Found My Date Here; P.S She’s From The Philippines

51 83
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Today I'm going to be running a test on my self because I've had a lot on my mind lately and I don't know who I am anymore or maybe I just need her to know me better including you… Anyone who knows me really close should have known these answers by now;

You often spend time exploring unrealistic yet intriguing ideas..

I would say I do but sometimes my idea feels a lot cumbersome than what somebody else has.. so my version of what unrealistic is, will be far different..

You often think about what you should have said in a conversation long after it is taken place

I agree with this, that feeling when you recall a conversation and it doesn't live you..

If your friend is sad about something your first instinct is trying to support them emotionally and not try to solve their problems..

That's interesting because I try to do both, and it depends on the problem that they have and the emotions expressed..

People can rarely upset you

I am going to strongly disagree, yet I might not be perfect but self control is important.. its best to prevent what's coming than carry on and regret it later..

I rely on others to always start a conversation and keep it going..

Generally i'm always scared a bit about starting a conversation and that hinders me from relating properly but sometimes I just move regardless..

You rarely worry if you'd make a good first impression on someone you met virtually

Honestly yes I agree, i really don't care if people really like but sometimes I do.. but I feel you can't make a good impression on everyone, but I do love being myself all the time..

You’re still bothered about the things You did in the past..

I agree that I still think about the things that I did in my childhood..

In your opinion , would it be better to step on others to get ahead in life..

I really genuinely don't think you should have to step on others to get ahead in life, and not only that coz I deeply feel that what goes around comes around. I disagree 100 percent, we need each other up progress at any stage. The person whom you feel is worth nothing today can triple all you've made in your entire life under few seconds..

If you make a mistake you tend to start putting the blame on yourself leading to doubts on your abilities and knowledge..

I slightly agree with that one, because I hold myself to a standard that I don't hold anyone else too.. for example doubting my self and my ability over little failures.. so it has an effect on me when something don’t go as I planned it to be..

You have never cried in front of anyone..

I could remember when I had done the most crazy thing, it was with my parents and I had my friends come over.. I didn't know where the blow came from but at that minute tear drops ran out of my eyes.. it was so painful, you know how that feels like 😅.. so I disagree with this.

When it comes to making life changing decision who do you listen to, your mind or your friends?"

I strongly agree on this one, and I made a decision that is strongly false... it didn't feel right cos I leaned towards people's opinions rather than mine in that context..

You put efforts into interpreting almost everything, like movies or music..

I feel like in the past that wasn't true but as a writer on readcash that became my reality.. I develop as I try other things, I got to know about life as a whole from the movie I watch..

You look after yourself first and others literally comes after..

I feel I already exposed myself right here and I hope she still likes me for who I am... i know you'll be like who is she? You'd get to know her soon, I hope she likes me the way I do.. but in this case, I like to carry everyone alone with me although I fail to do this almost every time..

See you all later, let me keep dreaming and fantasizing about our meet up..

Thank you for staying with me and reading through… Love you all.. I hope there will be some lessons gotten from this..

Lead Image source

December 2021

28
$ 9.79
$ 9.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 20
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck with her Gozie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you… means a lot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, good luck on your meet up King!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need this… would come in handy. Thanks Lhes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"You’re still bothered about the things You did in the past.."

This bothers and haunts me everytime. The certain past memories that keeps on bothering me and makes me feel uncomfortable and stops me from doing a certain thing that I want.

As usual, I've learned something new from this article of yours King! I'm looking forward for your love story ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jin.. I’m making that already, would be sent here soon.. with the number of people demanding for it, I might just do that tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I don't know her 🤠

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am curious to know who she might be,but someday I'll love to read the love story of two of you hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will make that up soon… 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't include her name? 👀 But I have a feeling I already know the person 😂 goodluck bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe 😉.. I like the fact that people already know who she is even before I make a full post… that’s so good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, now I'm curious who is she 🤔 any hint?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, she’s one of the best writers here… you know who she is already but I’ll spill it soon. Although everything actually went on in my head 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck boss, looking forward to knowing more about this your love story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe no problem brother.. wouldn’t be long till you find out who she is ☺️.. have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many lessons for us that we can read in your article, thanks for this. Looking forward to read about your future date

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This time King, I was ready. But you amazed me another way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m sure you where so expectant to know who she is… I wouldn’t just put it out there, you know what I mean 😅..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know more about you, Gozie, and maybe you let us know more about your date in the future. ;)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is a very sweet and a lovely article by no other than the great kind Gozie himself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much… I’m always grateful for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chai! That's why you na the boss for here jare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 na so.. this one na just my crazy dream though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of lesson from the king. You've always hit the right button

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh wow. Who is this king? Looking forward with your lovelife here. You always left ud with a great realization king, Thank you so much!💟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. I can’t wait to disclose that soon 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha were waiting😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe she has fallen in love with you already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe omooo I wish… but I could see traces leading back to her..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice😊 When I saw the topic I was like Is it Jane😂, but I think I need to ask myself these questions too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I feel you read thoughts.. I won’t tell yet though 😅 we all need to ask these questions sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless on your date, don't worry she will like you too coz you have already revealed yourself to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I believe so too land hope so as well… now I know I’ve got a special fiend solidly behind me 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article.

I wish to know who this person is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will soon enough.. I would leave some clues about her 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice, it feel like an interview and it helped me know you better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt like adding more but it seems I might literally expose myself.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I understand that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am curious with your date but reading this made me learn a lot and know you more King. I often think about the words that I should have said long after the coversation was taken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This basically happens to me all the time… I could just recall my past conversations too.. would make an update on that soon dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd always look after myself before anyone else. After all I can only love myself first before choosing to love someone else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there's something I've never done, it is to cry in front of someone...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was painful for me.. it still stays with me till today..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Making decisions is always a tough one for me as well. A Philippine??? Wow... Guess I know who she is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you do… but don’t spill it just yet.. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you're adorable and have a rich personality my friend... Never worry...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be calming down, smiles Like bro thumbs up on you newly found love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks for your kind words..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am curious who she is, I bet she's also a user on this platform, seems like there's two birds forme din this beautiful website. I'm gonna follow the love story that you have. Anyway, when it comes to decision making, I'm also weak I'm not that good in making instant decision cause sometimes I failed to accomplish those decisions. Sometimes I'm relying on someone's opinion regarding the problems i was facing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was intrigued by your date but I find it more interesting to learn a lot from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m glad you stopped by… it means a lot to me… have a lovely night dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago