The Fall

48 65
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Second Day of January 2022, I want this day to be a chill day like no pressure and no to too much thinking of what to write. This is what I always do everyday and I feel like my mind will explode any time now. Wait, not really explode I feel like my mind is too full now even though it's still empty. Crazy right? I don't know even I can't read myself sometimes, cant really understand my own thought. I feel like I have 10 personalities thats fighting with each other of who's the boss and who will be the errand girl or boy or whatever. Just like this article, I am not sure if you will understand this as I am just writing whatever that comes to my mind. As I've said I want to just chill.

So I will write chill article with full of nonsensity in it. Sorry in advance guys. I'm not sure if you enjoy this kind of my blabbing but if it's me I think I will feel irritated. But wait, don't feel like that yet please. Continue reading this because who knows you might find something worthy of your time here. You'll stay with me until the end right? You will finish this because you like me too as I like you too right? You won't drop me like what he did to me right? And you will see the end of this because you can't resist it and chorrrr just kidding. But well, I won't blame you if ever you get tired reading this. It's not worthy at all and nvm. Chorrr kunyere depress but nahh.

But kidding aside, here I am in the middle of the night still thinking of what to write. Even if I want to just chill, I can't because I still trying to dig something in my brain even though I just said that I want it to be a chill day. I just can't chill knowing that I'm still not that with this one. See, I'm making it like the biggest problem in the earth but I just try a little maybe I can come up with something. Well my brain is functioning now I'm not just sure if how long that it will. Funny coz I can't think of what to write but it also become a reason why I have a topic now. My finger is moving on it's own like it has its own mind. But it keeps on stopping just to breath, anyone need that

Okay enough for that now. Let me share to you the token that I bought yesterday so early in the morning. I'm not marketing this or what I just want to share if I did the right decision in buying it. So, I saw this Rebirth token when a notification arrived in my notif from telegram saying that someone pinned a message in this telegram channel. I just tap it when I saw that it's a contract address. I don't know anyone in the SmartBCH world so I don't have any idea if it's legit or what but I just take a risk. In my head I will invest only a small amount and once I gain something I will sell it immediately. So I bought early and used my 0.036 to buy it.

So I should get a 20M+ token but because of the slippage the token I received is only 18,888,800. So it's just like the other token that I first encounter. So at first there's no movement later it move up like a bullet and tripled my investment. But off course you all know how greedy I can get so I didn't sell immediately coz in my head what if more people invest in it and pump more, then I'll regret it later. I didn't sell it until 8:42 PM. Because in the next 8:43 PM I finally decided to get my investment coz I want sleep na. So I can't look for it if I'm already asleep right. I get 0.04 BCH and that leaves me with a little profit. I just leave the profit that I supposed to get. And good thing I did.

This is why, look how beautiful the fall is HAHAHA. I can very much imagine the pain if ever it's me who fall from that distances my gosh. I think my flesh will scattered on the ground with so much blood everywhere. Or, it is like when you fall to someone but that someone didn't bother to look at you to maybe catch you but sadly he just let you fall and now you're in pain and about to die with that long fall, lol. There's still an investor there who didn't sell their investment. But I think it's a legit token coz there's still Liquidity in it. As for my remaining investment. If I will convert there still 0.02014 in it so that would be the profit. But nahhh, no plan selling it - for now.

And that's how my supposedly short investment story stop. But if that token move up again then tuloy ang ligaya. For now, I will just finish this article and go back to sleep again. But wait, I have to read a few article first so. Ciao.


Thank Your so much @Babyblacksheep for the sponsorship renewal, UwU 🥳🥳

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 02, 2022

--

25
$ 10.16
$ 9.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also suffer from mental block once in a while and can't think of what to write, but what I usually do is to browse through online forums and websites so I can get inspiration from them, and I also listen to music 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do listen to music and watch some shorr video clips but it's not effective anymore, dunno know 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko talaga kayang mag take ng risk sa mga investment keme at baka sumakit lang ulo ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hahahaha masakit sa ulo sa umpisa lalo pag gasimula palang pero pag laon naman nakuuu ang saya ma 😆🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't really understand about what you have stated there po hehe like yung may graph ahaha pero you're a funny one po Ma'am and your bubbly personality was shown in your article hehe. Nice to meet you po Im a newbie here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehehe, oiii welcumuuu here. Sanay mag enjoy ka dito ng malala 🥳. Interact kalang sa others then alams mo na mag ingay 🤟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano ba yan ate ruffaaaa😭 nalang iiwan na talaga ako niyan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha aralin mo bata kaya mo yan gogogof

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinwerte ka sa investment mo dear hehe. Congrats <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo dearsss long time no see kuuu talaga ikaw minsan ka nalang susulpot dini, pano tayo sabay sabay yayaman nyan 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy day sweetie with another interesting story from you hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, Happy Monday 🥳🥳🥳🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Funny investment moments. I could actually predict the price falling at the end the moment I started reading this article. Good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, do you also have some investment in SmartBCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not yet. Help me recommend any nft or token on smartBCH and I'll do my research on it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! ung mga binili ko puro The Fall din ang drama haaayy nakow...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, if magandang token yan goods na ehodl lang sya muna tataas yan sigurado 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to see all your Successes here sis.. You guys constantly amaze me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks sis. I wish you more success in your own field 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"You won't drop me like what he did to me right?" 😂

I never know when to buy or sell. Never ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha.

Same with me but if the token I'm hodling is a good one then I'll hodl it for long term.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't relate with rhe chart tho. Mahina talaga ako pagdating sa mga ganyan kaya yung nasa metamask ko nakatamby lang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo aralin mo na din soon magegets mo na din yan 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko ikaw na ang na fall mas malala yata yan kesa sa token ma fall ahahhahaha.. teka ano yang token na na fall? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha, ayaw ko mafall mamya mabagok ulo ko yari sayang BCH hahaha. Yong rebirth name ng token haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh talaga iyong risk nyan, need talaga nakabantay pag ganyan. Buti nalng may anghel na nagconvince sayo to sell it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ee, lalo na if di ka sure sa token din kasi bago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Ano token yan? D ako nkabantay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha rebirth name, if alam mp yong firedao, same dev ata sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Swerte kahit papano may nakuha ka iyak pag nakatulugan mo. Sa binance ba yan?

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, sa SmartBCH yann.try mo na din kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision ang pagsell mo, hehehe.. Kaya minsan eh mas okay talaga wag maging greedy, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha madam pag naging greedy baka di ka mag sell non hahahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Risk is something that's inevitable. The dip too is inevitable but you can always hope it'd pump again even bigger profits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, until it's not rugged there's still hope in it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mare mag pump gaya ni MILK hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha asa tayo sa MILK naku, maging keso na yata yaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just came to see how you doing and to see how you started the year! 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Pvm 🥳 I think I'm doing good 🙈. But need to grind hard here while still chillin 🙈🥳 Happy New Year Pvm 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko alam san ko nakukuha utak ko sa mga ganito ate HAHAHAHAAH minsan gumahala ako sa articles or nagsesearch abt dito pero wala talaga. Diko maintindihannHAHAHAHA, buti pa spot trading nagrts qHAHAHAHA saket sa hart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww magegets mo din yan try lang ng try ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see a high rise in cryptos in this year of an absolute total investment and it is good you have some to seel on that day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, hope to see them in green again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But one or two days a month should be spent with our friends or loved ones and family and we should not worry about any other work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, if you have some free time spend it with them 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my dear !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really believe and hope that all the token Will pump again. Nice to meet you ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so that, heyyy nice to meet you too 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago