Loving you is a Losing Game

90 114
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 13, 2022
Thursday

My dear family, how are you? See, the Devil is here with lots of chocolates. Now you just turned to me because of chocolates seriously needed punishment. Hahaha... Kidding dear. So, how is your day going on? I hope you are doing well. Best wishes for it.

I have narrated many things here. About my life, about other's life, cooking experience, helping people, motivations etc. But one thing I rarely talk about is 'Love'. No, dear. I don't feel comfortable about it. I just duck my head when I see a romantic vibe. But you can find me in every broken story. Why? Because I can feel those emotions. I had it. That's why.

Today's article is not about someone special. It’s about all broken hearts who wants to speak but never had a chance to do so. I specially dedicate it to our favourite mate @King_Gozie as I had always seen some hidden pain in his worthy posts. Mate, I have your back. One more thing to say, this is not a male version or female version. It’s an open letter for all broken souls. I wanted to speak out on behalf of everyone. So let's start.

source: pexels.com
  • Loving you is a Losing Game

Dear Ex,

Far away from me right now. I can't see and I can't feel your presence right now but I hope you are well now. That's what I wish because it was me who always wanted you to be safe. You must be following that I am using words in past tense. Yes, that was my old feelings for you which is now in isolation. Now you have someone to take care about you. Then why do I? I am here to clarify some of my doubts.

How you felt when you started lying with me? Awesome, right? Did you ever felt guilty for that? I was the one who had the blind trust on you and you took the advantage of it. Why? Those lies broke me because I never thought that on earth you would lie to me. But you did and what a beautiful way! I rarely caught you.

source: pexels.com

Do you still remember those promises? For being together, living together, promise for not leaving each other etc. Well, I am still there while you just ran away. I kept my promises while you thought it would be hard to continue. Why made those promises to me then?

My eyes never searched anyone better than you. But guess what? You found someone and ditched me. Like I was a trash. I felt like a bin bag. Why you searched so? If you felt so, why didn’t you tell me? Why I had to found you cheating on the relationship? Why those excuses rose in the very moment when I was thinking to tie a knot with you?

I was all around you. Whenever in your happiness or in sadness, especially in your sad situations, I was there for you, fighting against everyone and all odds. Why? Because of you. Because I cared. Because I needed you to feel okay. I never slept whole night for you untill you slept, never had foods untill you had it. And what was my reward? Ditching!

Lies after lies. I was fed up. Now you are having those dreams that you had with me. Oh dear! How stupid I was! I trusted a snake. Yes, I did. Now you are gone. Well then, I must say you have achieved your dreams.

source: pexels.com

It is not what we choose. It is important what choose us. You have won it dear. Now let me have a quick words for you. You may have the superstar in your life but you have failed to achieve me, the one who really cares. You have failed to witness the ultimate showstopper. You failed to be with me. The day you lied to me, you put the first nail on the coffin of our relationship. Today, you will not understand my words but one day, you will understand who I was, what I was and how I was for you. Till then, have a happy life dear.

Yours Ex

Hey, hey! It's over now. I am seeing your jaws are strong, teary eyes! Oh dear, am I witnessing too many broken hearts stories at a time? Well, a big hug for all of you.

  • All the images including the lead image are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me. I am with all broken hearts.

©Lucifer01

38
$ 9.68
$ 8.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.24 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 30
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Before I always ask Why there's always pain in loving? Later on i slowly understand why, it's because pain is learning, it means awakening that someone is still out there just right for you. I can feel the anger and pain in you and hopefully one day you will be with the woman just right for you. Have a wonderful weekend mr. Lucy 😃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the great wish dear. I truly honour your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, that was a very sad message for your ex. Sometimes our fate is hard to understand, why those who loves sincerely are the one's who gets hurt and been betrayed and those who just played around are the one's who gets real love. It's really a bitter truth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s not for my ex. It’s for everyone's who has pain hidden deep in their souls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really hard to be in break up the amount of pain ones feel is unbearable

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand it dear. Stay strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really love is losing game Now whoever you love, if he leaves you, then we feel bad from the heart, we are in pain, we can't stand it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We need to be strong. That's it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah its right and i try to make strong myself too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving you is a losing game 😔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You ok dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm fine and thank you for your concern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending my warm hugs devil.
She didn't realized what she had lost by leaving you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words are really deep my brother. They does not thinks or care like us. They just forget like nothing happened and starts new. It is really hard to get out from the pain of this. They don't even feels guilty. They lies and as we care they tries to make the lie into truth but fails. You made me emotional bro.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's ok dear. Hug to you brother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my Brother. I need a help would you mind to help me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You send me link of any social media where we can talk. Like telegram or fb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a good person, and you truly deserve the best. This story somehow brought sad memories to me even though I haven't dated anyone in a long time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May you have better life dear. I wish that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone surely have gone through a heartbreak. May it be from their friends, family or loved ones and it's never easy. That's why, I always adore people who cna still love fully despite of being broken countless times.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Big hug to my girl. Always smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no one is immune from broken love and I had it (up to hospitalization), but when love hurt my health I opened my eyes and since then I threw this toxic love on the trash and do not regret it. And now I look at it all and think-how stupid I was. That love wasn't even worth my tears!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Big hug to you dear. Didn’t know that you had such wounds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can you say you duck love story and refuse to write on them when you are so good at it😥😥😥😭. This article just brought two songs to my head, Lucid dream by ......... Kinda forgot his name, and someone like you by Adele.. Damn this write is so touching it would open any closed wound..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I left my those days. Now, I am done with it. Living happily.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, I want more of this from you, I mean your write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, the devil knows love hihihi. This is a great story. It's her loss not yours, so don't be blue :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I had it in past dear. Now I'm better. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know :) Enjoy your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds familiar, Luci. You deserve not only the better, but the best!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s actually not for me but for every souls. But yes, I relate that. You know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice title brother.Loving you is a losing game.I love the song.All time I heard the song.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too dear. Love that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me that my girl is still gonna breakup with me if I flop😳💔🤧 No matter how many Netflix and chills we have 😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are living on conditions? Oh dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think ....lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it really for your ex? Well, things are different now. You can both move on, thank each other for beautiful memories and have fun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not for my ex. Actually it’s not my story. It's all about broken souls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never been in a relationship before but while reading this I felt like my imaginary partner exist and feel your pain through the message.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then feel the broken hearts pain. I wish that would never happen with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To those who got their happiness from someone else's pain, abcdefu. Cheers!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What was that? 🤭 Really dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, sometimes the wrong people take up too much of our time, but it's good when they leave because they set us free for something new and much more beautiful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And see? The Devil is happy now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, you wrote so beautifully, unfortunately there are many people, who are only looking for their own interests and pleasures in a relationship, I think they will be very lonely one day. And the one who is oppressed because of his true love and his innocent character will finally find his lost half somewhere in a dark place that he didn't even think about, someone who wants to stay with him forever under any circumstances...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You explained it perfectly. Message delivered. I'm happy now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are felicitous words that can base a goodbye to a piece of heart 😅.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then say it. Hell good bye to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't relate to these feelinsg as I never dated someone but even I can feel the emotions perfectly through this post.. you are awesome in putting forth your words

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I had those days. See? I'm happy now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This love of a thing, I've given up on it. This article brought back some old memories I thought I had long forgotten but it is all well and good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So you have two id's now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, this was so touching and heartfelt. I can feel the emotions I each word you write

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. It's ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words, this came at the point and time when I needed it.. I feel blessed to be here.. this letter you wrote was hits deep, I feel everyone should do same and really get it off heart.. it’s time to move past the depression, the heart break and the hurt and let go of every emotions.. Once more thank you buddy 💛

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured. Really feeling that my work is done. I'm always with you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last paragraph is the words that I want to tell to someone who first broke my heart. He broke the promise that he told to me. He cheated and ghosted me after. It cause so much pain before but now, I thank him for breaking my heart. I meet someone better than him

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's life dear. We all had it. I'm so proud of you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is one quite painful to read. I had never been into relationships, just crushing and getting hurt. Haha. But I think it's way more painful if you had been cheated by the one you love. Anyways, everything has a reason and I know there's someone out there that's for you eventually. So keep loving and going. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I had those days. Now I am free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's true Mr devil.When you love someone in a deep heart then you will get hate in return.So try to stay as alone as you can cause it will make you more happy dude

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm happily alone dear. It's perfect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can really feel the pain and sorrow of thks one even though that I didn't experience that kind of heartbreak. Indeed relationship is ful of surprises, the person you expected to be with you now and forever will suddenly turns into strangers 💔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you never have that dear. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

by the way my question, why the condition arose of betraying you or lying to you, maybe you were not able to give her something she wanted, its just one aspect and the other aspect is of course may be the other person does not deserve us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have no idea about it. Greed is something which you can't control. She failed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful written dear. I feel that losing someone special in our lives whom we love alot is most destroying feeling in world. Aww dear what you remember me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why life give us a second chance. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words reminded me of the time I had my heartbreak. My thoughts back the were the same as what you wrote.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My hugs for you. I understand it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see all the rhymes of love - where I will keep so much love. I don't have much experience about love. I think you are very experienced. But I hate the heart-breaking love story.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know. Not everyone is lucky as you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really painful friend. I felt the pain. When the times, all are flashing back with your ex. You will remember everything again. It's really hurt. When you remember why you broke up.🥺💔

There are people who came in our life that we expect, it will be forever but it's just only an expectations. Life is full temporary and it's part in our life.🥺💔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm ok not. Better than ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it easy my friend, we're here, time heal wounded heart. We're here to hear your sentiments. God bless you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm fine. It's the voice of millions of broken souls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is exactly what a relationship is all about. Filled with so much ups and downs and those of dissapointments as well. Yes i know about the @king gozies's sorry story and thank you said it here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I dedicated it to him. I know his pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww :( maybe she's not forbyou that's why you two ended up sooner :( Don't worry, I know u can find someone better than her

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm better. Well it’s not about my story. It’s for all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Broken hearts definitely heals one day. When one person leaves its because another person is a bout to come in soon. Beautiful write up I must say.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. You understood it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The king is heartbroken? Oh no!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In past. He is better now. Oh, you didn’t know?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These days love like a joke, promises and commitments are mostly found fake. Break up, divorce is common everywhere.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why we see Pori moni everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago