This coming 2023 I will love myself more.

9 46
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

December 11, 2022

9:23 AM

Hello read.cash peeps. Happy Sunday to all. Wishing you a productive and happy Sunday ahead.

This article is supposedly last night but I choose to sleep early and not to push myself to write if I am not feeling well. We had a Samgyup last night together with my high school friends and we went home at 9:30 PM. I felt a headache and I was worried.

I'm sure we are all aware with what Jovit Baldivino cause of death right? He died from Aneurysm and there's a few celebrities who died in the same reason.

As was worried with myself because one of the things that triggered Aneurysm is lack of sleep and stress. This is not the first time that I want to avoid stress and been worried with my condition. Many people noticed that I loss some weight and they think that I didn't take good care of myself and they are right. But you know it's the stress that cause me this thing on myself.

Stress of everything that is not on my control anymore.

I promise myself to rest well and not push myself to hustle and use gadget when I'm not okay. I promise myself to sleep early because it's for my own good.

A couple of weeks ago my father told me to take good care of myself. He told me not to be stress thinking about our family because my son is still young that's why I need to be healthy.

I'm a more better that before. Moving out on our parents house is like a blessing in disguise to me as I have a new environment and also to my son whos enjoying his childhood together with his cousins.

One of the things that lessen my stress is also biking. I really enjoyed biking everytime I send my son to school. At first I'm shy to bike but not I am comfortable. My neighborhood also appreciate my action and they find it so cute. Every restday of my husband we also do biking before the sunset came.

2022 is about to end and I promise this coming 2023 I will love myself more.

Thank you for reading.

11
$ 0.50
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Lagi ko rin yan naiisip ang Aneurysm pag may kumikirot sa ulo ko dahil laging puyat.. di naman ako stress pero lagi ako puyat manoud nang movie 🤣 minsan napapaniginipan ko na tabingi na mukha ko jusko...kaya need ko na talaga proper disiplina sa sarili matulog mga 10pm at pinaka late na dapat 11pm..tawad na yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

praying for a wonderful year and a year to love ourselves more❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you a better you for this 2023 Mamsh! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh s kabisihan di ko lm kinamatay ni jovit. Ngaun ko mrealize nde pla ko halos ngbasa ng kung ano ano this past few days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, bata pa si jovit 29 palang. Pero ganun talaga ang buhay. Isa din ang cause ng aneurysm ang high blood at saka malaki chances mong magkaron nun kapag may family history. Pero mas okay na din ang umiwas sa mga makakapag patrigger sa sakit na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot yung nangyari kay Jovit miss yen. Pahinga talaga important miss yen, tas tulog kaya ako pinipilit ko matulog kahit hirap tas kain din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka sad ying nangyari kay jovit. Same here sis lagi akong kulang sa tulog dapat baguhin ko na yun ,matutulog na ako ng maaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay saaaame! Aalagaan ko na rin sarili ko at di ko na pagdadamutan. Tung 2022 talaga pagod na pagod ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So main reason of it is lack of sleep. It's true we shouldn't compromise on our health, and always take proper diet and sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago