Just Reached number “100”

39 49
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: New, Future, Blessed, Grateful, Hope, ...

January 08, 2022 Article no: 100

Greeting Guys

Hello noise cash peeps! I hope everyone of you are doing well. First of all, I want to apologise that again I was not active here since last two days. I had a reason for this which I will explain in my this article.

last article I published on 5th January. On 6th January, I woke up late because as you know that the day before I was on travelling and I was bit tired so that’s why I didn’t woke up at time. At around 12 pm I woke up. After that I just took a bath and I gave my all clothes to the laundry boy. After that I thought to do my break fast. I was all alone in the hostel so I go to the hostel alone and did my break fast. After returning to my room, I thought to arrange my accessories in cupboard but then I realised that my everything was wet like blanket, shoes etc because as I told in my previous article that there was rain on whole track. There was no sun outside because the weather was still cloudy so I just spread my whole things in room and I turned the fan on. I thought to sit for a while on the roof of hostel to enjoy the weather so in this way my things will be sooked.
I sat there for about 2 hours and then I returned back to the room. I found everything little bit fine. After that I got a invitation from the party from my community. I means here in university we live like a community. In this community only from the same city areas and same language people are invited. So we just gathered there to enjoy and promote our culture.

I started preparations for it and at around 6 pm I go there and I enjoyed a lot there. I returned at around 1 am because party ends very late. After returning from the part I was tired af… and I didn’t have capability to write new article so I thought to skip that day.

Next day again, I woke up late because I slept late. I was fully excited and ready to write new article with new thoughts. I was thinking yesterday to write about my culture and about the party but unfortunately, due to bad weather there was not network whole day. Even my read cash account was not opening and I told you already that I don’t have Laptop this time so I was waiting for the internet but whole day I just spent my day while seeing on mobile screen useless.

I was also worried too because since last two days I was not interacting here again and I just realised that everyone here after the pandemic are having much hard time here.

So, this was my story of last two day. I hope you guys can cooperate with me.

Let’s come to the today’s topic. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/well-spent-day-while-travelling-ff70b2a3

Just Reached number “100”

My today topic is not much long so, I will not take your much time peeps. Actually, the reason for my writing my today topic is today is my 100th article here. Ahh, I had a lot of regret that I wasted my last 50 days without doing anything, without writing. I was going with the flow and was daily publishing article until my 94th article. But after that I got busy and didn’t gave time here. I just published only 6 article in these last two months. Ahh, that was my bad but bad time is gone and I think now I have to focus on future and forget about my past.
That’s why today is the happy day for me because I completed 100 articles here. I had a great journey here which I had told already with you guys and with the upcoming days I will share again with my new fellows.

Today article brings again motivation for me. If you ever feel demotivated then I suggest you to read my journey hehe, because I know after that you will feel yourself proud because you will think if he can do this then why I not?

Thank you for all those guys who were connected with me all the time here. You are also a special part of my life and I take you as my family members not just an online mate.
This is all for today. I hope you enjoyed.

Thank you so much for your precious time.

Ending Thoughts

Btw, I want to personally apologise to new users whome I interacted in the last two days that I didn’t visit your articles. I hope you guys can understand but soon or today I will try my best to visit your articles and will interact with you in the comment section.

Thank you so much for your love.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

Special Thanks to @Infinity bro for renewing your sponsorship and @ErdoV my new sponsorship member for your sponsorship. I will try my my best not to to disappoint you with my writing.

Thank you and stay blessed 😇

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good day ahead

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

17
$ 6.01
$ 5.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @nomadghada
$ 0.05 from @Simon.M32
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: New, Future, Blessed, Grateful, Hope, ...

Comments

Never counted my ones. But feel happy for your tremendous work. Proud of you dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother for always supporting. Stay blessed always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats my friend. me also was being not active this past two months. i also regreted that i am not active alsways. but when the year 2022 starts, i promised myself to write foor atleast three or four times a week.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Life is getting harder and harder. Btw, I wish that you will stay on your promise and achieve your all goals. Btw, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Niazi for Reaching 100 articles writing. So very proud you reach that achievement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. Wish you best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay Niazi. We truly understand you. All of us experience that too. I know you enjoy a lot with the party niazi. I love attending parties in our school.

Wow! Congratulations to your 100th article niazi!🎉❤️ You made it because of your hardwork. You did all your best and efforts. More achievements to you Niazi.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Romana, mate. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome niazi. Thank you so much.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Big CONGRATULATIONS to you for reaching 100 articles it is not a joke. It calls for celebration. There are those that started at the same time like you but couldnt make, Am not mocking them but thanking God for you. Yet you made it. Thank God for you. The excuse giving for your absence is accepted. Ride on , you will get to your promised land. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate for understanding. Btw, yup it was not an easy journey and it was not easy and I know I am still far away from many people here who are doing best. I am just making my own days productive. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeeey! Congratulations to your 100th article 💓. Cheers for more articles to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️. Same wishes for you ☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations to You my Dearest friend hope you will get more and more successful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is such a milestone. I lost count of mine. I am hoping for more articles to come. Keep grinding!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are a active user and I hope you had more than this. Well! Thank you so much, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mate, you've finally written a total of 100 articles. Looking forward to more and more articles that you will write

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. I wish you many more too. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks too mate..God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been so long since I have seen you in any of the posts I read.. not just mine.. I'm glad your 100th post got your motivation back to you dear, stay safe and stay active :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. Having hard time here with my routine. I will be active soon, just waiting for my final exams to be held. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Were happy that you are now active again here mate. Its okay! We always to understand your matter. Okii

Enjoy and congrats for having you here again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. Soon I will be active like before. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats buddy on your 100th article, keep moving I'll be expecting your 200th article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

InshAllah, I will try my best to achieve that milestone soon. Thank you for your wishes. Best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good congrats for 100 article, more articles to come qng more blessings too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 100 articles. And we're the same I only published less few articles for the past months.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️. Ohh, I can understand that real life is more busiest. Btw, I wish you best of luck for this month and for this whole year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is merely an effort that is yielding much needed returns

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt, hard work always pays off. Thank you sammy, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for publishing 100 articles. I wish I complete this number too. Next target 200 articles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate next target is now 200 and I hope I will be able to do this. Thank you and wish you also more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on reaching no #100! It takes grit and dedication to be able to publish 100 articles despite being busy and also with everything that's going on in your life. Good luck and I'll be waiting for the next 100!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. I am also wishing for the achievement pf next 100. I will do my best in this regard. Btw, best of luck you too for again starting. Thank you and stay blessed 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's great to know! Congratulations Niaz❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations brother. Finally you wrote 100 articles. that's great. really awesome brother. I expect many more articles from you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear siso. Thanks for always being there for me. Stay blessed 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago