Dragon Age Absolute: My Review

12 44
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

New animated Netflix series named "Dragon Age Absolute" comes to be watched. I do admit that it blows my mind. I didn't expect things to be that way, some plot twists surprised me, and allowed me to review the series in this blog that I saw and exciting things for you to look upon. 

I know what anime I love to watch. Not all anime thou trend suits my mood by chances to watch. Some I prefer not. I liked anime cartoons with no close romance related, chibis attributions and cuteness loaf, don't judge me, for I am also fond of reading manga but not the complete likeness. My favorite cartoon until now is the Four Seasons of "Avatar Ang". I have a copy of that on my laptop. I also watched the "Kora", but there is still no chance to replace the "Avatar Ang."

The story is about the "Circulum infinitus", an artifact that says it could revive the dead to life. It's never yet used by anyone, and it's all protected by influential people and watched by the divine commander. The character was cantered in friendship, love, trust, and distrust. Love within the same gender, trust as they travel far from the expectation and reality, distrust thinking not the consequences within their actions. Overall I can give the rating of 7/10 and here's why.

Mira, or Merriam, is a runaway elf, as she has lived with her masters all her life, she knows nothing but to serve and protect her master, she had a twin brother Ned. In her childhood, it was not easy; she was destined to be slaved, marked by the master with the destiny to fulfill, to become part of the Devine Covenant. As she runs from the master's home, she becomes part of the street thieves, stealing things from people. One person from her past suddenly comes to see her, that Hira.

Hira also had the same childhood as she was part of the Taventir tribe, but she sees the worst when she finds out in her eyes that her father had been fire-up by the dragon. Reason? To become an example of all the Taventir not fight and argue with the new throne.

They formed a bond of groups, including Roland, Lacklon, Qwydion, and Fairbanks. They are a group of humans, elves, giant horn elve, and dwarves, Fairbank or the strategy planner, who plans everything in the actions.

Roland is human, a black who has been Mira's partner in crime, Lacklon the draft, Qwydion the giant horned elves responsible for healing potions and white magic, and Hira the Taventir.

The circulum Infinitus was protected by the watch of Rezaren Ammosine, a powerful bloodline that will be the future of the Devine, he's been studying the artefact, summoning the knowledge demon for him to get to know what is the real power and how to unlock the magnificent power. He wanted to revive someone from death to life. Tassia is the head commander, her duty is to protect the future Devine and buildings where it's designed to be nothing but distractions.

The series shows the picture of slavery; humans used elves nothing but to be loyal to those owning them, as Miriam is a runaway slave, and she was hesitant to return to the place. She never called it home, for her memories had nothing but suffering. They have trained her to slave, do nothing but the command, trained to become assassins.

That's how the story evolved. As they plan to steal the artefact "Circulom Infinitus", they need to go back to the place of Mira's nightmares. They battled with all her memories in all the corners of the place.

What will you expect in watching the series?

For every episode, there were only 20 minutes of watching time which is quite good, and one season has six episodes and a concrete story plotline. It was centred on different loved attribution, trust and mistrust. Prepare yourself with the mysteries, a thrilling journey of the characters.

The first season is called "Absolute" the second and upcoming Dragon Age "Inquisition", thou I already knew the story, let the divine makes it move.

The story was an adoption of the game, so some people might find it familiar. One of the features I enjoy right now is using my tablet to multitask.

Disclaimer: Photo Screenshots From Netflix Series alone.

7
$ 2.04
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ahhh I couldn't relate, not fond of movies but I am thinking of watching Adams Family Bet ko si Wednesday Adam!

Love her dance!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha feeling ko bumalik pagkahilig ko dahil sa tablet, nakakamulti-task kasi ako... watching while writing hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not much fan of animated movies but since you reviewed it and it's also about dragon now I will surely watch this movie 🍿 grabbing pop corns

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah this was nice haha. Just get ready for some surprise uwuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ang cool naman neto. Pag may time siguro ako maglalaro ako neto hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan ka naman eh, laging nang walang time sa akin hmmmm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The movie sounds interesting especially with its action parts. So bad that I don't often fancy anime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha as I watched the trailer it's give me some thinking of why not... It's animated but not that cutie style like Japanese do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, now ko lang to narinig ah. And mulhang magandang series. Kaso tambak na talaga ako ng panoorin hahaha d

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Singit mo na, darating na season two nito hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Avatar Ang is my all time fav too AHHHH I rewatched this several times. I would love to watch this recommendation if I have time huehue the animation reminds me of Avatar Kora

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly point, it feels like Avatar that's why I was hooked watching it 😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago