My busy Wednesday!

31 26
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#11 (114)

Yesterday, I'm so excited for my 1st dose of vaccination which is today. I wake up early in the morning just to buy hot malunggay flavour pandesal 😅😅 I wake up at 5 in the morning and go to buy pandesal.

With my partner in crime 😂😂😂
No more plate for my pandesal and Suman 😅😅😅

Yesterday im in mode to prepare our dinner, I miss the simple dishes I made. Sauteed bitter gourd with egg, dried fish, chicken adobo! And pinakbet

Sauteed bitter gourd with egg
Dried fish
Adobong manok
Simple pinakbet!

After we eat our dinner, we watch a movie with my family and I play with the cat too 😂😂😂 this cat is so playful that get entertain me for a while. We have a family talk and laugh. I miss talking with them.

Ignored me at first
Start playing
Don't wanna play with me anymore 😄😄😄
So I keep watching dinosaur movie

Anyway, I go to the vaccination venue in the morning but I don't have my first dose because too crowded. So I go back home and return in the afternoon but it's out of form that's why I don't still get my 1st dose of vaccine.

social distancing

Waiting for our jab
Crowded, oh my!

I love Taguig!

I don't get my jab but I will try again tomorrow, or maybe Friday because it's the last day of vaccination here at our place. That's why I'm so busy today, my whole day is so tiring. Thanks for always supporting me. After my busy schedule, I can interact with you again. Pardon me again.

January 12, 2022 Wednesday

Philippines time: 8:52 PM

Photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

8
$ 1.13
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

I will try to have my booster tomorrow sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti kapa sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was the dinosaur movie was Jurasik Park? It seems you love bitter gourd too much like my mom which I hates the most 😅 Better luck next day, I hope you will be successful tomorrow. Your foods are looking mouth watering and delicious , if I were there then it would be really good 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe yourvright sis i do love much bitter gourd hehe, hoping too i make vaccinated tomorrow, its hard to live without it. I cant go anywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, you will definitely get your vaccine tomorrow but you have to earlier than others 😂 in order to stand in first place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha and yet im still lying on my bed now 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang busy mo sissy. Dami pa din wlang bakuna diyan banda sa inyo no. Nkakatakot c covid pg gnyan kadami tao kya mask ka lgi dyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dina ako nakabalik pa, parang nilalagnat ako sissy ang sakit ng ulo ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sissy uminom ka ng pure calamansi mga 10pcs para patay agad nyang bacteria. Effective yan sissy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok na ako sissy salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy, bakit nagpa bakuna ka dyan?hindi ka napag pa bakuna dito sa gitnang silangan? ang Akala ko hindi makakauwi pag walang bakuna?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hnd aqo ngpabakuna sa kuwait sissy, pwd naman makauwi kht wlnv bakuna, yn nga lang mejo matagal ang quarantine s di bakunado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun ba sis,ako isa lang bakuna ko..simula sumakit dibdib ko hindi ako nagpabakuna ulit.saan ka pala sa taguig sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe akala ko na covid ako sissy nilagnat ako, sakit ng ulo at lalamunan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na iba kasi sa weather sis, kaya nagkaroon ka ng lagnat at sakit sa ulo. Ganyan din ako pag umuuwi O pupunta sa ibang bansa. Nagkakasakit ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope na maging ok din sissy, dina ako nkpgpa vaccine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami talaga nagpapavaccine ngaun sis kc hindi na pwedeng lumabas ang Hindi vaccinated.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy, sabi bg kapatid ko noon ngpabakuna cla ung ngvavaccine naghahabol sa tao, ngaun tao n nmn nghahabol sa magvavaccine huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending love from here! Stay safe 💖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how life works you must wake up early in the morning prepare food for meal . What really nice is that we've have done challenging task everyday. I love those dried fish I'm seldom to eat that kind of food because fish are so expensive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha i do love dried fish more than any menu hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thats also me , dried fish with sauce of Tuyo at calamansi ...Ang sarap Ng kain talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha absolutely, napakasarap mapaparamo ang kain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pagkain ay nagbibigay buhay at saya atin Lalo kapag nagustuhan Ng mga tao Ang iyong sailing luto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys virtually eat the same things we eat here in Nigeria like okro, noodles and some dried fishes that we call " panla" here in Nigeria. Pls do enjoy all of these both You and your partner in crime as You said hahahaha....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha yeah your right, mostly we have the same menu hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to your first dose friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, hope i got it by tomorrow or after tomorrow 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you had a hard working day. Stay blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's a busy day for me 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago