It's not easy to be poor but it's not the hardest thing that exist.

27 44
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

We are poor and I came from a poor family. I don't regret it and I will never be when my time will be ripe. I'm proud of it and I know that it's not the coolest thing to say but by being poor, I learned so many lessons so far upto this moment and I know that I can learn more in the future.

There's a lot of things that can happen when you are poor and one of those things are being belittled by your fellow humans. It's a harsh reality and I don't really know why some people are enjoying the state of someone being poor. I can't get a hold of their idea that's going on inside their why they enjoy such things. They got complicated minds and I think understanding them will just give you a headache so let's move on friends.

Being born poor is not my choice but I do have a choice to get out in this kind of state. I can do that by doing the things most successful people did, to not give up on my dreams. You may ask why and it is because those people now didn't let go of their dreams and goals in life till they finally reach it. If they give up on their dreams before, for sure they are not successful now. They put every single work to be done in order for it to be accomplish.

Being poor is not that hard but it can be very hard if you don't even have a dream. Dreaming is free and there's a 100 percent that it will come true if you pursue it seriously and once you achieve your first dream, I'm sure it will open another dreams again for you to pursue. Don't stop dreaming and partnered it with hardwork. I'm sure it will pay off.

Despite being poor now I can still say that we are lucky and life is still in favor to us because I can see other people having luxurious life are having problems we don't want to experience. Such as getting involve in many conflicts putting their life in danger. What's worst is that some of their family members are suffering from serious health conditions such as cancer. I feel sorry for them because despite having a luxurious life they can't enjoy it to the fullest.

I will promise to myself that I will do everything in order to get out of where we are now. In order to do this I need to build a strong foundation that can't be break by any circumstances. Also I need to build my confidence because as a poor individual I experienced a lot of looking downs from other people and what worst is from our own relatives as if they didn't experience what we are experiencing now.

Well people like those will do nothing good to their fellow humans so it's better to leave them alone and pay no attention to what they are doing. I know someday that they will regret everything they did. I will not move even a single finger of mine against them because I know that Karma exist and just waiting for the right time.

No matter what don't fight back just like what they are doing now. It is a lesson taught to me by my grandparents. Be good to others even if they are the ones who's doing bad things to you.

Being poor doesn't restrict you from doing the things that can do good to your fellow. Always keep that in your minds and always execute it. I'm sure He will bless you along your journey.

We may be poor now but our hearts are rich in goodness. That's the important thing, no matter how rich you are if your heart is filled with anger, hatred, insecurities towards your fellow humans, I'm sure that it will never be a good thing.

Being poor is not permanent so you, me and all of us should do the right thing to get out of our situation. It may take years to do that but always keep in your mind to not give up because you have something you are holding on and you have goals to accomplish.

Remind that to yourself everyday in order for you to not get demotivated by those negative things around you. Do that and I'm sure we will succeed every trials may come and we will climb up to the top. Also pray for His guidance through out our journey.

Being poor is not a bad thing so I'm thankful that by being in this situation I learned many important lessons that I can use in the future. I'm proud to experienced simple things and because of that I learned that simple things can make you happy and it doesn't need to have luxurious life to be happy.

This is my article for today and I hope you learned a lesson from this one. I thank you for reading this far and let us see again in my next articles friends. See yah.

Lead image: I made it in canva same with the image above.

Thank you to my sponsors out there for ths suport and to all generous readers arigatou.😊

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 4.93
$ 4.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

I am also born poor and broke but instead of complaining, I trying my best to be financially free. We are so lucky pa din ma kahit papano naitatawid natin yung pang araw araw ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter if you are rich or poor, what matters is to have a good heart and work to fulfill your dreams. It is important to be a good person with everyone, it doesn't matter if someone makes fun of you, you can wish them the best, that good things happen to them, so that person stops being bad. Many times other people insult us because they live surrounded by insults and bad things, maybe if they find a better way they will stop being bad people and behave as kind people. It depends on how we face things our heart is filled with hatred or kindness, only you decide how you want your heart to be.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Having a good heart can open a lot of possibilities that can make us successful in life. Be good to your fellow so that life will be good to you also. that's the rule some people forgot because they hold a bunch of money in their hands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I came from a poor family also. But, I didn't felt that I am poor because they treated me as their princess. But not to the point that they spoil me with all the things I want. They then see to it that its for my safety and own good and so that, I will discipline myself to strive to achieve what I desires in life.

Despite the situation, I'm still very thankful though being regarded as one of those poor people. With that, I can comfortably do the things I want, in order to improve the situation that I am into.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Discipline can be learned by being poor .and you're right about that coz my parents always taught me to always observe self discipline when it comes to things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are correct, poverty isn't the end of the world, it is only a stage of life that must be experienced and which gives us a clear understanding of LIFE. Even those that claim to be Rich, suffer from being poor in one way or another. ...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're right about that friend..by being poor we understand better how life works and able to cope up to things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree, being poor is not a hindrance to be successful, it depends on how you will handle your life. Diskarte talaga ang kailangan at pagsisikap. Di porket mahirap eh hindi na makakaahon. Actually mas better nga na galing sa hirap tas nakaangat ka dahil sa pagpupursige mo. Mas nakakaproud lang.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama .. nakakaproud talga sa sarili na sabihin na . nakabangon ako sa kahirapan dahil sa aking pagsisikap at tamang diskarte at dahil din sa hindi ako bumitaw sa aking pangarap ..kaysarap pakinggan yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan dapat ang mindset ee, di ka poreber magiging mahirap kapag nag work hard ka to be on top. Not really on top pero yong maalis ka sa kahirapan because of your kasipagan, pagiging positive sa buhay, yan yong nakakaproud and being poor xan be 9ur motivation to strive hard.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tamang mindset lang po para makalabas sa kulungan ng paghihirap ang kailangan .samahan din ng diskarte sipag at dasal..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One-day you will also become successful...I know it is the hardest thing to do if someone comes from a poor family but hard work and patience can give us everything we want.I also come from a poor family..so I know the situation more than anyone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Those hard work and patience will bear fruits..a lot of it in the end if we will not give up ..It may take a while but the outcome will surely worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day you will be successful mate. it's my trust on you. I know you are a hardworking person. I am also come poor family. I know that hard work will change the situation. I believe it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes mate it will pay off in the future that's why I can't let go of my dreams until I achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being poor doesn't mean you will be poor forever :) Strive hard, don't blame your parents and other people for your status :) Follow your dreams. Mabait kang bata, for sure pagpapalain ka :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po ..it's just a temporary situation we can get out uf we want to that's why I'll do everything to break free from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda maging mahirap kesa mayaman. Kasi if mayaman ka, dimo mararanasan mag hirap at mag sumikap. Kung puro hayahay ang buhay mo, dika din matututo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Totoo iyan .malaki ang advantage ng pagiging mahirap..machachallenge ka na magsumikap pa lalo kasi sa totoong reyalidad..hindi pwede ang tamad at nag aantay nalang sa mahuhulog na bunga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being poor doesnot mean being down and out but a challenge you should have to step up your struggle and become successful

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your're right about that friend. Fighting in order to beat all the challenges ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this article of yours. I came from poor family as well and I definitely know what you are pointing to. To succeed is not to win. I believe we have our own definition of success, and we live up to it. I see that you will grow and become a successful someday because of your strong foundation and strong mental capabilities.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oh hello there ..friend. Strong mental capabilities is truly needed in trying to break the chain. If you have weak mental state...you'll lose to the overwhelming negativities around us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right. Nakakalungkot lang na minsan kung kailan nasa kalagitnaan kana to succeed, natigil pa tayo dahil sa fear and pressure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someday you will be successful Jher. You are really hardworking person. Yes poor is not a hindrance on the things we want. We will succeed if we have a dedication in life and the important we should be a dreamer.

We should neglect what other people say and that's true if you are poor you are easily down by the others but don't mind them. Whatever they say let's strive and continue the goals we have in life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Everything you just said is all true and what matters the most is that as long as you are alive and have dreams to fulfill ..you can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jher that's true. We should be positive always and focus our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago