Learn Earn Hodl Repeat

2 45
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

I have been searching for new sites to share with everyone that read my articles. I have come across a couple and they seemed legit but ended up not working out or taking too long to receive a payout. Patience is key when earning from the sites I share but a person can only be so patient before realizing the site is not worth the time. This is why I do my research and only share the ones I find that are worth it and have quick returns. Some of the sites I share take a little longer but I have been trying to steer clear and just find the sites that pay in a reasonable amount of time.

I have come across two new sites that are legit and payout quickly. I am going to share these sites with you and I am also going to share a new way I have learned to add on a little extra to the sites I have already shared like Cointiply and Lootup.

Since I have been writing these articles I have had people tell me that some of the sites I share take too long and are not worth the amount you earn. This is why I searched for the sites that have a faster withdrawal amount and are easier to start seeing your earnings come in. Of course, you will not make a bunch of money but that is where patience and determination come in. With time and showing loyalty to these sites, the amount you earn will slowly go up.

Both of the sites I am about to share with you can be withdrawn to FaucetPay which makes life a lot easier because that means there will be no fees and the withdrawal amount is a lot smaller. You can also withdraw other ways which I will be discussing later in the article. I have withdrawn from both of these sites and I believe they will be a great addition to the other sites I have shared. All together I use around ten sites each night. I look at it this way, I could either watch TV, play video games, or do something that earns me money and teaches me about exchanging and different Crypto projects. I feel like the answer is easy. I enjoy earning and learning about new sites to earn from because I believe there is a big future in blockchain technology. Why not earn and learn about Crypto in your free time.

Coinpayz is the first site I want to share with you. This site kind of gives me Cointiply vibes. It is the same idea but different layout. You can earn quickly with this site and you can withdraw directly to your FaucetPay account. The minimum withdrawal amount is only 1000 coins (25 sats) if you choose FaucetPay. There are five different ways you can withdraw.

I suggest using FaucetPay because if you use any other withdrawal option your minimum withdrawal amount will be a lot higher than 1000 coins. If you choose another withdrawal option then the lowest withdrawal is 100000 coins. So it is pretty clear that FaucetPay is the better option.

It does not take long to reach the minimum withdrawal limit. Coinpayz has multiple ways to claim including a faucet, PTC (point to click) section, offerwall section, and games such as lottery, dice, coin flip, and wheel of fortune. I received my first payout after the first day of using this site.

You can claim from the faucet every five minutes. Every claim is worth 50 coins at first but every day you claim your earning amount will go up. You also receive energy from the daily bonus and for using the PTC and offerwall section. You can use your energy to raise the amount you earn from the faucet. You will not earn a ton at first but this site pays and seems to give decent potential in growing the amount you earn.

Here is proof of my withdrawal. It was fast and easy to reach my first withdrawal. I am already past my next withdrawal amount but I am building it up a little this time. This site is fast and easy to reach your minimum withdrawal amount. I hope everyone enjoys this site and it helps you earn a little extra.

Earnbitmoon is the other new site I have been using to earn. I wanted to get my first payment before I shared it with everyone to make sure it would be worth the time and effort to share. The minimum withdrawal amount for this site is $0.20 which equals out to 2000 coins. I use this site every night with all of the other sites I normally use. About one hour a night and it took me three days to withdraw. What is good about Earnbitmoon is that it has a level system. The more you use the site the more you will earn.

Earnbitmoon has multiple ways to earn. You can use their faucet which you can claim from every 5 minutes and every day your amount goes up a little. This site also has a daily bonus, PTC section, and you can earn from using HideoutTV which allows you to watch ads. I have shared HideoutTV in my previous article if you would like to check it out click here.

Here is proof of my first withdrawal. It did not take long at all to reach the minimum amount. This is another site that is fast and easy to reach the minimum withdrawal amount.

As I said earlier it took me 3 days for my first withdrawal from this site but with routine and time, you will be able to withdraw earlier. The amount you earn will keep going up every day you use the site and with time you will be able to withdraw every day if you want.

I hope you enjoyed the sites I have shared. If you decide to give them a try please leave a comment and let me know what you think. I will be searching for new sites every day and I will try to write an article at least once a week on new ways to earn.

Before I end this article I wanted to share one more thing with you. At the beginning of this article, I told you I found a new way to earn a little extra for the sites you already use such as Cointiply and LootUp.

I have already shared HideoutTV with everyone. This is a great way to earn by watching videos. You can earn from just keeping this playing on your computer while you do your normal work around the house. You can use HideoutTV for Cointiply, LootUp, and a bunch of other sites you already use. I have found a site that is exactly like HideoutTV. This site is called Loot.tv. It is almost exactly like HideoutTV but the only thing different is that it does not have a referral program. Loot.tv lets you earn from watching videos. You can use Loot.tv to withdraw to Cointiply, earnbitmoon, and a bunch of other sites.

I like using Loot.tv for Cointiply and HideoutTV for Lootup. I just think it is better to spread your earnings out to different sources but everyone is different and likes to do things differently. Let me know in the comments how you like to earn and the different ways you utilize earning sites.

Another great thing about HideoutTV and Loot.tv is that you can use them both at the same time. If you open two different browser windows and use split-screen on your computer you can have them both running at the same time. When I am not using my computer I like to do this to earn a little extra on the side. There is also an app where you listen to music and earn money called Current Earning app that you can have running at the same time so you are earning from multiple sources at the same time. I wrote about this app in my previous article titled Earn Listening To Music.

I hope you enjoyed reading my article and take a second to check out these new earning opportunities.

Please Like and follow for more content and to help me grow.

Here is a list of some of my previous articles and other earning sites I use

Articles

Time Equals Money

Earn Stake Liquidate

Earn Listening To Music

Your Time Pays

Earning From Your Attention

Staying Safe While Earning

lead image by Pixabay (edited on windows photo editor)

1
$ 0.40
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dimples
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

I guess I have to join the conitply

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate the comment. I think you will like it. You can earn a decent amount every month if you use HideoutTV and loot.tv with it. Let me know what you think after you use it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago