Our Survival Is Dependent On Our Praise

29 52
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Do you really want to know the reasons why we go through every problems expecting a solutions that doesn’t come by at the time of need, and we dwell on it day and night expecting a sudden miracle.. God sees the intent of your heart but one secret to greatness is our praise to God, if you can go ahead and do that.. only by waking up the way you do every morning and appreciating him, he will do much more.. you should start while at it. I believe he listens because when praises and worship go up in the heavens, there’s always a turn around.. A turn around of depression, sickness and failures into something new and wonderful..

We all want something individually and it could be a need that humanly speaking can’t be solved but have you heard of the great work he did.. You loved 365 days of the year and you crossed over with good health, you celebrated your brith month smiling and happy all day, a lady or a guy seriously sick but only a single word of prayer sealed off the healing.. There are so many and if I start listing all, I doubt if a 4 minute read will all that he’s done. It takes faith, it takes a strong mind, it takes power and it takes authority to break down walls..

There are enough of things going on in the world today that makes you wonder who or what is channeling all of that, the recent typhoon in Philippines during that period I was so sad within me and wept from the pictures I saw here and that wasn’t enough it struck twice in 1 week.. My prayer constantly goes out to those families that was hit by the storm, these are happenings that takes place within minutes and everything just fades out completely unaware of the time and we ask ourselves why is that so?”

How would you quantify your problems to the level at which God can bring a solution into.. how do you rate God?” Is he below average under your scale, a friend lost her mom early 2020 due to the covid and few weeks later her uncle from the same covid.. it’s so devastating to hear her tell me this and one thing you must not stop doing is coming down at the alter and lift up your hands in adoration and him to take the wheel to navigate you to your safe space.. I was in tears after the narration but you know what gave me joy, she said “all I have to do is worship and my worship unto my Father will never seize”..

In as much as we we try to bottle up the pain, the hurt and every other thing, it can’t fully be contained.. do you know why I wrote this line, it tells on you if you’re worried and it also can affect your health. As you keep holding onto his words and trusting him, don’t let go or give in to the worlds of the enemy.. Our survival comes from praises coz that is what he listens to and God is every present in a place that is ready to welcome him..

“Come unto me all ye who are heavy in heart and I will give you rest” quotes from the scripture, fully explains the unlimited God; How he knows us by name, he sees beyond what the human eye can see, he makes a way where there is non.. Lord let it be me that always prays and not someone else, and Lord let my prayer be accepted..

You’re not a lost course, neither is your life ending today.. Practice worship, your time of rejoicing and happiness is now. Praise him in advance and most importantly don’t feel the place in your heart with varieties of false thinking..

Thank You and Happy Sunday to all my readers and subscribers.. Love you all so much, this week and beyond will be a prosperous and productive week for everyone..

Lead image by unsplash images

January 16th, 2022

20
$ 5.20
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 20
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Just read an article wtitten by Seni, also talking about the advantage of praising God. It's a good thing to be grateful...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes brother… it’s an amazing to do and we will always see a difference in us, he makes a way for us through praise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Articles like this one makes me a lot more happy than anything else as it seems to be personally inducing and challenging at the same time. Boss, iam a newbie here that is why iam following you in order to know how to be successful writing and making friends and being successful here. I just started yesterday. You have a beautiful article to be honest and I will keep on marching and following you anywhere you go

$ 0.04
2 years ago

We should always be grateful to God because no matter the situation we find ourselves, we are still better than thousands of people out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right… we’ve been through a lot to give up at this point.. I do hope everyone can realize this and change the mindset completely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The act of praise and worship should never be underestimated. It does wonders

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should never do that… there’s power in worship happy Sunday Daria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Sunday to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The boss, I can all the needed encouragement here and i'm well impressed boss. Good morning

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply… Hope you had a lovely day.. I’m glad you read through thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very great article. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome Jerry… thank you for coming by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an interesting article, this article is indeed the encouraging article I have read today, thank bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already miss this kind of article, it's been a long time since I've read something like this again 💗

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Awww thank you for always coming through… take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to say thank you for praying to my beloved country especially those who are victim of the typhoon; may God Bless you more. One of our main duty is to worship God, to honor His name, that is a way for us to give an exchange to His good deeds:)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I pray God will heal the land and bless everyone under this influence… God is good and he never fails to bless his children… have a lovely Wednesday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you always like to talk about something new. It also like that. But yes, I believe that in order to survive on earth, we need to do good things and be appreciated by people so that we can have a good mind and live a good life. Well done my king.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The typhoon in the Philippines left me touched. It's too much to bear in such a short time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I still feel sad over the event and hope God comforts those families… a lot happened in 2021, why we’re standing is because of his Grace and mercies… have a lovely Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more on you, king. I really do believe that even if we just cry to God, he will know what we cry for even without words from our mouth. Godbless you king. Youre a good person with a good heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Shinhye.. truly he will show up When we need coz he is merciful.. God bless you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post made me upset. No, it’s not bad but it just raised a question deep in my soul. Well said King.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Can you share that maybe I could have an answer to it… sorry if I had started something else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thats fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are so wisdomfull king_gozie this is the first thing I read in the morning and my energy becomes twice.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow this is amazing… I’m glad it helped give a little boost.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago