Blessed beyond measure

11 35
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Blessed

Happy Monday πŸ˜€

Do y'all still remember me? πŸ₯Ί Been out for a long time because of the Bible Seminar conducted in our house last week. There are a lot of preparation but all are worth it because it's a work for the Lord.

The Bible Seminar starts at 6:30pm from Monday to Friday last Nov 14-18. We (me and my brethrens from Sipocot and Ortigas) invited my family and neighbors to study Words of God so they can also know the love of God. Most of my relatives didn't attend but I didn't feel discouraged. I know God is with me and I still hope that maybe one day, they will also listen and be saved. One of the invitees is my dad's friend. He knows me when I was still little but now, he is blind because of his accident 4 years ago. He is willing to listen and his desire to know more about the Words of God is such a motivation for me.

Sister Abby cooked for our heavy snack from Day 1 to Day 4 while sister Shai cooked on Day 5.

Pancit Bihon for Day 2. I am amazed how she can cook a lot because if that's me, I'll panic haha. We had macaroni soup for Day 1 because the weather is really cold that time.

Porridge for Day 4 and it's soooo yummy. It has a lot of chicken too and egg wiiee. For Day 3 we had Banana cue and maruya but I forgot to take pics hehe.

Tadahh spaghetti for Day five because it's a celebration that the invitees understand the Grace that God given to us. Although some invitee still have confusions it's fine because he is still willing to know more and attend gatherings to watch sermons and have fellowship.

The set up. Our house was not filled with invitees but I am still happy that there were people who are seeking to find God. We're still preparing during this time that's why there are many empty seats.

I know that I have numerous challenges to face, but no need to worry because Jesus is my source of strength and will never ever let me walk alone. πŸ’›

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Blessed

Comments

Wow that's great, don't be disappointed ksi meron at meron din magdedesire to know about God as the days pass... Aq din magpapanic ksi d marunong magkalculate ng dapat iprepare pra sa madamihan jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hai, hope all my family will soon be save hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanay na sanay sya mag luto ng madamihan tas masarap. Pwd na mag open ng Cafeteria? Yiehhh hehe. And oi oi, MIA ka mga ee. But it's good na you are back na UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga ihh, Sana tuloy tuloy naaa ang aking pagsusulat need ko na makabayad debts kekeheye na talaga πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta write kalang kapag may time

α•™(⇀‸↼•)α•— Mahirap nsmsn mag sulat kapag pagoda na abah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice naman ng bonding sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a nice activity. Seeing all your meal , ay naku blessed talaga. Spread the good word bhe , the world needs it. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss the world indeed need it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag Bible Seminar ka pala sis. God bless you sis. πŸ˜‡ Ang sarap ng mga snacks niyo sis. Sarap naman nung porridge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
1 year ago