Take a Picture

81 110
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Hmm, I think I did good yesterday when it comes to reading others article. I didn't count the article I read but it's 25+ maybe or more? I'm a little active too not just here but also in noise.cash hihi. I love my activeness tomorrow and I want to be productive again today so I hope I can keep this up eh. But anyways, I will write about something else today. If you have noticed, in the past few days I wrote almost about smartBCH, like Token and NFT's and experiences and all yeah. You can only count the number of article I wrote about something personal this week. I don't even write a story now because I can't think of any and my mind is not working right now.

I got busy too with something else that I think is not worth my time, now that I think about it. But now, I decided to stop doing what I'm currently doing that is eating most of my time and will just focus here, smartBCH and in noise.cash. At least, I can get something with them unlike if I continue doing 'that'. I'll get a sure return here and it's more worth my time. So now, I'll try to think of a story too and do the things I always do just like the old times. I actually thought of something already but not sure if I can finish it, I just hope I can. I miss writing a story already but the problem is in my mind. There's nothing in there. I mean, it's not like may laman talaga ang utak ko no, lol.

--

Alright, let's get down to business. I want to join in this new prompt made by this amazing @meitanteikudo , rawrrrrrr. The prompt has a title: Prompt: Gallery raid. And as what the title says, it's a gallery raid. So if you are fond in taking pictures of foods, happenings in your life or selfies then you can take part in this prompt. So I'll start right away using my old phones, coz I have a lot of picture in there than the new one but I will also use the new one, so....

Oldest photo on your phone

So this is the oldest photo in my phone. My nee phone Oppo A3s and was given to me by my Mommy and also the biggest cellphone that I ever had. My second smartphone after my Samsung Duo. I am so in love with this phone really coz I love everything about it. We've been together for so long now and this is one of the most treasured things I have. I captured this year 2018 in the 5th day of December. Something good happen to Mom that is why she was able to buy me this. And I start here in read.cash with this phone so I it has a sentimental value to me.

Latest photo on your gallery

3:59 PM today, as in January 16, 2022 and it Sunday afternoon. Looking at Crypto market has become a part of my everyday life. It's a habit now actually on checking their prices. And this is the latest, and upon checking DexScreener this one caught my attention. I can guess that the owner of this token is a Pilipino. Like Seriously, who doesn't know about biogesic? We're running out of that meds right now and some even contact John Lhoyd Cruz just to as him about biogesic, lol. I don't know what's the trip of whoever created this one but, haha Good Luck whoever your are.

A Photo of food you want to eat again

Wahhh, this super burger that is so big. It was actually a treat from my sister na dating brother ko. She treat us yeah with Mama. It happened when we went to Plaza de Bansud. I love the burger yes and I want to have it again. I think it cost 89 pesos? Not so sure, I already forgot lol. It has french fries on the side. What's yummy in this is their patties. Its soo makapal. Actually naumay ako sa huli but when I stop munching it my mouth just keep on looking for the taste of it again. Alam mo yon, maumay pero hinahanap hanap ng dila mo yong lasa. At Parang yong nasanay kana sa pananakit nya kaya hinahanap hanap mo. 🤣

The Most memorable photo

I took this year 2019 when my brother's partner visit us with my niece baby Piaya. We bond, the three of us in Plaza de Bansud. I like Piaya more that time coz she's so mabait and not maldita unlike now that's she's a year older na. The last time they visit here was last Christmas and Piaya is so different now from where we last bond. She's so hard to handle and arghhh, if before I consider having a baby because of her but now, I'm having a second thought again, tsk. But anyways, this is one of those most memorable photos I have.

Funniest Photo

My selfie? Hahahahaha. Isn't it funny? I find it funny really hahaha. Did you have a good laugh? Hahaha.


I'll stop in here na. If you want to join then tap the link I provide above this. Some of my friend already have their own version of this and I was tagged by them, madams @jane and @Kendy42 yiehhh. And thank you so munch for my new sponsor @Dreamer. That's so kind and generous of you 🥳😍🥰. And also @Jane for the sponsorship renewal 😘.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 17, 2022

--

38
$ 19.43
$ 17.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Dreamer
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 25
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

rawwwr!! Pakagat nga....

dun sa burger. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha parini, asampal ko sa face mo

Yong burger, rawrrrrrrrrr bwhaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha grabe syaaa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHHAHAHA legit laugh. Hanep yung nanghingi ng biogesic Kay John Lloyd amp 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, rawrrrrrrrrr ang kulit mandin sinisisi pa nga si JL ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last photo tho. Di bale na ate, cute kapa din. Muah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ang kulit ba? Tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your selfie does look funny, but you do look cute Ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha why thank you so very much 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yeah I saw that on facebook about JL but I am not sure of it was legit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaya it's not ata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas ng trip po ng biogesic hahaahha. Kung hindi ako KUmain ng burger kahapon lang for sure bibili ako now dahil sa photos na shinare mo ate Ruffaaa. But still I envy your productivity in both platform. I'm having a hard time balancing my personal life, school works and this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa hahaha ang kulit ee haha. May school ka naman kasi bataaa and ako walang gawa tambay lang me hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit ng last picture 😂 Save ko nga to marengskie. Wala ako maisulat eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, go na mareng eshare mo din damin version mo tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang cute2 mo tlga, naiimagine ko boses mo pag magkukwento ka 😁 Parang angsaya naman netong gallery raid ah hihi 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuu wala ka maririnig sakin pag nagkita kita tayo na taga dito haha. Shy type ako sa personal ahahahaha. Wetchung ko version mo. Nito ha 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wee? Parang ang sarap mong kausap eh hahaha. Pero gnyan din ako di madaldal sa personal, baka mapanis laway ntin pareho. 😅🤣 Ay makagawa nga ng gnyan ang saya lng hihi kaso puro namn dahon sa gallery ko.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawala sasabihin ko after ko makita last picture hahahahaha. Ang cute cute ate. Laughtrip sa biogesic hahaha lahat na yata mapupunta crypto. Aba. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya cute my ass haha. Gawa ka nga ng version mo na ganito femfem. Shahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas ate gagawa ako hahaha. Ngayon mema lang ipopost ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Pasensiya na pero di ko mapigilan yun tawa ko sa huling photo.. Pero, ang cute mo mareng noh?.😍

Aigoo! Ang dami ko nang nabasang article patungkol sa prompt na'to. Nag-iisip ako kung sasali ba ako o hindi, pero..Ewan..Haha..

Basta yung burger!🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, sabi na sabi na ee effective yan pampatawa HAHAGA.

Wait ko yang sayo mareng ha pakibilis lang chorrr abahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Parang ayaw ko talaga..:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's actually pretty cute you know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha why thanks, you should try this challenge too you know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I can.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha....I am laughing hard to see your selfie. Its really funny. Thank you for sharing this collection with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, glad i made you laugh hahahaha 👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings dear, I haven't been very active here or anywhere lately either, just in my garden. I am filled with peace and tranquility because these are times of sadness. I hope to be here often again. Nice selfie by the way. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I notice. But that's okay giving yourself a break sometimes and enjoy the life without gadgets and all. 🥰🥰🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gallery raid ang uso ngayon ah. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sali kana ha wait namin sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, tiningnan ko yung gallery ko, walang kwenta mga pictures, puro screenshots😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko ulit yong pic mong cute hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mashare ko na ba yaan before 🙉🙉🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cutieee ng last photo madam. Hehe. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas cute ka madams 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, nun di ko pa nabasa un story behind dun sa buntis eh napasecond look ako, akala ko ikaw eh, hehehe... Tapos ginutom mo ako sa burjer mo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tahahaha grabi madamsss alam nyong di ako fond sa bata 🙉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku madams, baka biruin ka ng tadhana, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a fun journey. Cannot stop laughing after watching your funny picture. Reminded me when we accidentally open front camera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, I'm glad it makes you laugh that's the purpose of tgat 👻👻🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutecuteeee mi ate ruru hihi. Jusko, natawa ako dun sa biogesic. Legit bayun ate? Ahhahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha, rug na yan ngsyo siguro for sure hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hai ruffa its been a while and here I am having the energy too like you to read some articles i just recovered my account here as well as at noisecash yay nakakamiss din gusto ko rin mag gallery raid hehe pero parang puro screenshot ng mga gc at module nlng nasa cp ko ngayon😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute mo Po hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ngiii,npero salamasss 🤧🙉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo talaga pramis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natakam ako sa burger myghawd Cassieee!!! haahahahaha gusto ko tuloy lumamon ng lumamon sa weekend haha

Ang cute ni Piaya, parang ung delicacy lang ng isang place dito sa ph..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tara malamon, libre mo hahaha. Sa piaya lo na yaan nakuha palayaw no Piaya hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh sabi na baka doon nga... tara pag dumalaw ka dito sa manila lalamon tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makasali nga diyan minsan. 😁 hahahaha. Kahit hindi ako familiar sa smartBCH, kapansin-pansin si biogesic kahit di mo inunderline. Hehe. Gusto ko din nung burjer este burger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hintayin ko yang iyon

And kuitandin ng biogesic na yan naki hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pictures are good points of memories. I love to take pictures

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can go back to those old times that's to to photograph

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samay last picture ate ropa ang cute cute mo hahaha tsaka doon sa biogesic natatawa ako sa name ng token jusme ano yan baka sunod naman na Bioflu, alaxan FR , etc 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang kulit ng biogesic hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko ikaw na yung buntis hahah char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuu impossible tan Chachan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who knowss someday haha mga next yr?? Charr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah the last pic is really funny but not a bad its look cutie and a baby girl i also take like last pic from snapchat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last photo is funny and you look like a cute bunny 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I know i can make anyone laugh in that photo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will like to see your smiling photo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha cute talaga ang pagka conyo conya? Mo hahaha. Sana naman itinitreat ng sister na dating brother? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ngiiii hahaha. Nong umuwi sya nyaan, when kaya uli haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the photos in my gallery are nothing but crypto charts and BCH price screenshot. <My life is very boring... lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't take pictures with fam or friends or what?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha. I will do this too. Ahhaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Intayin ko yan Meyzeeeeeepot naku. Pag di lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just looking out for a time I will become as astute as you are in line with the knowlege about cryptos and their potential investment strategies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start studying it now, you'll learn that too in no time 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D mo nilagay cutest photo mo nung bata kpa 😅. Seryoso my biogesic? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha hindi ay, nalimot ko hahaha. Dami ko pa naman non haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You are good at reading articles that much sis. Maybe I will also try by replicating the ways you do them cos it takes a lot of patience to do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's mot easy sis, my eyes aches after that aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My biogesic ndin sa sbch haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo baka Pilipino lang din gumawa nyaan saka maliit lp nya ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku delikado haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago