Morning Routine, Crypto Talk and My $7 Worth of BCH

51 112
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

This morning, I just did what I usually do. I wake up at 5, get up on the bed at 5:30, take time to doze off, and then, when the clock hit 5:45, I changed my sleeping clothes. I get out of the house, and it's still a little dark. I started sweeping the floor in front of the store, and while doing that, I played with our Kokoy. He loves to come with me whenever I sweep the floor, lol. He loves it because he can mess around with my work.

After sweeping the floor, I have to throw the trash in their designated trash can, which is just a few minutes' walk from our house. But then I saw someone waiting for a car on the sidewalk. So I thought, "I don't want to face anyone yet." That's what happens when you are an introvert, lol. I always have to weigh everything first to decide if I should go or not. But you know what happened after I said to myself that I would wait for the man to get in a car before I threw the trash?

Fewer people stop by on the sidewalk while they wait for a car to pass by. And I was like, "Fvck, I just missed my chance to throw this trash." If only I went with it while there was only one person in there. Tsk, I was annoyed but at the same time too shy to throw the trash, but with a little push from myself, I still decided to go with it even though I had to face more people that time. As if I have a choice, kasi diba, aigooooo. It's my fault, din naman kasi ee tsk. Aarti arti pa baga.

But anyways, that's just how I Started my morning. It's not that bad but not that good either, just okay.

--

Let's jump into another topic now. For sure you are all already aware that BCH jump up again it's price. And I am super excited because of it. I Just have a little regret though for selling my 1.24 BCH that I bought at 99.8 USD and sell it for $108.2. I still got a profit so that's what's important, nakakapang hinayang lang talaga mga beshy, huehue.

This is not the first time that it happened but I will really never get used to it, lol. I know that I still had more chance before this but why I didn't grab that? It is because I really thought it will dump more after seeing BTC below 15,700. I so know that it is to be expected, this kind of price of BTC but I never really had no idea if when it will happen soon. Like hello, di nga ako maalam mag TA hahaha.

The question is, how long will this last? I'm still seeing a lot of post on facebook about BTC going down until $12k. I am not sure anymore what to believe. But, reading something like that will really make me wonder on where is this heading. I hate reading that kind of post talaga because it is affecting my strategy but having the idea of something like this might happen, it is enough for me to you know, do something if ever it happens.

By the way, with the sudden dump, this morning I decided to sell some of my BCH because I will need it for sure. And I want to take advantage of this sudden pump. The saddest thing is, I Decided to early, lol. I got excited that I sold too early for 6139.97 PHP. And now thr price in peso is like this.

I could've get more if only I waited for more hours, haha. But that's okay. Ganon naman talaga lagi sa crypto world. Expect that when you sell, it will pump after that and talagang parang mafifeel mo nalang that the market is toying you, lol. Aigoo.


November 23, 2022

--

21
$ 2.38
$ 1.14 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

BCH is gaining slowly :) It will be good enough if BCH remains around the 100$ mark for a longer time :) It is required that BCH technology innovates :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yayyyy, I am hoping for a better day with BCH. and btw, thank you for the sponsorship ✨☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya 'di ako kaagad lumalabas ng bahay pagkagising ey, same reasons din sayo, Teee. Though, di naman me introvert. Ah basta, depende sa mood ko. 🙈

BCH, taas pa moooore. Maraming pangangailangan ang mga fersons, hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman ee need talaga kaya no choice huehue. Ako naman basta ayaw ko lang humarap sa tao hahahaha

HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba ang kasipagan mo kapag umaga ey. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mataas pala bch now. Convert na hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehehe tumataas na madam kahit paunti unti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pansin ko din yun mare. Di lang sa sell ha, pati sa time na nag-wi-withdraw ako. Hahaha. Pero sana all pa rin sa meron ka ngayo na BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala kanang ipon mareng? Ipon ulit Uwzu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na mare. Hayy🥺🥺🥺 Sana makapag-ipon ulit, magpapasko pa naman.😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gora mareng kaya mo yan, pati sa kabila para madami na ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll try mare. Aguyy! Na.pressure naman ako nang very light. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako jan sis minsan nakakaasiwa tingnan pag mumukha ng mga tao pag bagong gising,nakaka irita at kikibo lang ako pag good mood na ako😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ako naman okay lang sa hitsura ko sa umaga, ayaw ko lang talaga makaharap ng tao at akoy basta diko feel ba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good morning ruffa chaan, siguro nakabili ka na rin papay ngayon hehe Yung feeling na nakakapang hinayang tapos pero no choice kundi icomfort ang sarili 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha nakabili naman ako kahapon ahahaha may cloud 9 pa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad madam. Sna tumaas pa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga madam ee, mejo mababa pero sana di na bumaba pa sa current price now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, that happened a lot of times with me, so I just syopped trading and put them out of the exchangers. Actually I can not bear the losses. So I am just waiting f9r high market with my half BCH,lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhhhh, I'm also just waiting while doing all this. I just this along wait will be worth it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that is true. It would be worth it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"I don't want to face anyone yet." That's what happens when you are an introvert

I also do this 😂 I was going to fetch water earlier today but I saw some of my neighbors washing clothes around the place where we fetch water, so I went back into the house and waited for them to finish washing their clothes 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA I thought I am thr only one who do this, haha. I do this all the time if there's too many of them then pass! Hahaha I'll just wait, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even with me when the time i needed tahts the time that bch is going down but if not they are up high haha, its hard to predict and knowing exactly when bch was stable

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha super hard nila e predict ako nga ee stop muna tuloy sa pag trade haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun nga ang market then kapag inabangan mo naman bumaba lalong tumaas naman kapag pataas naman ang wait mo, bumaba naman

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA ang gulo niya hahaha yong inantay mo ng matagal tas nong nag decide kang epush na, biglang umarangkada 🥲 hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga, parang babae lng din🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tumaas na pala ulit, na convert ko na tuloy Yong akin, okay Lang, ipon ulit.

Ang sipag mo naman mag trade.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo tas pababa na, mejo stuck sya sa 114 today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly it happens to us when it pump we sold our BCH and than it continuesly pump and pump

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yah, this happen all the time my goodness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feels, Nagdump din ako ng JOY ko at price na 0.007 without knowing na magpapump pa sya, still okay nadin yun kase unpredictable naman talaga ang market. Yun nga lang nakakapanghinayang HAHAHA.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha super nakakapang hinayang kapag ganyan na may kasamang gigil at inis aigoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi po talaga natin matancha yung crypto eh hehhehe. Napagod na nga po ako kakahintay ng pump eh kaya noong need kk po talaga ay nagsell na ako hahhah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan na nga daig pa nya ang babae. Charowt ahahaha .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha sa true po iyan. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bantay bantay sa chart hehe! Parang roller coaster lang yung crypto ngayern. Sana naman mag pump n malaki

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga bantay lamg muna sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you still have some profit sis. Sana eh magstay siya kahit 6k Lang. May bch pa akong ecoconvert eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe pwd na rin, mababa na sya now ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh ang bilis talaga ng galawan mg market.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa taas baba lang sya malalang pag taas lang nangyari kahapon, until when kaya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana man mag lang ma sustain yan bago mag pasko o mahigitan. Sigurado bagsak nanaman yan after holidays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im also an introvert in some moments but when I lived in mt partners place, I unlocked my alter ego, became more friendly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whoa, sana all. I can't get used pa rin to socialize to other people. Diko keri.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kailangan eh. wala ako sa lugar ko, need ko maging friendly para mas mbilis ko silang makiklala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your profit! :>

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala pa eguls pa rin huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and just like what we are talking earlier we didn't sell at $119. now BCH is $114. If we did sell, we at least have some profits now...hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And we can buy back na ulit sana bot talaga hahaha. Sell naba bahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago