In the Midnight Hour, SmartWaifu Airdrop for SLP Waifu Owners

33 78
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Waifu, Airdrop, SmartBCH, SEP20, NFT, ...

Yo' I'm happy even though I lack of sleep because I sleep late last night like 10 PM and woke up at 1:27 AM just to pee then go back to sleep at 3:08 AM. What happen that I only go back to sleep after 2 hours? Well, actually my plan is to just read 2 or 5 articles and reply to some comment in my article here but then after reading 5 I think, I just check out Telegram GC and saw that theres another airdrop for Waifu Hodler. You know, SLP Waifu and you can get an airdrop but under SEP20 network. Actually, this is not the first airdrop for that NFT but thr second, another set of 1000 SEP20 Waifu NFT. When I read the post I immediately try it and do what's written on thr instruction.

Good thing the process is not that hard compare to the first airdrop that is only available on PC. This time there is also for mobile user. So I don't need to disturb anyone just so I can claim or mint mine. So I finish reading articlr at 2AM and start the process of claiming the Airdrop at 2AM off course after just I finish reading articlr in read.cash. I read the step by step process and I also read a comment on the post of the owner of SEP20 Waifu. I do exactly what's written there but I'm still getting an error. It's already 2:30 AM and I can't still do it right my goodness. I feel so annoyed snd I feel like throwing my phone that time because of anger coz I can't still claim.

And I am too sleepy already and I want to go back to sleep again but that fudging error is what stopping me from going back to dream land, tsk. So what I did is I visit other GC on telegram coz maybe I'm missing something there. I tried reading a post but can't see anything and then I decided to visit the Juungle Marketplace and there I saw, I mean found the answer that I'm looking for. I notice the price of Waifu that was listed there and it's the same to the number I'm seeing (see the screenshot below.) I don't know if I'm lutang that time or just plain stup!d that I didn't notice it immediately, tsk. The step is so maliwanah pa sa sikat ng araw but I didn't understand it lol.

Anyways, after that I finally able to claim the Airdrop on every Waifu that I submit. I just search the name of my waifu in the marketplace and get the ID and paste it on the form. After putting it I tap the Next button and that's when the price of BCH that I should put on my Waifu if I list it in the Juungle Marketplace appear. Then I proceed to my Juungle account and list it with that same amount. After that is I submit it. I pay fees for every transaction so each is 0.00038 BCH times 10 that should be 0.0038 BCH. Wahhh that's about 54.74 PHP or $1.06. Ehhh, but well still not bad coz I get to claim 10 cutie Waifu UwU 🥳. They are cute seriously. Let me give a sample hihi.

Meet my new baby Hiraguchi Mirai UwU. I like the name. You know, if only people will support waifu and not just those NFT out there It will be awesome for sure. I mean, look how pretty they are. It's like just in an anime if you're an anime lover you'll now what I'm saying. I got her this morning after claiming 5, so early in the morning. When I woke up again at 6 AM I immediately visit the site to where we can get the airdrop and I saw that there's only 38 available for mobile while 100+ for PC. I mean, why it's too fast. When I sleep there still 60+ in it. I just exit for a minute and when I go visit it again after sweeping the floor on thr store, there's only 31 Waifu available.

That's why I acted fast and do the procedure again on claiming the airdrop and claim 4 more waifus haha. It's too fast but still lucky I was able to claim more. And when I finish claiming mine and visit if how many waifu is available on mobile there's only 15 left lol. Too fast yeah. Overall I'm happy that I was able to claim another airdrop. I heard there's more to cum so I still have 4 waifu I think thst I haven't list there so I'll use that on the next airdrop to claim more hihi. How about you? Do you have waifu on the Juungle? If yes then, congwatssssssss and happy new year! Ciao. The truth is I'm too lazy to teach anyone coz I'm not good in explaining so sorry about that 🤭.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


February 22, 2022

--

19
$ 11.72
$ 11.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Waifu, Airdrop, SmartBCH, SEP20, NFT, ...

Comments

Congrats! wala akong ganyan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This NFT is very beautiful! 😍 But unfortunately I didn't even know about the first and second airdrops. Congratulations on getting them Ruffa 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanksss you should visit their tg group 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto yong pinagkakaguluhan kahapon gang umaga, sayang san bumili uli ako ng waifu after mabenta mga alaga ko. Anyways, grats sayo ganda, dami na nman iponsss hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga ang bilis mandin maubos aguyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woop congrats Po ma'am hahah grind lang Ng grind ma'am ruff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy thanks, tarang mag grind at magbalot ng lumpianh Shanghai ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have 1 waifu (Ruffa) on my Jungle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii diba may PC ka, may available pa ata sa Pc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron till now ba available pa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lilipat na daw sa mobile ee meron pa mas easy ns un pag sa mobile kot sure lang when

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Free airdrop din ba yorn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo basta meron ka waifu sa juungle mo owemji

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow talaga ba? ang angas mo RUffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang dami mo palang nakuha sis ,congrats. Wala pa kong waifu,hehe at ang dami atang kailngan gawin diyan para magjaroon😅kaya hindi na ko nagtry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis ehehe tinyaga ko mag claim ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy airdrops in your wallet sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, thanks man 😊🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alien pa ako sa jungle mare huhuhu. Pagnagpump yan mare profit agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha un lamg mareng dati sikat din yan dito ee awan baga anong nangyari na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang yan narinig baka mubalik ma yan mare sa pagiging sikat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's just what life entails and that's even if we are sad, we may still have some moments that can give us joy just like your airdrop gave you joy despite losing sleep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yeah, at least I gain something here hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman pursigido mo ate na makakuha ng waifu, kung sa bagay kelangan tlaga igrab pag mga libre yung ibinibigay, imaginine mo ate na 1 BCH maging value ng mba waifu mo then darn, ang dami mo ng pera pwede na mag asawa HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, actually mas curious alo sa hitsura nong makukuha ko ee hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My slp nft pla? D ko alam. Sayang wala ako myan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SLP Waifu madams ung mga waifu. Diba meron ka non?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So u mean un waifu mo sa juungle madam eh nalipat mo sa meta? Tama ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope madams, di sya na bridge magkabukod yan. Ang hirap eexplain talaga pero ahahaha Hindi. Iba tong ni airdrop na tu pero waifu din. Ang makakatamggap lang ay yong hodler nong SLP waifu ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko na naopen jungle ko madam. May mga waifus pa Naman ako don.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Luhh sayang naman madamss bat kasi di mo nilist sa papel p.w at u.n mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko Naman. Diko lang naoopen

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Same Yen, dami ko pa nft doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago