Someone noticed me

58 96
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

It's Monday again where I am always in thought of how the week would go for me. A moment where I wish it should be Wednesday quickly so I can have my free remaining days of the week. I have been busy reading for tests for this week. We would be having a computer based test this morning according to the lecturer. Well, I am ready for it.

I went to church yesterday. As the service was going on, people kept coming in but there was no space inside and according to the ways of how they do things there. When a new member comes in and there is no space to sit inside the church, the ushers would beg the old members to stand up while the new member sits and the old member would be taken outside to find a space to sit. When I first saw it, I felt that was bad and unfair, not knowing it would get to my turn yesterday. I have been an old member too and the usher came to me begging me to stand up and go to the back of the church which I didn't want to act somehow but stood up and obeyed the usher.

Sitting down outside the auditorium, I wasn't feeling comfortable because the people with me were making noise, making me to find the service boring. I didn't want my mood to change because I was in the house of God. As the service was going on, a lady called my attention which I went to meet her and she started this way;

"Sister, hope you aren't offended with how I called you? I am sorry, I need to see you concerning something. You made a testimony in Church last week about some opportunities that came for you. I was looking for you after service but you have gone. You talked about an online business which made me thought "is this online stuff still real and existing?" I want to know what you do so you can guide me too. I have been scammed many times. In fact, I was duped with #20,000 ($40 or so). Please help me, put me through"

Last week Sunday, I came out for testimony for what God has done for me which I also said I am a blogger that has been doing fine ever since then. I think someone noticed me and was looking for me since then. Now, she has noticed me and want me to put her through.

We continued the discussion even though I wasn't comfortable talking about business in the house of God. It's disrespectful to God according to me but I still allowed her to say her mind.

"What type of online business have you been involved with?" I asked her and she replied that she has been into investment platform where they have cheated her and not allow her withdraw her earnings. She said the platform has a time in the week to withdraw and waiting for the day, she knew she was being scammed and the person is even telling her to bring more money to help her.

Then I continued explaining read.cash and hive to her. I told her I have been scammed too many times with investment stuff. I told her these things doesn't last especially putting your money first before cashing out. You may be lucky to withdraw at first but you can't continue withdrawing again because at the first time, you will be made to enjoy the benefit thinking it's real and then, that is the end of getting paid again.

I told her how read.cash works and its purpose and when it has been active till now. She was amazed when I told her it's free and not an investment stuff. The only thing you will be required of is your engagement, consistency and patience on the platform.

She asked when would she be allowed to withdraw. I told her anytime of the day but you have to focus on writing good content and interacting first. I explained how the site is being controlled by a bot that tips members apart from users who tipped others when they are interested in their articles. At the end, I gave her my WhatsApp number to chat me up later and then the discussion ended there.


I just hope she has the mind to do this because people I have been inviting here are scared of writing but they want to earn. A lady where I stay asked me to introduce her to what I do last week which I took my time explaining first before she starts. When she heard she would be writing not less than 600 words, she screamed and asked if that was what I do daily? I said yes, even more than that depending on inspiration. She said immediately that she can't do it. Lol

The lady in my church already chatted me up yesterday but it was late and I told her we would chat today so she can begin only if she is interested.

Expect a new member soon and I hope she stays to enjoy it here as we do. Enjoy the week and do not forget to live your life well, do good to people around you. Compliment them and make them smile. No matter how hurt you may be, do not retaliate but keep doing what you know how to do best and soon, you will see God working out the best in return.

Thank you for reading from me again.

Photo by: Rendy Novantino on Unsplash

[January 17, 2022] (No 17 article for the year)

28
$ 8.05
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 22
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

So many people are not willing to put in the effort but simply want free money, unfortunately life doesn't work that way. I'm pretty sure she wouldn't come back to you for more info as she may not be willing to take time to start from scratch. Mentioning 600 words to her alone is something that would chase her away because people are so lazy that they wouldn't even be willing to learn new things even if their lives depends on it.

I initially thought writing 600 or more words was tough when I discovered this platform, but with time I realised I was a better writer than I thought. Now I write 1000 or more words like it's a walk in the park.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same with me. This writing is inspiration. Once you start writing, you won´t know when you have written more than 600 words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you said someone noticed you I thought it was a boy but then you related the truth. Hehehe. It's nice that you help others to know about this platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😊 I pray I get noticed the other way. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always to our pleasure when we notice someone noticing us most especially when the spotlight is on us. There is this feeling of importance that generate within us.

However, the concerning thing is that when people come to you for questions on how you have made it possible when they get to know how far you have done they end up putting several steps backwards thinking they can't sacrifice much as you did. They always forget that you also started somehow some way till you get to the stage you are now.

But it is a good feeling to notice someone noticing you. 👌

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is the problem of people. They wouldn´t want to remember how we started but they want a quick magic to take them to such stage you are but it isn´t done that way. Everyone starts from the scratch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really patients o, I really don't take my time to explain once I see the person lack the inspiration or potential. The people I invited are doing well and have been visited by the bot , I did explain to someone people which I know lack the potential but I went on, he was looking for a fast way to make money without the knowledge of how to make money, he also refuse to be consistent and I don't force..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, no one should force anyone. It should be done willingly by them and if not, it´s left for them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are so kind Princess. I hope she will join here. The platform help her a lot. I hope she will try so that she can discover this platform is the best. I relate with the scam site princess because I was a victim too back when I was in college. It's really hurt. I thought it's legit but it's not. We should always be careful joining earning site because mostly are scams.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly! We need to be careful with some sites because they aren´t genuine especially the ones telling us to pay first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess a double careful so that we cannot feel the regrets and painfulness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its a nice thing bringing people to the platform.... I have invited alot of people but most of them are too lazy I think, only the ones who determined and to use the platform are the serious ones

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those who would opt in will do and if not, nobody is to be forced.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good thing that she approached you. I hope that she will be having a successful journey here in read cash if ever she will join in. Looking forward meeting her here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too and she shouldn´t get tired on the way. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also planning to introduce a friend of mine to read cash today. He is having some financial challenges. I feel it is right to show how to catch fish instead of giving him fish.

Little by little we are spreading the awareness of BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes oo, let´s show them how to catch fish and not giving always. We will get tired too. I hope the person accepts to join us here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, I hope she enjoys her stay here if she decides to join. I'm welcoming her to read.cash in advance

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Daria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another member to the BCH community. Glad to know it's growing steadily. Hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is really impressive....I pray she will have the mind to write.... because writing article is not a easy task..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It isn´t easy but as she continues, she will be used to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. That is good to hear Princess. It really pays to tell the world of the goodness that God has brought you. It will be an avenue for you to help people be financially stable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A lady? I just hope she get interested stay. I've taken Times to invite all the ladies around me that usually ask for 2k Every now and then but none of them were serious about it. Exactly when they hear "write from your head and no copy & paste" they'll just disappear. I commend the effort kft ladies here💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe! they think money is easy to get. They easily want to copy and paste. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually invited some of my friends and even my sister in laws here but seems they are not interested. Maybe I will just show them my earnings once BCH will pump. hehehe I know that kind of scammed that you need to invest then recruit a member too. Been a member but I did not upgrade after getting back my money. I also did not invite.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

By that time, they would feel bad of not joining when you told them about it. It´s good for one to take an opportunity as it comes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats so beautiful, but come to think of it should that really happen in the house of God? well maybe the church doctrine. i love when people are so made up to have a difference, hope she finds the platform interesting, and please let her know she much have a good patient, patient on both platforms pays

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I have explained to her especially being patient which she would enjoy later. I guess it´s because the church isn´t expanded enough to occupy many members. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens with most of the people that they lost their amount under scams it's good that you have shared read.cash to her. I really appreciate your effort of sharing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can't wait to have the person around. That's the energy needed, she so determined and I wish her well. Also, I wish you the very best in your test 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. She just made her first post now https://read.cash/@Midelight/in-the-last-two-decades-e8aa9181.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen people that want to earn but don't want to write. Some even expect to start earning much forgetting that they need o be patient

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Patient is the key to success and if one isn´t patient enough, they won´t gain anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, you are wonderful with how you were able to introduce read.cash to others and explaining it well for them to join us here just the same way sammy1 explained it to me that gave me that impetus to join up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have done my part and she should also be ready too because she would enjoy it at last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know that you have saved someone with your testimony in the church? That is a fact. This is why we must tell God what he has done for us.

Many people may not want to give people the clue on how they made their money but you just did. This shows the element of truth pure or kindhearted being in you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank God I made it so and I am glad too. Thank you for this comment. You made me see reason why I need to help people, not only by giving them money but showing them the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also been a situation like nthis but this time around it was 2 Different people that came for my help and when I discussed it to them, they both wrote their first article and since then they haven't used the site

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perhaps, they aren´t used to writing or they felt making money would be difficult.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometime God make us be in some places we don't like purposely he want someone to blessed through us. I believe you feel much happier when the lady approaches you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can understand how comfortable it would be to sit outside the church. And I am glad you explained everything to her in good way that she made her mind to join Readcash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I did tried my best and I hope she finds it interesting here too. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should give testimony in church as well. This platform is a Iife saver. I hope she'd be patient at first to get the end result.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A life saver indeed. I really bless God for bringing this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, she would join and do well on the platform though it all boils down to her passion and the supports she gets from us when she joins.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right. She needs to try her best too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope she would consider writing here too. Some don't want to try as writing is not their forte.. But I was like them too, and here I am writing for more than a year. I survived so far 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we all survived till now and they can also survive too if they are willing to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too, every time I introduce it to my friends they are hesitant, that how come we can earn through writing only, so I didn't force them. It's their loss, not mine.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No one should force them. If they are interested, they will come and if not, we continue to do our thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That for me is a very useful way of grabbing hold of any opportunities that may present itself. Good morning princess and do continue to have a sweet birthday celebrations even though the d-day has been past now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sammy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting and a good job done by you. I really love it when people see opportunities and really mean to go for it. I hope she have the patience and passion to do better on the platform.

People would always think money could be easily plucked from the tree. But then they are told how they would get them, you see them step back gradually and gradually.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I emphasized on being patient and I hope she does and exercise it too. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago