Poem about parallel world

4 38
Avatar for Musician
1 year ago

Someone wrote a book about dreams.

He wrote how to believe in dreams.

Do you know what dreams are?

Do you know why we dream?

Do you know what we dream about?

What is that dream state?

Do you know how long dreams last?

Do you know that if you dream nothing, they say you are not alive?

There is logic.

Because I believe it's a parallel world.

A world where we are really us.

Do you believe in a parallel world?

They say the witch, she dreamed of what would happen.

I think it's a part of all of us living people.

How can we even influence it?

How do we know what we will dream?

How when it is an unconscious state?

Like in a movie, but it's not a movie.

It has happened to you at least once in your life.

I'm sure.

You saw once what you dreamed of.

So listen carefully to your dreams.

Maybe there really is a parallel world.

Author: Musician

Thanks a lot for reading.

Lead image source: unsplash

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I remember kingdom a Kdrama series that I watched 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dreams are us in another world. People dream and it can be interpret in many ways.

Some people way of interpretation are different from others

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love your poem sir. Everytime I read a "Parallel" word I always remember the series that I have watched.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dreams are mystery 💛

$ 0.01
1 year ago