When I Dream About You

58 85
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I woke up in the middle of the night and I just can't go back to sleep. That's why i decided to go outside and sweep those dust in our garage to where out tricycle is being park. While doing it a thought suddenly appear in my mind. I am in an empty lake, I am in my birthday suit and the fog is hiding my nakedness. I want to put a cover in my nakedness buy I can't find anything to covet it. And that's where my crush appear. He's also naked and I am just looking at his forever proud maleness. I thought to myself, so that's what it looks like..

I want to cover my nakedness when he look at me but my hand just won't move and that's why i just let him feast in my body just like he let me feast on his body too. I don't feel anything except that tingling sensation that I always felt whenever I see him in our university. I mean, this is a dream come true and I am actually the happiest right now. So I will take this chance and mark it in my brain so that when I die I will remember this forever. People know me as the Maria Clara in our classroom but they don't know anything, really. Heh.

This is my chance now so I will grab this opportunity that was given to me. So what if it's only a dream. Chance is still a chance. What's important is, I got the chance now to do what I really want to do with him. Dating, talking including some monkey business, you know what it is already. And I already achieve my main wish and that is to see his BIG Tweety Bird, just like what I always imagine, it's actually way bigger than what I always have in my mind. This one is just, massive, explosive and beautiful. My whore side is creating havoc in my inside.

...

But i was awakened by the sound of something and just like that i came Back to reality again. He'll never notice me and how I wish he's really here right now.

1, 2, 3...

I look at the window front of our house and I saw a man with a cap in his head. Our gaze met and I suddenly feel scared. I look to where our door at and calculate my distance in it. If i wont slip when i turned around then I can get inside without a problem. The man is far from where i am but he's a guy so he's much stronger than me and maybe he's faster than me but nah, I will make it.

I ready myself in running and just about to turn around but my clumsiness got the best of me again. Fvck you self!! I stand up quickly and ready to run inside our house but i stopped when i saw a pair of shoes in front of me.

No, he's already here. What am i gonna do?

Here i am on the ground, kneeling in front of him.

I'm already shaking because of fears but....

The man also go down and look at me in the eyes and i got the biggest surprise of my life.

"What? Why you're so startled when you are the one who summon me here. You're thinking of something naughty and now I am here to help you."

I was just there, my mouth is open. Not sure if a fly land on my mouth but maybe. I just woke up you know and i haven't even wash my mouth, I don't really want to meet him like this. So why?

What in the world?

It's him. The man I just dream of a while ago. The man of my dream.

But I'm not sure why he's here. Why he's in front of me and I'm almost breathing his own. I feel so intimate with him and I just love the smell of his mouth. Minty and fresh, like he just brush his teeth just for this moment.

And he said I summoned him. I mean how? Did I actually gain a power or what?

Clink....

I don't know what happened but I heard a clinking sound of a glass and that seems woke me up. And the first things I notice is I was on someone's shoulder like he's carrying me like a sack of rice. And I hate the smell that is coming into his body. He smells like a poop. I want to get out but I am weak for whatever reason.

And I just let him carry me to wherever he wants. I saw him get inside of a door and I was startled and in so much fear because he just get in to the wall and we were brought into a big unfamiliar place and in there his clothing suddenly change into like a knight.

And he said "I get your soon to be bride Your Highness from the human world."

"Thanks Paquito, bring her to her room and inform our servant to clean her up and put the best clothes that we have."

"Yes You're Highness."

I don't really know what's going on but I'd rather be a cat than to marry a rat like man with 3 eyes and 2 big ears. I'm not being judgemental here but this is not right. And if ever this is a dream, please someone, wake me up from this ugly nightmare. I hate this.

..

But who am I kidding. It's not a dream. It's really happening. And here I am in front of all the rat, I mean people rat? Rat people? Facing the rat priest who's saying "You may now kiss your bride."

Please, please, let me faint on this part. Please. I don't want to kiss a creek ๐Ÿคง.

And in one snap, the girl become a wife of a rat who's pretending to be a human.

The End.


I draft this one a couple of weeks ago. And this is really not the flow of the story that I planned. This should be a brutal and a bloody story but I change my mind coz I'm not on the mood to write something gore or what. So I change the flow to like this and voila. Hahaha, I don't know. Please judge it for me please, lol. Thanks. Ciao.


@Meyzee yo' Meyzeebang lang sakalam UwU. Thanks for the renewal of sponsorship ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅณ.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inย Club1BCH


February 01, 2022

--

27
$ 11.71
$ 10.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Baka si Ratattouile na talaga yorn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is more of a nightmare than a dream. Lol. Wow, ending up married to a rat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe imagination mo madam.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nanood ka siguro ng Ratatouille ano? :D Taba talaga ng utak!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeng imagination yan ate ruru hahahah. Juskooo naman, sige nagpantsya pa, naka summon tuloy ๐Ÿ˜‚. Yung utak kong green na green na hahaha helllppp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lawak talaga ng imagination nito eh grabe, kakanood mo siguro iyan ng all of us are dead kaya ayan napunta ka naman ngayon sa rats rawr!!! wahahahah .. Pero malay mo naman kapag kiniss mo talaga ung groom na rat eh magiging tao sya na kasing gwapo ni Howl, ehe ehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha pwd pwd, basta mas pinalawak nyo imagination nyo maglakaroon kau ng mas magandang ending ee HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Dahil mukang open ending dya, osya ako na gagawa ng magandang ending ko. Basta same like ng kay Howl talaga. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome! You are super talented. The Black doll and you, both are impactful writers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahiloooo ako ruffa chan and maygass my innocent mind huhu help hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sorry na Chachan. Sana okay pa brain mo zhahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am in my birthday suit and the fog is hiding my nakedness.//dito pa lang nabaliw na ko kakaintindi hahahaha...buti di malala to pero grabe yung daga talaga nakatuluyan mo ha...sana mangyari bwahahahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, naked naked tas oano pag si Kai ang andun. Ay sana pala si Kai nigamit ko na bida HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wag mong magamit gamit si KAI sa imahinasyon mo naku ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to dream like this too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha you want to be a bride of rat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.. you having to wake up from one dream into another dream makes it feel like a horror movie. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, from a dream to a nightmare lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this sis. Series of dreams. Just when you thought you are back to reality when you realized it is another plot twist. Hahaha so sad, the girl ended up as a bride of a rat haha. So witty. I can't predict how your brain works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahwh, kahit ako diko din ma predict pag iisip ko minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot stop thinking about the Rat king lol.. need a sequel to this honestly.. Stuart little looks different here haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahs, oh no it ended already ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah jusko naman ate naloka ako sa artikol na to. Akala ko mala possessive series na yun pala ,ayy haahha sa daga lang pala matatapos ang lahat ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, kuu kakabasa nyo yan ng Possessive Men hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit napunta sa rat, jusko naloka ako ng slight. Ang ganda na nun simula eh hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha , pano naloka din yong writer madams hshshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langyaang tigidig ka marengs ooh. una natatawa ako kasi ang steamy sheeeyywwwtt tapos biglang nakakakilig tas naging action kasi para ng kidnapan churvalooo tapos comedy-horror sa huli hahahahahhhaha PEro galing galing. Bukas, ano na naman kaya hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, tinuloy ko lang yung story ko noin na nawalan ako ng gana na isulat mare hahaha iba naman articlr ko bukas hahaha. Hirap na mag isip ng topic ayt aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha nahihirapan ka nyan eh nuh? Sana makagawa rin ako ng ganyan. Kaso, wala nakalawang na utak ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit ng story akala ko romance story na talaga eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha romance naman ay, sa daga nga lang sya napunta HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaa kaya nga eh.. kakaibang romance pagdating sa dulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rats nmn ngayon madam..haha..wild mo.tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para maiba naman madams, rat man HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah such a funny story, what seems to be an intense romantic story turned out to be such a horror story. So hilarious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah, did you enjoy it? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hell yeah, i did enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na miss ruffa heheh medyo nadala mo ako doon ah I like it ,napatawa ako kahit magisa doon sa bandang gitna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha, salamat naman at napatawa ko kayo. Hahaha dami ko ding tawa jan ee hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh madami kang napatawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a fantasy dream lol, If I could remember when I was in my higj school days, I also daydream my crush.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, I always do that not just wehen it comes to crushes but also winning in a lottery ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Ruffa girl, try mo na magsulat sa wattpadd.. Benta na to mga kwento mo. Tawang-tawang ako๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA kuu, panh short story laang ako. Katamad baga pag by chapter hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feeling ko kapag ikaw magsulat rom-com with mature content๐Ÿ˜‚. Sabagay kakain din ng oras at need a lot of research para makatotohanan ang scenes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ka talaga mare, napatawa mo ako ng bongga sa big tweety bird, at kawawa naman si Maria Clara, oppa na naging daga pa๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, wala ee daga talaga end game nya HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What an expression of love for the opposite sex mara clara hahahahaha...you are very funny sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks for readinf ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala yung mala wattpad na character ang papakasalan yun pala hindi, hayst kaiyak naman mare yung nasa climax nako pero bigla nawala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ganyan talaga ang life mareng, yong kala mo sya na end game sabay saga pala HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siya na hanggang ngayon wala pa ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naloka ako ateeee HAHAHAHAHAHA akala sa bawat ano may mangyayari hahaha. Para akong nagbabasa ng possessive series, kaibahan lang hindi natutuloy dito. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Tapos ang nangyari na kasal sa daga ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahahaha wengyang possessive yan marengs, adik ka rin dun hahhahhaha. aperrr nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apiiiiiiirrr maree! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA di naman kasi ganyan dapat ang ending nyaan ee awan at naloka na naman ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dapat tinuloy tuloy na yung mainitan ehh hahahhahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago