Save the Best for Last

28 71
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

This is Not for those who has a weak stomach. Even though it is not that gore, still I want to give a warning just so you have any idea of what's inside.

Happy Reading!!

--

Eaters: Human flesh eating creature that can take a form of a human.

Human: just merely a food

--

We too, eaters, have a way on how we ate humans. We don't just eat it like a zombie who will just bite anyone whatever part of human body they first bite. We are very different to those trash as we are a well mannered creatures unlike them. And who else taught this things to the rest of the eaters, my kind?

Ehermmm, none other than me. I just suddenly thought that, why not make it more fun and enjoyable? Eating "it" while enjoying their flesh is just heaven to me. And to be honest I made a proposal first to those so called "eaters" on a God level. As if there are more Godly creature here other than me. I used that proposal to rise up to the ladder of success

Ans now here I am, looking down to those lowly creatures. They are not even worth my time, I'd rather just spend my time taking care of my eyeball collection. It's just a hobby that later on become my only source of Happiness. I made it sure that human eyes is still intact and nor badly pierced by those lowly hunters.

I grow fond with thw human eyes. I want them to attach to mine and replace this ugly looking eyes of our kind but to no avail. I never succeeded yet on this part. My experiment is still negative. I already used a lot of low kind eaters but they only died instantly. Such a failure fvcking eaters. They better off dead because they don't much of use to me. They are just a bunch of "trash."

Going back to the way we eat. We are not like the others, because we are special. We eat still eat them raw but with elegance and manners. We have our own kitchen where they will immediately cut them open and slice to thr way we want it and which part we want to eat first.

To preserve it's freshness the while kitchen is a big freezer where the chosen Chef is special because they can take the cold in the freezer. Not just a lowlife bunch of trash who will freeze to death just a second of stepping inside.

Who arrange all of it you might be wondering? It's me of course. I am the only one here who knows what elegance is. I am the only creature here who give importance to that kind of thing.

I hate how those old shit handle our world. Blood everywhere as in no class at all. They are just a bunch of eater who will satiate their hungers and they don't care about how they ate their prey. It's disgusting just watching it.

That is why I promise to myself that I will rise up and erase that system. And now, I replaced it with elegance, class, a style that only me can ever think. I throw those so called Gods outside and never let them inside again in my haven.

They are not fit here in my palace. They are not needed and never will. Looking at my surroundings, I know I already fulfilled half of my desire. A heavenly place just for special creature like me. No one can take this away from me. Ever!

"HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!"


"Just like how you want it Sire, here is the best part of a woman, thigh part. And as you also ask, I tried it three ways. I think the grilled one has the best taste."

"Hmmm, let see."

"WTF! It taste like sh*t you idiot! Are you trying to kill me with this shit!"

"I'm sorry for my insolence Your Highness. That will never happen again!"

"Throw that! Try the male part!"

"Yes, Your Highness!"

Male is always has this wonderful taste for me. And it has the best part of their body that gives me satisfaction when I eat them. The best than those sh!t..


Uh-oh, haha. That's just it. I can't think of a good title for this one. I wrote this kanina when I'm just about to take my afternoon nap. It's like an entry for the upcoming Halloween Season, rawrrr. I hope y'all like it yes? Hihi. What do you think of it?


October 25, 2022

--

19
$ 2.90
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

LOL! Buti may warning. Siguro nakakatawa na nakakatakot eto, haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha nakakatawa sya for me hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure, LOL! Makitawa na lang ako sayo even without the details hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha di ko n tinuloy dahil s warning lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uahahaha ay di mo din kaya? Hahah 🤪🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute zombie with a class haha naisip ko yung isang character sa Tokyo Ghoul

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, sino dun UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mahilig mang amoy ng blood tas puro elegance ang want haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha sa elegance kasi ang naalala ko ee yong nasa Spy x Family ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh yung matanda na nay ari ng school ahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, napaka wild ng imahinasyon nito hahahaha. Naalala ko yung kwentong napakinggan ko sa YouTube, yung buong pamilya kumakain ng human flesh. Eewww kadiri😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, nangyayari yan in real life. Lalo nga serial killer b4 naku wagas din ung mga yon ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang creepy madam. Naalala ko Yung the call huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha, movie yong the call madams? Monster? May canibalism?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Korean na the call. Yung nilalagay nya sa ref Yung katawan nung mga pinapatay nya huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

This was very creepy and actually gross, but some parts made me laugh 😆. You have a very active imagination, some of the things you wrote here are truly scary 🥶

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omg, that creepy? Hahaha I thought it ia still lighter huehue, hahaha. 🤪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang habang tumatagal naging iba kana sis ahhaahahh🤣 Wag kang ano diyan, naku ba ka iluwa mo lang lahat lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA charrr, enebee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ruffa ba't laging timing, timing na timing lagi na kumakain ako at nabasa ko yung like zombie at blood. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA gomen haha. Sanay ka naman na ,okay lang yaan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe parang nasanay na ako sis ruffa. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gross madam...canibalism ..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gahahaha, kaya siguro di binabasa nong iba JAHAHS medyo light pa sya ee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana pwede yun ano. Papalitan ko lang tong ilong ko hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA natawa naman ako, jahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago