Set My Goals For 2022

79 95
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 1st, 2022
Saturday

Hello my family. Happy New Year to everyone. How was your last night? I was having a tight sleep. Yes, that's true. The Devil had no fun yesterday night. Rather I choose to watch movie and sleep. @Mazekin called me for some information but I replied in text that I was busy in watching movie on Netflix.

I woke up late today, made my own breakfast. A casual day for the me. While bitting on the loaf I was looking at the wall. An old calendar was hanging on it. Just a day passed away and the calendar is declared as an old one. New year, new day, new calendar. That’s how the life moves on and on. New goal are needed to be set for better life and desire. Human beings are always ready to dream big and their desires never end.

source: pexels.com

Talking about desire and dream for the new year, what don't I tell you what my plan is actually? Ok dear, nothing to worry. Let me give you a taste of my desire. Let's roar. Shall we?

Buying a Car

source: pexels.com

Yes, I am looking for it and I hope that this year I would buy one for my family. This is long time dream. My friends always desired for bikes. Some of them bought also. But I had no passion for bikes. I preferred four wheels. Why? First of all, it is a classy choice. Secondly, the family can journey together. Bike has no facilities like this. Ok, they can carry two or three people at a time. Totally uncomfortable and risky. But car reduces that problem. So my choice is car.

Getting Married

source: pexels.com

Ok, you may laugh now. Go on. But it’s true. Enough with single life. Now your desired Devil, which is me is looking for my Chloe aka Detective. Everyone is getting married. I am still alone. Mom is forcing me to choose someone. I'm not responding to her because trust is broken. I have lost my faith on girls. One broke my heart so badly that it took a long time to fill up the wound. Moving on now. You people helped me a lot.

More Help to Others

source: pexels.com

This is my favourite work now. I need to help more and more people. This give me pleasure. So no stopping for that dear. I need to raise funds which I am already doing, have to collect the information of needy people, check about the reasons and sending them help. 2022 will be the rise of any of my foundation. I really want to do this.

More Creative in Read Cash

I have got much love here. I have met so many people. All of you are helpful. You are so creative and write awesome articles. I need to upgrade my skills. Just have 200+ friends here but I need more. Working on it. I try my best to reply you all. If any of my words hurt you, I am sorry for that as you know, I don’t want to hurt your emotions.

source: pexels.com

Noise Cash Journey

Newbie there. So need to focus more. I joined just a month ago. Already found some of you there. But I am not so active there. I need to focus there too. This is one of the goal for 2022.

Controlling Anger

source: pexels.com

Oh dear! Sorry about this but I have no choices left actually. I need to work on my anger issues as sometime hurt others for it. It’s under control but sometime I become so angry that I become monster at a moment. Why I do so? Because I hate people who bully others, lie in love to betray someone etc. None of my business but I just can't.

I think I need to stop here. I have expressed my desired dreams for new year. Hope like 2021, this year I will be blessed with the love of Almighty. I need you people's love and care too. You are my strength. May 2022 bring more happiness for all of you. Stay blessed dear.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me. Happy New Year, 2022.

©Lucifer01

34
$ 8.37
$ 7.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.11 from @Belozoriana
+ 24
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I had passion for watching movie and I am still young for many other things I still have a long place to go can you share your Netflix login please 😭😭😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then wait to grow up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new Year Devil, off all desired you had mentioned, I gonna help you pray to happen is getting married. We will be happy if this would happen, just don't forget to update us if yiu had found your Chloe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will let you know everything about my life & marriage. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you fulfill all your dreams this 2022, Luci! Happy New Year!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy New Year dear mentor. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee! I pray for the right girl to come, Luci. 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice list Mr. Morningstar. Ruling the silver city isn't one if them?? Too bad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Silver city is not for me dear. As you know, Amenadile is handling that one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha well yeah, that's fair.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not been active on Noise for like two weeks now. I hope I can be your friend here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, even the devil has a soft spot. Your nice year goals are challenging but I know you'll get it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the wish dear. I'm happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are great Luci and I sincerely hope you will achieve them. If you do get married this year, do invite us will you? It would really be great to visit your country thru your invitation :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And trust me, I will be super honoured then. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Luciiiii. I hope and pray for the success of your goals this year. Let us all achieve our targets before this year ends

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We will for sure. No stopping untill we hit the target.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The devil surrenders to the great power of love😁 Of course I wish you to meet her, your only one. I'm glad you realized that sharing your feelings with someone very close to you is great! That's how you come to your home, and they are waiting for you there!!!! And you understand that you are not alone in this world and someone needs you! So there is a goal - to live on😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heart warming words! Thanks dear. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All I wish for you is best of luck..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope you will achieve your goals now in 2022 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I wish you the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, all your wishes were very beautiful and great, it is very good that you start the new year with such a purpose, I hope the new year is full of good happens for you, and you achieve all your wishes, because you deserve them, happy new year my friend... 💚☘️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My best wishes remain with you always. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a great New Year ahead. Let Almighty make all your dreams come true. Aameen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Shine more dear. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo! You all goals are really superb,you are very active here in read cash i noticed but i am new here,your goal to buy a car and feel more better by achieve it,May God help to achieve your goals and stay happy Happy new year 🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy New Year my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait to see you in the world of noise. In case you want to be my friend on noise cash I am TomiAjax.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Find me as DevilLucifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which car do you like Luci? I want you to achieve all your goals. You deserve the best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Jaguar & BMW. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too expensive 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on meeting someone worthy of your love Mr. Devil.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the wish. Honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, a 🚗 please accommodate us all in riding your new car soon my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will have it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like the devil is looking for his bride, it'd great plan for 2022 but the one touch my heart is helping people, it's okay that you have no partner as long as you helped other people and you can consider them as a family also those friends that helped you on your foundation can be consider as your family, you are a good person sir, you deserve to become happy. Goodluck for your future goals.❤❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. Your wishes are my strength.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you buy it, please let me go a little while. I have been waiting for your marriage ever since. Get rid of it quickly. I think this is the perfect plan for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. You will know everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year my dear cousin. You didn't want a detective but a doctor!! May you tie the knot this year. Can Bam and Saoirse be your flower girls??

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The doctor will be the Detective if she truly wants to get the knot to be tied. You, Bam & Saoirse will do everything. I would be soooooo happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you best of luck., may achieve urs goals in new year.,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year! I am wishing for you to achieve most if not all of your goals this year. Hopefully you find someone worthy of holding your devil's heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I'm damn sure that it’s you, Manju. Right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it seems that the devil's instinct is off on this. It's Sky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm so happy to see you here. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decisions for new year. Getting married is also the good decision because it should be on time or else it can be too late.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great plans and wish you the very best.

$ 0.02
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also need to control my anger too and be active at noise cash 💥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best of luck for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish could have a better future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have faith on Almighty. You will have your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please inform me when you buy that car so we can go on cruise together. I wish you success on all your goals for the year 2022.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Sure my brother. We will ride on together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are facing new episode of our life so forget the negative in the past and bring only the positive never hesitate to try another road to enter. Just trust your own instinct and capabilities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very good goal indeed, Luci. Invite me on your wedding day as well. Happy New Year!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will dear. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your hefty dreams an d wishes but before you marry, pls change your name from lucifer to another name cos your wife might be afraid of marry a lucifer hahahahaha. .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. Thanks dear. But I am who I am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am telling you, it's not impossible for you to achieved all of this, by God's will. Besides, you deserve goodness for yourself as you have a good heart. Btw, can I have your noise.cash name? Because I stop there month ago because of the problem in my wallet, but I will create again next day maybe:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have the right dear. It's DevilLucifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it's sounds demanding but would you change your name Lucifer😅😅 because it's sounds horrible when ever I read that name^_^ and for the sake also of your campany..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Starting the new year with hope will be a source of motivation. I hope you achieve the goals you set, I hope you have a more profitable year. I may be in the process of making a radical decision about marriage this year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be there for you. Good to see you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful wishes! May this new year bring your wishes and desires. Happy new year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy New Year dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So 2022 is going to be a great year for you, you would buy a car, getting married, and so many other good things are also in your list for new year. Wish you all the best for your goals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mam. I will look from Pakistan too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago