You are a shining star.πŸ‘Œ

9 38
Avatar for Manjudeck
2 years ago
Topics: Words of wisdom

I woke up this morning looking very much high up in the sky and saw to my greatest amazement, regarding the beauties of the heavenly bodies of which the stars become my main concern and at that, I quickly reminded myself of our very old long term recited poem about the stars when we were still within the ranks of basic schools.

With that in my mind and at once, I was carried away and was caught up in the web of reciting that popular poem of old thus:

Twinkle twinkle Little Star,

How i wonder what You are,

Up above the world So high,

Like a Diamond in the sky

hahahahaha...that's quite funny isn't it?

But then, I began relating to myself as to the real meaning of being called a star and to what and why was the reason the star alone was used in a poem even when it was obvious that we have other too many lovely heavenly bodies though are not able enough to fill that special purpose for which the star alone was heralded and stood well differentiated from the rest others.

One of the reasons I found out about this lovely heavenly body called the star lies in its ability to give a great sparkling illumination of light

that hardly would one not want to take turns in appreciating such a marvelous and a well calculated master class display of craftsmanship which was exhibited only by our dear God himself.

In fact, the sparkling nature of these very tiny looking stars had a real diamond reflection of itself on my body as I saw its glory and true beautiful reflection upon the cloth I wore this early morning that indeed released and unlocked words of praises for this wonderfully created tiny elements of the heavenly body called the star from my mouth.

My joy at seeing the stars in what appeared like I've never seen a star

before in my life propelled me to still remember yet again, another lovely song that was recited as a result of one appreciating nature in its abundance and it goes this way thus:

All things bright and beautiful

All creatures great and small

All things wise and wonderful

The Lord God made them all.

Each little flowers that opens,

Each little bird that sings,

He made their glowing colours,

he made their tiny wings,...

Oh! What a precious beauty that was, I'm I right?

Having gone past all the songs that resulted from the beauties I saw about the stars this early morning, look! I stood still again and this time, I reflected my mind to what is happening in the entertainment industry of which football, basketball, rugby and the music world happens to be my major talking points.

At that juncture, my wonderment led me to ask questions yet again, as to why those in the above mentioned entertainment industry are all called stars?

Without wasting much time, one thing that came to my mind was that for the fact that they have been able to ignite their illumination at the centre stage, then they are deserved of being called stars as it is only the tiny little stars irrespective of how little it is

Which on record, is regarded as the only heavenly body with such a sparkling illumination of light.

Ever since I was done with those past memories of the lovely stars, i can guarantee you that I've been totally left in a state of awe over this wonderful tiny heavenly body and the whole huge moments it represents worldwide within the context of usage.

Perhaps, you too can be a star

in your own making if only as a matter of choice, you are ready to channel your mind and narrow it down to it.

In what ways you may ask?

I'd like to just explain a few because of our time of which when looked at and then possibly built upon, will for sure, become the surest gateway to success, Yes and indeed success.

1. Always dream big

Dreams are important if we must rise to the occasion, therefore, when dreaming, never be caught up on the web of being on a low ebb yourself, but rather dream about lofty things in life and surely, it will materialize.

2. Work hard to establish on your lofty dreams

To work hard means to use your vital energy to establish on the things you know already.

Therefore, working real hard to establish on your dreams is a pivotal and an assured key to success.

3. Follow your mind.

Don't you ever listen to persons that will tell you, "this is the generally accepted ways of doing either this or that".

Rather, always do things because you know they are good for you and are capable of transcending into success and shining your light over.

Then lastly,

4. Always borrow a leaf!

For an assured success to be actualized, then, you must learn to follow the footsteps of all those whose stars have shone brightly at the center stage.

Morning success tips.

For as long as life is short and filled with many uncharacteristic tendencies, you must first see yourself as a Star first for your light to shine greatly.

The ball is in your court, hence that's the case, what yhen are you waiting for?

Remember, that now is the time to strike that needed balance in your life and give yourself that direction and headway to a shining light.

#always remember to stay #free from covid19 by wearing your nose masks, staying some 6fts apart and sanitizing your hands where necessary.

Always remember that you are but a STAR.

All images are from unsplash.com.

Good morning and love you all❀️. Hope you had a great night rest huh?😘

7
$ 9.49
$ 8.30 from @Sammy1
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Manjudeck
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Manjudeck
2 years ago
Topics: Words of wisdom

Comments

You just reminded me of my youthful days which is the reason why i'm giving you an $8.30 upvote and saying thank you for such reminders

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goody, may God bless you so much @sammy1 my biggest donor apart from the random Rewarder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing the sky in its immensity and seeing the stars as those bright and distant points always leave us with a sense of infinite unknown.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of a truth, it leaves us according to you, with a sense of infinite unknown

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is superb and I enjoyed reading this. I can remember those songs too and how we use to sing it with Joy and happiness. Of a truth, we can become a star that is shining when we dream and pursue our dreams in the right direction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for finding a way to remember your very youthful exuberant days here in this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shine like a star, go that far! ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, you are ok to shine like a fig tree in a resting place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for the nice article

@Markos33

$ 0.00
2 years ago