My very poor health status.

22 43
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago

Dear friends @Read.Cash , i wish to sincerely apologize for my lack of engagements as usual which is no fault of mine given my continued poor health status that seems to give me a lot of a worrying moment.

For the last four to five days now, i've been on a sick bed receiving some treating and waiting to regain fitness before doing the read.cash buisiness as usual.

It has indeed become so worringsome for me over the past week and it has also affected my not just engagement chances, but my earnings as well as my almost emptied wallet is showing.

I do not wish to lower spirits at the moment but just to rather ensure i let you all since it has been a known fact that the rate and amount of care and love we receive here is really very awesome and as such, it has given me the much impundence to talk about my already deteriorating health conditions which I would need your prayers to have it fixed as quickly as possible except you guys would want me to kick the bucket which I well know that it is no portion of mine as much as those of anyone here too hehehehe...

I just can't wait to get back to the read. cash buisness as usual, and have my peace of mind and happiness duly restored back to me as i'm already missing the fun, the joy and the little add ons in terms of money i get here.

I honestly cant wait to get back on my feet again and resume buisiness as usual and never to leave my subscribers and readers with nothing, absolutely nothing to read from me again in such a very long period of time though not a fault of mine.

I like to read articles as well, especially those of a personal experience which is what i like engaging myself with or what i like writing about the most and in all sincerity, i've more than missed all that as i promise to start all over again again with the normal reading of many articles and commenting as usual without leaving any stone unturned.

I wish to also take this time out to thank these two astonishing friends of mine and users of this great read.cash platform @Walex , @Bensman whose brotherly and friendly love ensured they came to my house to pay me a visit on my sick bed and gave me all the neccessary assistance in order to help me recover from my health challenges.

I really thank God I have the to my side as good and worthy friends and brotherly in the same human struggles of life and survival and as you all know, they have both agreed to write about my health conditions as a further awareness creation so that this wonderful @Read.Cashl get to know about it here and give their upbuilding comments of those of a speedy recover this very day. Just do well to expect their posts about my health condition soonest.

Thank you all great users here for finding this time to reading from me and of the reason why i've missed out for four to five days now and the supports i got from those two guys i knew from this platform here.

Thanks once more as I sincerely appreciate all your kind deeds and responses overtime and this is to let you know further that iam fine now and ready to join you guys up here and very much back to buisiness as usual.

Image credit: all the Images are mine and were taken by @Walex and @Bensman

10
$ 0.11
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Sammy1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It is really sad for us but we wish you a speedy recovery. And if you can afford it, take advanced treatment. We wish you a speedy recovery and return to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This time almost everyone is getting sick. Take care of yourself and get well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon brother.stay strong to get up soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks a lot, i will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about that bro, do get well soon, the family can't wait for your return

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure i cant wait either to return back to base hehehe thanks and God bless you dearly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend Sammy get well soon this platform missed you so much. I know how does it feels when being in the bed for so long. When you are waiting for the days ends, knowing that you have to work here but you can't focus cause of health issue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Wow wowww!!!..thanks a lot dear. I missed the platform too but i'm back now hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be grateful because of that, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes iam thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon Sammy! We miss you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww!!!..i'm blushing now 😄😄 knowing i'm being missed here is an honour to be honest. Thanks a lot and may God bless you dearly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope he gets better soon and I can continue reading his stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will ma. God bless you kindly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get well soon. I think you need to visit the hospital instead of relying on self medication. Health is important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure i will dear thanks a billion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back to strong health. No more sickness! Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen and Amen. Thanks a lot brotherly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon Sammy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At present almost everyone's health status is very bad. We need to be more careful about our health status. Take care mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago