Lazy Tuesday, Crypto Thoughts, and Some Others

23 43
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Heyooooo, you know, I love myself more yesterday. I love the productiveness and the mindset I had yesterday. But today, I don't know what happened that I am too lazy to do anything. I have a contagious disease that everybody called "laziness." Yep, as in right now, I have it in me. Is it because of the weather or what, I am not sure anymore. Where are you my old self huehue, please show yourself NOW!!!

Hahahaha, how about you guysuu? Yow' How are you today? Did you do a lot today or nah? Hope all, man! I guess I have to start doing my thing too. But before that I have to finish this article first.

--

Yesterday, when I checked the crypto market, I saw that it is bloody red again as in. I really thought it will dump more. And it happened to fast but it go down and hit $106. It's sad because I have a stablecoin on my wallet but I didn't took that chance to add more BCH on my. I think, I got scared that it will go down more and maiipit na naman iz me.

This is what I noticed to myself in the past few days. I am stuck on my last trade because of fears. I mean who wouldn't? Just look how volatile their market. But if it's the old self, I will still go dive in and take risk. But I didn't do it, aigoo. I really need to gather my thought now so that I can go back to what I usually do. I miss the brave Ruffa, "wer na u? Dito na me."

If only! Arghhh! Here we go again with the IF ONLy, lol. But seriously speaking, If ever I bought that time I can gain a lil profit from it and maybe I can start again to where I left. And just like what I did before, even if it's 3 to 5 USD profit is already big enough. At Least I am still gaining some profit from it right? And I still have my other earnings.

That's additional earnings sana, if only. But then, yon na nga, I am afraid that it will dump hard again and baka maipit na naman ang kagandahan ko. Maigi sana if between two Oppa ako maiipit, but no ee, HAHAHAHAHA. I think, my skills is getting rusty, I mean may skill kaba talaga ropaaa? Lol. I think none, no? Lol. But I have to go back now on trading.

I need more extra income that I could get so I want to take the risk again. Because you know, Christmas is just around thr corner and I really need more funds for that. I just don't want to spend my savings carelessly and regret later haha. I atill have plenty of time so I still have time to earn more from here and there snd on Spot Trading.

Good Luck selfuuuu!

--

By the way, have you noticed the sudden decrease in interaction that has been made here in read.cash and noise.app in the past few days? I can feel it now, and we all know why. Like, you can feel how rarely Rusty visits our article, so the number of people here who were active before has decreased. I can understand them. Even I feel demotivated because of it. Then it became worse when I could clearly see the people commenting on my article becoming less active too.

It is sad but we can't really do anything about it. Another is some user becoming busy too in the real world. For sure they are getting ready too for thr incoming Christmas season, hapit na sa pag grind just like what I am doing. They too, have to do what they can just to survive. Well good luck to all if us, i hope ma survive nga natin itey ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ.

Have a lovely night!


November 29, 2022

--

10
$ 0.56
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Engagement had reduced drastically and Rusty is doing his bit too. We just have to keep pushing and grinding regardless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's sad but, we just have to keep going nk 🤜✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗 absolutely, my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napa tingin tuloy ako sa trade ko. Aun na filled at 111.1 kagabi ata benta ko na lang ulit next time pambili regalo. Ang tahimik nga ng lahat. Nakakalungkot. 😢😢

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nuxxxx sana all talaga o activr pa sa pag trade huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adikk hahaha minsan lang need ng kwarta ihh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yiehhhh, naka buy kaba? Mataas na naman sya noe ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga madam napansin ko din ang pagtahimik ng site. Dati rati halos oras oras may bagong post, ngayon makikita ko nalang 5 hours pa yung huling post ng isa sa mga nafollow ko. At parang paunti ng paunti nalang ang nag oonline dito. Haaayy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mga ee super paunti na talaga bukas bukas baka mangawaka na talaga tsk. Kasad man ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of ka-busyhan talaga ngayon ako naman nanuod anime kahapon di ako naka sulat article haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ako din mas pinili ko manood nong kinahapunan na ee aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ang lungkot na nang read.cash Sis huhu, namiss ko tuloy dati:(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa, wala masyado yung mga iba dati na activr here. Baka busy na rin sa real world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its happen when lazyness striking on us we have no choice our mind and body as well follow, and for me im just stay away maybe one day to regain my composure .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's cool, ako pinipilit talaga minsan ee. Push kuny push ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakasell na ako BNB kaloka tlga yan..lage palpak..hayst..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha nag 300+ pa ah, sa ganyang price kaba naka sell? Taas baba talaga sila ee hadpi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis ruffa. Minsan talaga demotivated tayo. Tas sunod ibang araw ganado na naman kaya productive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mga ee lahapon super tamad na tamad ako huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis ruffa. Nakakatamad talaga minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagulat nga rin po ako, dati kasi kapag nagcheck ako ng notification ko sobrang dami pong bago, mga new article, comments and replies. Ngayon grabe sobrang konti na po. Pero siguro mas pinili nga po ng iba na mag grind nalang in physical world kaya less na yung interaction nila dito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee dami na talagang nag bago, huehue sana bumalik ang dating sigla ng read.cash, bala may pag asa pa naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga po. Wag po tayo mawalan ng pag asa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago