Not all are loyal..

60 39
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 118

....20 years ago

Megan and Rene are College lovers then suddenly they met in unexpected day. They both shocked. Although they didnt have a formal break up but they don't hate each other.

Rene: hey what's up

Megan: oh hello!

Rene: where you going?

Megan: I'll buy some stuffs for kitchen

Rene: can we talked? Let's have some coffee together

Megan: hmmm..okay but few minutes only coz I have an appointment with my client.

Rene: okay, thanks Megan

Upon walking through the restaurant, I was shaking while I was next to him. I am ashamed on him. Don't understand myself. All my feelings on him when I was in College are all coming back. His my first love and we've been 3 years in relationship. Then he just left without saying a words to me. It hurts but I need to moved on because I have a lots of ambitions in life. And I need to help my parents too.

Photo credits from google

Rene ordered our foods and I let him to choose for my desire foods coz he know what's my favorites. We grab some coffee while waiting for the foods.

Rene: Megan sorry for everything. I know it's unreasonable for you but I don't have a choice.

Megan: Really? Don't have any options? Just like that only? How could you do that to me? (I'm started to cry).

Rene: Let me explained everything. My parents have a big debts to the family of Rica then Rica loves me a lot. I really don't want to do that but my parents beg me to marry her even it really hurts.

Megan: Why you didnt tell me? You must try and maybe we can fix it. Your so unfair and you just leave me without any words.

Rene: If you only knew how much I suffer just to choose her. I loved my parents a lot and we can't pay the huge amount that they owe to Rica's family.

Megan: Then why are telling this to me? Many years I don't have infos about you. And I moved on already. I have my own family now.

Rene: Because I still love you Megan! I can't forget you. God knows that.

Megan: No... No... We're both married now and please stop it.

I walked out and leave him in a restaurant. My heart breaks into pieces. It's been few years and now he just showed up from nowhere then telling me that his still loves me. How ridiculous is it? We're both married and we know that marriage is a sacred.

  • To be continued....

It's just a fiction guys and can you guess what will be the next? You can drop your comments below😉.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

January 26, 2022

8:46 pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

15
$ 3.51
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Feeling ko sa next part may magloloko sa asawa niya. Hahaha wait, punta ko sa part 2 haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

C Rene lng nmn tlga ang makulit eh. Salamat bunsoy at binasa mo hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I'm doing a prequel reading, I thought this was the first part😁. Edited. And it was really the first part, how slow I am to not get it😅.

Rene and Megan were not meant to be. Good is Megan knows how to protect her family against Rene's temptation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice sis hehehe. Di lahat kayang Iwan ang pamilya pero nangyayari din yan in real life sis. Nkaka sad talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chaka ka Rene, Megan plss huwag na maging marupok hahha. Next part Sis:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... Going na sis at sana maging mgnda ang resulta ng ending.. wag tlga maging marupok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw, stressed! hahaha, better not to communicate with you ex in reality. panira lmng iyan ng relasyon. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis.. kung sa reality wag na tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth, kung nagawa ka iwanan noon, wala na iyan pagkakaiba pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tama ka sis. Bat Kya gnyan mga ex no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pinapansin sis.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ako sis blocked ko sa fb😅...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a beautiful one indeed. I guess in the next episode. They will meet again and feelings will definitely hit them and they may just probably have to make out and boom na there wahala and confusion go start from. Nice one dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your compliment but let see the next episode. I'm too excited what will be the last episode.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay! Ka thrilling gud ani day hihi pang valentines naba ni?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede sd sis pang valentine's na sd. Hubas nmn ako utok ani sis mao nagfiction sko ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm love story is always full of betrayers and heart break . Hmm waiting for the next part I just hope it ends good 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading and yes betrayal makes heartbreak. Soon I'll make continuation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis! bihira,pero hindi naman lahat ng tao,kung makapunta sa taong walang takot sa Panginoon,kahit kaunting bagay mag aaway,kauting dahilan away.kaya mas masarap magmahal pariho mayroon takot sa Diyos at magkaintindan bawat isa. 😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo nmn sis di nmn lahat talaga. Sa mga oldies na lng natin nakikita ang kdlsan sa mga loyal. Trending nga hiwalayan kahit saan dahil sa 3rd party kaya dapat respect at trust pairalin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very pathetic story given how they went their separate ways despite loving eachother

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True Sammy boy. It's really difficult to decide what's the right thing to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Jean, today you surprised us by writing an interesting story, so far as it was very interesting, I am looking forward to reading the rest of the story. Because they are both married, they seem to be trying to forget each other... 🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen and it's my first time to write a fiction and I'm not sure if all of you will love it. Thanks for reading and tomorrow ill let you know hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it very much Dear Jean, well done... 👏 keep going... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you..thank you my dear Ellen.. 🤗🤗🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you read Sad Love Story, it hurts a little. In the case of love, such sacrifices have to be made. But in my opinion, there are two people in relation but it is better not to create complexity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh your right. It really hurts. Once your committed it's difficult to create a new one. Another headache.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true to life story ba to sino ba ikaw ba ti sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

fiction lng eto sis hehehe. Ala ng naisip eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheeh sabi na nga baga eh heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naubusan na tlga ako ng topics sis eh Kya nagtry ako Ng fiction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauso paud ning fictional stories ate ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nitry rko dong ky hubas na ako panubigon hahaha. Nahutdan nko ug topics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a sad story that even though they loved each other they both went their separate ways with other people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True... Need to sacrifice even it hurts. Love really needs to adjust for the sake of their loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a known person and you have said the

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka may second chance pa for them pero kung ako si girl, it's a big No-No hahaha. Pero baka di talaga married si girl, baka sinabe niya lang yun kase nasaktan siya ahhaha. Waiting na lang ako sa next part ate hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hmmm pwede din yan hehehe. Kakaiba talaga Ang pag ibig no? Ang gulo hahaha. Di mo matantiya kung totoo ba or imahinasyon lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa totoo lang ate, walang formula sa love kaya mas magulo talaga siya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nawindang lng siguro sya kaya ganern. Kaya pumili ka ng matinong lalaki na ikw lng ang mahal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha parnag ang hirap hanapin nun sa ngayon ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Halos lahat hiwalayan ang nangyayari. Bongga pa ang kasal tpos mghihiwalay lng pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabitin ko sis, hahaha...Mag base ra ko sa title daw bi, basin magka in relationship silang duha ug balik, noh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

impas hahaha. Ambot naa ba kaha ta ani forever. Paitah sd Ani sis no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, impas jud. Paitah bitaw sis oi pero kung Mao jud na ato kapalaran , aw no choice dawaton na lamang sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go with the flow na lng ta sis para sa mga bata ky sila mn ang mas importnte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud sis, bahala ug walay forever basta ok ta kauban ang mga bata ba, Mas importante na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama jud ka sis! Di nko mgmind sko sarili ky mas sila mn ako kalipay pud. Kapoy na mglovelife nya mg adjust na sd ug bongga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay tinuod sis, kapoy mag adjust. Kung ako pud, akong mga anak na ako huna-hunaon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mka sana all na lng ko sa ubn nga murag perfect family na jud sila ky okay mn ang tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang sis, ingon Ana jud ang kinabuhi...Sa gi ingon pa sa uban, swerte, swerte lang pud jud daw ng ingon Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama! Swerte swerte na lng ni ba. Cge lamang Ang importnte buhe ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana importante sis, buhe lang ta fights na

Mao pa paghuman namo ug Tan aw ug movie, Dalia ra sa oras oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malipay na lng ta nga buhe pa ta sis. Na Ako nagtiktok ko kdli ky wa nko kasilib didto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis

Abi ko tulog na ka...Si kulot nakatulog na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mta pa ky bz pa ug panagat hahhaa. Tulog na sis c kulot sa cardo pa mao wa ko katan aw😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ka busy jud pud d i...Maayo kay sayo nakatulog si kulot sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pirmi bz sis hehehe. Wa mn mtulog c kulot sa hapon mao sayo ntulog pgkagbii. Mwnin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Mao d i..Morning pud sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago