Can read.cash explain to me the misery behind my missing $4.11 worth of bch pls?

4 40
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
9 months ago

Today marks the very first day of my very much unhappiness and uneasiness towards this great platform @Read.Cash@Read.Cash and it's unfortunately coming on the backdrop of the fact that we it's users over the last couple of weeks and a month to be precise have been plunged into a massive jubilation of seeing our own beloved bch doing great once again.

First of all, I'd like to say thank you @Read.Cash@Read.Cash for helping such individuals like me to be well acquainted with the world of the cryptos and all that the meter verse duly represents and expects from us as investors alike but to wake up this morning to such a shocking and bad news of my crypto loss despite haven done the successful withdrawal yesterday that never landed on my Trust wallet despite the narration being that of a successful transaction between I the first party and read.cash the second party but disappointedly got nothing in my trust wallet till this morning is totally unbelievable and unacceptable especially right now that all hands seem to be placed on deck in determining our way forward and fortunes given the sudden rise of the BCH to a higher note given its continued doings of the 20X and the 50x respectively.

In addition, this ugly event has since left me so speechless and quite moody plus the fact that my anger at the moment has continued on a constant high rage of anger that seems to be blazingly hot directed only at Read.cash and the worst is that there seems not to be like any way out despite being in possession of the read.cash customer care e-mail.

Iam very very sad at the moment and would remain ever so cos to make a single pence or dollars here in Nigeria is but an Achilles hill and to begin to lose the little ones i have gotten right here in read.cash's platform cannot ever be taken with a pinch of the salt which of course leaves me with this humble appeal to all concerned individuals here to help me in directing my questions to read.cash so they can indeed look for any workable solution in rectifying my problems of recovering my lost BCH which in anyway do not seem to be a self induced problems but purely an ineffective network and Blockchain transactions.

My heart bleeds as I seek an immediate response to this critical call of mine and several heartbreaks I've suffered over time during this unwanted period.

Therefore, I appeal to read.cash to help me solve this problem of system failure that seem to be telling so hard on me at this critical that seems very hard to be dealt with.

Thanks and God bless you as I expect a timely and good response from you in due time.

Image source: my phone gallery.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sammy1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
9 months ago

Comments

So sorry @sammy but I feel something could still be done to rectifying the situation

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Never heard something like this before. I guess you still check out your Blockchain history

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Sad for you dear maybe look at the blockchain history..

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes I've done that already and I can tell you that I found it there as written sent but it's not here in my wallet

$ 0.00
9 months ago