2bch Achieved; A Tribute To A Visionnaire

66 114
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

This is tough for me to do but I don’t know if I would fine for this 6 months of my entire life if I had not been on this platform.. this entire experience brings me to tears every time and really if these walls walls wasn’t pioneered by Sir Marc and established the main purpose wasn’t in the promotion of Bitcoincash I don’t ever imagine myself having a clue of what the entire crypto space feels like.. it takes a man who is a visionnare to take up this selfless act and as well putting smiles on everyone’s faces.

Many of you know the story of how bch was and the value in price before the eventful thought of putting up two platforms all together, there are facts that resonates the end of Bitcoincash and this wasn’t only the end to it but an endless surge to put it all down. But yet it kept standing because of dedication, devotion and love to place bch where it is now starting with the evolution of trends and creating a platform that allows people globally coming together to feed back into the network for sustainability, growth, empowerment and longevity in trademarks..

I know personally your generous extends past what you have given to a lot of us right here on read.cash and we all know that you’ve been through some challenges sometime in the past but always remembered this whole work of motivating and inspiring others and this alone is more than silver or gold.. it’s a seed that represents hope, not just in revolutionizing Bitcoincash but to restore strength to everyone and meet the needs of others..

You represent the Bch King to me @MarcDeMesel , and this daily battles transcending from the market impacts was won because we had someone who has envisioned really far and has seen the true potential of Bitcoincash. If for a little doubt that this year wouldn’t be a peak to where this is headed in the digital world as a whole, I do believe it will not be far too long to witness a spike surpassing last years ath. The sacrifices you make, no one is ever going to forget that years from now.. Likewise the things you refused to compromise along the way and then the most of it all is how you made a full blueprints covering what to follow, that has kept us all with a common goal.. we’ve never stopped telling people what benefits there is to cryptocurrency..

**Truly Let he who deserves the ultimate reward get the ultimate reward..**

It is an honor to learn from you, enjoy every bit of work you bring to life and light and we all join to work with you to make sure that nothing ever stops this process of growth. Sir Marcdemesel God bless you exceedingly and abundantly more than what he originally planned for you because it takes every strength and power to maintain a path for so many years.. You shun every criticism and every negative talks surrounding it’s eco system, I recently watched a video where you explained fully the next big plan and what to look out for, that’s a video I’m all in with in 2022 and it’s a recommendation for everyone to see.

This is beginning of something we’ve never seen happen in years before now and constantly seeing it all on the screen makes me a firm believer of what is to come.. And to everyone here who has been holding on and making here the best place to be in you all are wonderful people and you really have a spot in my heart.. Recently we hear stories of how bch was declared dead @Pantera already did justice to this topic trend and changed the motives completely towards Bitcoincash, it was one of the best reads.. I will not give listening ears to anyone who is against bch and I’m going to disregard any false price predictions that isn’t from @MarcDeMesel himself because this is just my way of maintaining the momentum..

Thank you all and I’m grateful to everyone behind this as well, making sure that we have a good experience..

How was I able to pull through 2 bch?” It was mostly on my recent investment on smartBCH with the new tropical finance dex.. it doubled my capital.. I invested a total of 1 bch and placed my money on farms and pool with high APR’s, I was surprised to see the growth with the new ath at .03$.. This year already gave me an amazing start, and I can’t wait for more blessings and favor..

For everyone who read through this tribute, I wish you all a successful year and to the pioneers you shall become unstoppable even in your pursuit…

Source out pictures

January 4th, 2021


Hive

Blurt blog

Noise.cash

Make sure you make your research before venturing on anything mentioned here… DYOR and be sure you’re comfortable with your decisions…

Source

39
$ 9.54
$ 8.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 24
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

A well deserved tribute to Marc ... also grateful and congrats on your achievement on this platform and Cryptocurrency in general

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you… he has done a lot of amazing work here and I’m grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you my boss, you are more than deserving of this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 2 BCH achievement. Yes, we should be grateful to sir Marc DeMeSel for his generosity and support to bch community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ll forever be grateful, for him to stay consistent over the years that’s so much… thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my Sir for this achievement. May God always u gain success in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!!! Thank you Zain I wish you the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Big congratulations bro. You dn hammer for this platform well well. More wins!🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅 thank you King… we’re still growing and this year is our year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am exceedingly happy to have associated with this big family of BCH as led by King himseif @MARCDEMESEL , the Innovator and Originator General of BitcoinCash Worldwide , Power behind the wheel of progress being made today in BCH world. Am highly grateful. Long may he live to eat the fruit of his labour. Proud to associate with him fully' Thanks for this outstanding write-up. .Great of you. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate all he’s done… like words can’t explain how grateful I am to be here.. I pray for the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great start of the year for you friend.. congrats in achieving your 2nd bch.. you deserve it well ..more bch to come to all of us. kampay😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that… thank you Jher..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Gozie 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear 💛💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome, well done 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. this means a lot to me. I’m grateful for everything..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations for reaching 2 BCH. Deserve!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much… ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir. You deserve this amd more. Your relentlessness and can-do spirit is nothing short of an admiration and inspiration to we all. Wishing you greater height before the first quarter of the year. Cheers!☺

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you… you made me smile with your comment dear.. Amen to your wish. I wish you the same, it will be an amazing year for you filled with testimonies.. love you 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, SmartBCH is really the best. To more BCH to come 🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ate… it’s the best thing that’s ever come my way and I’m happy I didn’t ignore it… I wish you the same dear we would all have the full course to be thankful 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, let's get this awesomeness 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Full 100… thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your 2BCH achievement Kiiing! You definitely deserve and I hope for more BCH to come in your way! I will also be forever grateful with Sir. Marc🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, all of this is because there’s someone out there who cares… thank you Seq it means a lot to me.. and I equally wish you the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on achieving your 2bch king!! With your patience and dedication, you achieved it. All of our achievements wouldn't be possible without the help of our dearest Sir MDM.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a huge struggle coz there was an endless need and Something amazing came by… thank you and truly this wouldn’t have been possible if there was nothing like this… have a lovely day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Too many congrats to you my dear the kind king Gozie. Do you also know that your kindness to me and other people here also ensured that you got this 2bch aside the fact that you were smart with your investment? May God bless you more with a lot of BCH again and again so that you will also continue to be blessing me too being a very kind person you are amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true… I don’t ever want to neglect everyone who has been supportive…. Thank you for being so amazing God bless you and yes I didn’t forget 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my boss for this achievement. All I know is I want to hear of more and more bch to your wallet this year in jesus name I pray amen

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Aww thank you Sammy… I wish you the same, I feel by next you’d come share your testimony too. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to sir DeMeSel for giving us the opportunity to be part of his journey, to make part on his business. We are really grateful as he made this platform for all of us. Anyway congratulations for your achievements, i hope I can have much time to discover new crypto's so i can make some investment too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to read an article most especially when it comes to investing however I'm afraid too as I'm not a risk taker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s why I put it there for everyone so make a solid research… the sbch network has so many opportunities. Don’t be scared, the main reason why a lot fall victim to this is when greed comes into the picture.. if you’re much comfortable with what comes in, that’s a good way to go.. take care a did there are other questions you may wish to ask please feel free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also learning on how to invest on smartbch. I am happy to see the success of other people in terms of bch community. Through right investmenr platform and knowledge how to to do it right we can be able to earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend. I want to buy Daiquiri when the price still in 0.17 and don't buy 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about that… don’t get sad about it, you could still grab some… maybe not as much as before to be on a safe side.. thank you for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the first time I am seeing his face in a picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow for real… I’m glad I did put this together.. He looks handsome though 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well done dear. You deserve it. Hard working person, congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend… how are you now after the incident?”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww you've come so far king!🤗 congratulation for all your success, you deserve it!💟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Kleah… means a lot to me.. 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Gozie!!! That's amazing and inspiring as well, and a great way to start 2022! Here's to more BCH to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was so surprised of much profit I made a perfect start.. thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations brother. We all are grateful for this great platform and its financiers. It's a wonderful thing you achieved 2BCH despite the fact that there are lots of money eating situations coming in form of unforeseen circumstances, you still did it. It's a great success. Congrats once again. More to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It wasn’t easy and the money already dropped due to some expenses…. I wish you success dear and many more this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you champ. More coins to your wallet..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!!!! More coins for everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations bro. Show me the way oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem… I go enter dm soon.. thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said and kudos to the pioneers of this great platform too, I believe this year will be great with bch, and yes, the disclaimer, you all should do your research well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Research is the best, I don’t want anyone to follow my path and not be happy with it… thank you so much and really it’s been an amazing year, God bless everyone involved..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your progress. I pray you get even more BCH in your wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen Daria God bless you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 🤩 congratulations brother you’ve really tried on your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. I still sort of owe you something Happy birthday … I wish you long life and prosperity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊 I appreciate your wishes.. may god bless you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!!! Thank you and you’re welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations king gozie nice one bro more wins to come boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Levi… I appreciate this so much more wins for us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago