Why i'm here

7 40
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago

It's yet another day in the newly entered month of january 2022 with life and other activities haven resumed as usual, i want to officially welcome you back to the hustling and bustling we've been hiterto known with across ages.

It is no longer news that persons all over the world are really striving very hard to place their hands on anything worthwhile that are seen from their office engagements down to their personal jobs they derive some satisfaction and joy doing.

On that note alone, we as rationale beings have our different reasons of living the live we live today and as such, i don't in anyway think that there is anyone who does not know the purpose for which he or she is doing what he or she is doing or ought to be doing.

That is a definite truism in the aspects of we humans and as for me, i have been able to understand right from the onset why i'm here in read.cash which is a thing i'd like to share with you as much as i'd like to hear yours too if the need be.

My crypto attraction.

This is one of may aim of being here at read.cash. To learn everything I need to know about the crypto world and how it functions cos i've been an adopter of this crypto buisiness from the day one it came to lime light but have not been able to understand fully, all its rudiments and how to estalish myself firmly on it for a better earning chances and here in read.cash, i have been able to find all of that now even though i'm still in the process of learning.

To experience a great blogging activities

In all honesty, blogging over a very long period of time has been my thing and hence I do that with so much fun and happiness, i have been well under appreciated to the tone that not too many a person will care to read.cash your articles and other write ups across some social platforms like Facebook, WhatsaAp, Eskimi and 2go, where i've been blogging for so many years and still very much under appreciated but all thanks to this platform and its lovely family members from across the globe for appreciating my effort.

Now i can guarantee you that in as many months as possible ever since i accepted this new lease of life that only read.cash and its members can offer, I have not visited any of those so called social sites where no one hardly reads your article no matter how hard you try to organize it properly. Yes that is my joy and i'm more than proud to say that.

For the sweet earning

These are the Nigerian currency in different denominations which are what read.cash puts in our pockets.

No site in this world apart from a few others like the Read.cash, the Hive, Torum, Carbon, Uptrend(closed now), Noise.cash, Faucet and so many other few earning sites in this world can guarantee you that much needed avenue to earn and be happy and Read.cash for me tops that list cos that is what i use that frequently without tiring out cos it seems to pay you in a massive coin like the BCH than the others and the payment seems very very swift to an extent that it only takes a matter of seconds or some 2-3 minutes to be delivered into your own personal wallet and with a very very low gas fee all culminated to making me happy being a user with Read.cash.

I have used Uptrend before which is almost dessigned like read.cash but has so much differences in terms of the structural arrangement of their payment methods.

Uptrend back in the days before its closure has a token called 1UP and this 1UP tokens never really made it in the decentralized finance (defi) after their listing was done by breaking that $1 resistance and then ended up dying a nutural death.

At leaset, the proceeds from @Read.Cash is helping me to subsidize some of my spending aspects in life and i can tell you that yes this is true about me and i'm happy having found this platform.

To make friends.

Undoubtedly, i have been able to make friends from across the globe even though we don't get to see each other yet, we still manged to be friends and that is one of the greatest moments about this platform i will forever appreciate.

What about you guys, what is/are your reason(s) for being here?

Image credit: myself and myself alone😂.

Happy new year 2022.

7
$ 0.75
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Sammy1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Iam here to learn and earn so as to use the money earned and help myself, my kids and my aged mom. Very lovely article this is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right about the friendship part, thus platform has been helpful indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least, I am happy knowing this platform. While earning, I still make good friends and also improve in my blogging skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am here to explore my hobbies and interest in BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This site is hobby of my hobbies. Writing and reading including making friends with amazing ideas. This site is just a bae🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the case of money earning, the more I see thanks to read cash, the less it will be. It really helped us a lot. I got a lot from this site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First reason why I am here in read.cash is to earn and help my partner financially and to know how blogging works. And the other reason is to learn more about crypto and have some friends that I can talk to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago