@Sammy1 activity

10 months ago: commented on the article "Can read.cash explain to me the misery behind my m..."
Yes I've done that already and I can tell you that I found it there as written sent but it's not here in my wallet
2 years ago: commented on the article "Birthday and Christening; A Day with Siblings by H..."
You guys actually took your time in preparing all these delicacies? Wow! This is really good i must say
2 years ago: published the article
Be steadfast, unmovable & be patient.
2 years ago: commented on the article "In the Midnight Hour, SmartWaifu Airdrop for SLP W..."
Happy airdrops in your wallet sis๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: commented on the article "#MyReadCash Story: that gives confidence"
You have really learnt well thtough your journey here from the very first day down to today. Well done
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learn Earn Hodl Repeat"
I guess I have to join the conitply
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rained Flowers and Chocolates"
I can't remember the last time I handled such pretty joker cards in my life hehehe. Happy val
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Made You Smile Today?"
A well presented question and answer affair by yourself and yourself alone hahahaha...that is sumptuous
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Screech!! - Finale!!"
All i can say about this post is that it is veey encouraging
2 years ago: commented on the article "Valentine Challenge : A short love story"
What a love right from the very early onset. I also did something a luttle bit close to that in my adolescent age
2 years ago: commented on the article "Features Of My Phone That I Loved."
You just opened my eyes to some features i've never ever bothered knowing are right there in my phone lolzz...
2 years ago: commented on the article "About Eating Meat"
Hmmmn! I thought as much and just maybe, I might just desist from it. Thanks a lot
2 years ago: published the article
Do you show a waiting attitude for your time to come?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My very poor health status."
Oh yes iam thanks a lot
2 years ago: commented on the article "My very poor health status."
Sure i cant wait either to return back to base hehehe thanks and God bless you dearly
2 years ago: commented on the article "My very poor health status."
Wow Wow wowww!!!..thanks a lot dear. I missed the platform too but i'm back now hehehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "My very poor health status."
I will ma. God bless you kindly
2 years ago: commented on the article "My very poor health status."
Sure i will dear thanks a billion
2 years ago: commented on the article "My very poor health status."
Amen and Amen. Thanks a lot brotherly
2 years ago: commented on the article "My very poor health status."
Thanks sis. I will
2 years ago: commented on the article "My very poor health status."
I will thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "My very poor health status."
Oh thanks a lot, i will
2 years ago: commented on the article "A blogger for a year "
That's a great milestone babe. I hope to join you in this achievement soonest
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gameweek 23"
This is good but how come I have not come to know about it all these while bro?
2 years ago: published the article
My very poor health status.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I fear this year has failed us already"
Your comment is hidden why?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I fear this year has failed us already"
Hahahaha. .if you say so, then I believe so. Let it continue to be what you said and what I also believe in
2 years ago: commented on the article "I fear this year has failed us already"
Hahahaha...that is indeed, a good gift we are really enjoying already
2 years ago: commented on the article "I fear this year has failed us already"
And best of luck to you too in too many ways. God's grace, this year would be fine i hope so
2 years ago: commented on the article "I fear this year has failed us already"
They are indeed an added bonus to us that is for sure and we must be deligent about it
2 years ago: commented on the article "I fear this year has failed us already"
Yes my dear, just keep being thankful and hopeful for an increment soonest
2 years ago: commented on the article "The dilemma with minting"
I just pray someone has what you are looking for my dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Curiosity Kill that Girl"
I thank God for the aide that came while he was convulsing
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to be in crypto..."
Congratulations on your noise.cash earnings
2 years ago: commented on the article "Clumsy Week"
The only thing i can sqy is that you are beautiful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Many are called but few are chosen - mathew 22:4"
This is exactly the right answer I have very much been expecting and as such, you have really done enough justice to it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nigeria - Our heritage (Prompt) "
This is a good one and i'd like to participate as I have ever done and pls when is the end of submission date
2 years ago: published the article
I fear this year has failed us already
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get Rich In One Snap; A 3 Minute Guide"
Persistency and continuity matters a lot in the things we do in life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eat enough fruits to be healthy "
I thank you too @seniorman for reading my little piece of information regarding the eating of fruits
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eat enough fruits to be healthy "
Yea thanks for coming through to my post and i like pineaples even more
2 years ago: commented on the article "I remember, waking up in the middle of the night"
Waking up to the remembrance of someone so special to us makes life a little more meaningful
2 years ago: published the article
Eat enough fruits to be healthy
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's not easy to be poor but it's not the hardest..."
Being poor doesnot mean being down and out but a challenge you should have to step up your struggle and become successful
2 years ago: published the article
Many are called but few are chosen - mathew 22:4
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Cutie Little Pandas somewhere in the PandaLand"
The ways you apply technique in these crypto market is really so an amazing thing and i love it so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "Donโ€™t miss these things in university life"
I guess I really missed a lot of all these during my varsity days
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thursday starts with relaxation for now"
My dear that is simply the Nigerian unfortunate factor in our schools these days. What can man do na?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mi familia"
Wow! Niknik your sister is so beautiful. I think i like her๐Ÿ˜š
2 years ago: commented on the article "B-Vitamins II: Thiamine, Riboflavin, Niacin, Pyrid..."
Hahaha... all i can say is that you are indeed our number read.cash doctor cos i like what i'm seeing about you here health wise๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: commented on the article "Perks of Being an Introvert "
I'm simply an introvert person nothing much๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: commented on the article "In A Time Of A Abundance Yet Scarce"
Patience has always been the key virtue here if we must earn or get the things we want for sure
2 years ago: published the article
BCH will bounce back, fear not!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knowing the God of supernatural miracle"
You just made qn explicit analysis of men who diatin guished themselves in the sight of God
2 years ago: commented on the article "8th Day"
I like the fact that thjngs are done by you to stay very positive
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is for you: I love you, because....."
Hahahaha...that is sumptous o. He is looking cute as much as you too. You will both make a perfect match don't you think so?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Throwback: 1st birthday of bb kulot"
From the look of how beautifully prepared you are, it is most certain that it promises to be a great party hahaha...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The value of the ring."
You have just hitted the nail on the head ma
2 years ago: published the article
Always make decisions in life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Work Hard but not too Hard"
All I can say is that some days are life that hehehehe... good morning sis
2 years ago: published the article
Does success neccesarilly mean being rich?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Scam: I was saved"
Scam is everywhere now and as such , we have to be very much on the alert
2 years ago: gave $1.15 tip to
"Just woke up with a mouth full of praises"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just woke up with a mouth full of praises"
Wow! This is very cool.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Suggested Reading 16"
Hahaha. ..@mictorrani, this is simply well articulated to send some message across.
2 years ago: published the article
Things we must always do to stay healthy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Monday with vibe. "
I havent seen in any part of the world where mondays are not usually very busy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Students Deaths are Hard to Handle"
Ouch! That is so pathetic and i pray That God will help and console the slain ones
2 years ago: published the article
I have fully recovered from the malaria fever
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Survival Is Dependent On Our Praise"
The boss, I can all the needed encouragement here and i'm well impressed boss. Good morning
2 years ago: commented on the article "The world we really live in - The truth you don't..."
This is purely a philosophical sayings which is aimed at giving us some critical reasoning into our existence being humans
2 years ago: gave $0.80 tip to
"The Number Systems."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Number Systems.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Number Systems."
I wonder why you were flagged as spam, what went wrong ma
2 years ago: gave $10.15 tip to
"The Number Systems."
2 years ago: published the article
Money & wisdom, which one should be relied more on?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Money Opens The True Character "
Hahaha...yes money is just the answer to almost all the changes we see in life dear friend๐Ÿ˜†
2 years ago: published the article
How well do you know the history of your country?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Need Your Help (Iโ€™m doing Bad Literally)"
You need more of patirnce boss to begin to get them right ok. So bubble up and relax yourself jare after all, no be you kill jesus
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slashing typhoon Odette"
Oh my God! This is too much I must say but hope everyone there is fine now rights?
2 years ago: published the article
The things I learnt while growing up
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Message To My Readcash Family."
Mine wqs fine too and thanks for appreciating my comment๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: commented on the article "When a Princess Married a Pauper!! - Finale!!"
Wow you are very much at it again my lovely blackdoll. The grand finale makes a whole lot sense
2 years ago: commented on the article "Late Christmas gift to them... "
I really love the way you promote all your family members. That is good of you
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Trip to the UK-Diving Deep"
I have the feelings you have won in this prompt contest already
2 years ago: published the article
I am down with malaria parasite
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who do you look up to in life?"
O boy no be small thing O, my eye dey chook like mad๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who do you look up to in life?"
Hahahaha, i can see you love newton huh?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally Im Free!"
My happiness at least is that you are happy and free just as you had said
2 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"Learning the basics of computer science lesson XVII"
2 years ago: published the article
Who do you look up to in life?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Closing today - submission to Friday The 13th maga..."
I will sure be sending mine before the closure date. Thanks for the reminders
2 years ago: commented on the article "After the xmas celebration, what comes next?"
Thanks so much my boss and i wish you more than same too
2 years ago: commented on the article "After the xmas celebration, what comes next?"
Very correct of you my dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "After the xmas celebration, what comes next?"
Hahahaha...yea you are right
2 years ago: published the article
After the xmas celebration, what comes next?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle Domestic, School and Road Accidents."
Thanks and same to you
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle Domestic, School and Road Accidents."
Hahaha...yes it is baby
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"The joys of motherhood"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Admission Test & First Day At School"
You just managed to remind me of some memories about me while in a high school hehehehe!!!..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just Reached number โ€œ100โ€"
This is merely an effort that is yielding much needed returns
2 years ago: published the article
How to handle Domestic, School and Road Accidents.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tokens can make me a millionaire in no time."
Meanwhile, i've followed you
2 years ago: gave $0.75 tip to
"The joys of motherhood"
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's On The Road"
Your story is so scary when reading it hahahaha. ..i almost fainted oh my God๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"Learning the basics of computer science lesson XVII"
2 years ago: published the article
Why i'm here
2 years ago: gave $0.66 tip to
"Learning the basics of computer science lesson XVII"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson XVII
2 years ago: commented on the article "2bch Achieved; A Tribute To A Visionnaire"
Amen boss
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Morning Tradition"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The need for change in world's politics"
Sure, it should change
2 years ago: commented on the article "That i crossed over to 2022 alive is My greatest m..."
Amen and Amen. We will all see to it in jesus name amen
2 years ago: commented on the article "That i crossed over to 2022 alive is My greatest m..."
The world is wicked and so are all its desires but he that does the will of God remqins forever
2 years ago: commented on the article "That i crossed over to 2022 alive is My greatest m..."
May the peace and blessing of God continue to be with you amen
2 years ago: commented on the article "That i crossed over to 2022 alive is My greatest m..."
May he(God), continue to bless you forever more amen
2 years ago: gave $3.85 tip to
"The joys of motherhood"
2 years ago: published the article
I welcome you all to Africa, the land of hope!
2 years ago: published the article
Don't give up no matter how hard the journey is
2 years ago: commented on the article "Found My Date Here; P.S Sheโ€™s From The Philippines..."
Chai! That's why you na the boss for here jare
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today makes it a year"
God will.surely see you and your family through in jesus name amen
2 years ago: gave $8.30 tip to
"You are a shining star."
2 years ago: commented on the article "We are our own enemies."
In like, you never even compare yourself with others if you really want to grow
2 years ago: published the article
The need for change in world's politics
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sick and worried this new year: Why this has to ha..."
Get well soon dear an d this is to let you know that it has really been a while you visited read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Review of the 30-day Challenge "
You have really done incredibly well in your journey here. Great one bro
2 years ago: commented on the article "Food Preservation & The Paradox of Canned Food"
I make my own good in such a way that they follow the instructions you gave here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things You Need To Focus To Change Your Fate"
These are good success tips to help us grow successfully
2 years ago: published the article
I answered the clarion call?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A new year with you!!!"
Happy new year my baby. I wish to celebrate it with you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can you say BCH changed your life in 2021?"
I guess you tried your best getting 1 BCH cos that is not an easy task at all but you made it and I am very happy for you dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here We Are 2022, What's The Plan?"
My plan is to make friends with only positive persons of like mindsets
2 years ago: commented on the article "Filipino Ways of Celebrating New Year, Featuring C..."
They are typically chinese in the making and as for the 8 grapes, i've eaten it before and it tastes real cool
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" "Best vs Worst" of my 2021."