiinom ako ng Melatonin para makatulog. Nakakatulog naman ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nuh. Ang sarap ng Tempura. πŸ₯° Ano yang melatonin sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pampa tulog yun sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano itsura niyan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow grave ....ang laki Naman Ng Christmas tree na Yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend ang laki tyaka ang ganda tingnan friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are so many times that I always pray to sleep because I've been badly dealer with by insomnia. I guess you and your husband love to visit restaurants. It's a good one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. I have an insomnia. πŸ₯Ί Yes my friend we love eating at restaurants. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We both got up at the same time it was 1:30 and I was so much angry on me that why so late

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that my friend. We're the same my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nag try kag pa check up?Akong monther in-law sauna maglisod jud siyag katug as in mao to nag pacheck up tas gi reistahan siyag vitamins tapos maayo na iya tulog og kaon .Unya karon ming undang na siyag tumar kay okay naman iya tulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pako nagpa check up sis. Naa koy ginatake sis. Nakatabang siya sis kaso usahay dili sad muepekto. Thank you sis. Magpa check up lang ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tempura nalang ako sis ayaw ng half cook nga egg hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami ng Tempura sis nuh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes kaisa ra pud ko nakakaon anang tempura sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaon ka ulit sis. Pag diri ka sis ilibre ka nako permi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks ni Canadian sis nakatilaw ko ug mga pagkaong mahalon heheh.kanice unta pero naa kas layo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa kanya pala sis. Mao lagi sis layo kaayo. Mindanao man ka sis nuh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago