Mild Covid19 got me!

46 73
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#12 (116)

This time of the pandemic, getting sick is so hard, you even can't visit hospitals or clinics. The medicine in the pharmacy is limited too. As long as we can, we need to be very careful to avoid getting sick but sometimes even we have been very careful, we get sick too.

Last January 12, I go to take my 1st dose of vaccination but due to a large count of people wanting to get the vaccine too I quit and let it be by the next day, too crowded and had no more social distancing so I decide to return by the next day.

too crowded and there's a lot more aside from that

But the next day, instead of going back to the vaccination centre, I decided to go in the afternoon after I clean the house. But sadly after I clean the house, I feel bad, I feel not well. So I take a rest and check my temperature and I got a high fever. I drink paracetamol and rest but everything gets worst and worst. I experienced some symptoms of covid19 like body pain, high fever, coughing and body pain, sometimes a shortage of breath but I can't go to the hospital because of the pandemic and yet I'm unvaccinated too so I make self-medication.

I can't sleep well. Mostly on the night, my fever gets higher. So I always do the Vicks and salt steam inhalation to help me breathe well and feel well. It's helped me a lot besides drinking paracetamol too. I know I got by covid19 but God is good Alhamdulillah it's just mild and still under control. Just need self-quarantine to make sure I can't spread it to others but today I feel good and Insha Allah in Gods will I'll be ok. Although when night I still have a high fever but when day time I'm ok.

It's hard to be sick, so, please take care of your health. We need to be very careful in any way. Safety first for yourself and others too. It's not easy to get by covid19 mostly when you're unvaccinated. Before I thought covid19 is just don't matter but when I experienced it personally, it's really hard. Thank God I encountered just mild covid19. I don't even inform the LGU LOCAL GOVERNMENT UNIT because everything is under control. Covid19 is not a joke! When you are got on it, then you realise that the government just want your safety that's why to follow the protocols. Vaccination helps you a lot, yes you get affected but slight only. If you have a chance to have a vaccination then grab it, this is for your best.

I'm in my recovery now, it's hard to get infected but I'm still lucky because still, I don't lose my sense of taste and sense of smell. But still experiencing coughing and sometimes a shortage of breath but still manageable. Be aware of covid19, I do drink lemon juice and steam inhalation, it helps a lot and mostly eats fruits and vegetables, boosts your immune system, drink your vitamin C every day!

January 15, 2022 Saturday

Philippines time: 11: 35 AM

Lead image at unsplash,com

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

15
$ 3.54
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 15
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Dito din sa amin uso ang pagkakasakit pero laban lang tayo. God is so good mild lang yong sayo, stay safe ka always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok na ako sissy God is good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn ... really bad ... get better soon and thanks to the vaccination, you didn't get infected seriously Will try getting mine as soon as possible too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were so eager to get your vaccination, but unfortunately you couldn't complete your vaccination. Don't worry sis you will be alright very soon . Take care of yourself and drink plenty of lukewarm water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thank God for your health right now. Still wishing you quick recovery and be strong and safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, I get better now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel better soon. You still need to report it to your LGU, mild or not for other's safety too. I have a friend who thought that COVID is just a scare, but changed his mind when his whole family , except him because he lives in a diifferent house, got infected last year. It broke his heart to see his 7y/o daughter having hard time breathing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah ang advice lng nila is magself isolation lang dahil dina tinatanggap ang mga di nmn malalang sakit kc d2 sa ncr super crowded na ang mga ospital

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ganun naman po talaga kahit dati pa. Pero dapat ireport pa dn po sa LGU para sa records or count man lang. May mga friends po ako na positive dn and sadly sister ko positive dn. Baka may maibigay dn silang tulong, malay nyo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mates nareport na kanina kc may kapitbahay kami ngwowork sa brgy but still pinayuhan lang ako na wag muna lumabas. Sana nga meron tulong kht gamot lang pero ok nmn daw aqo unlike sa iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling nalang kayu ma'am ..ingat tagala tayo kapag nasa labas Ng Bahay mahirap na ..baka tayu ako carrier nito ating pamilya. At always sundin natin Ang health expert sa mga protocols na implemented ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan mate, sa panahon ngaun ang hirap magkasakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling kanalng muna sa ngayun at sikaping gumangon ulinmy friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka sissy ok. Kaya mo yan ngayon pa andito ka na sa atin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hirap magkasakit ngaun sissy grabe ni dika pwd magpacheck up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka sissy at ingat lgi sa labas. Wag mo tanggalin ang mask mo kahit anong mangyari. Mgfaceshield ka n lng kya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dina nga ako nakakalabas sissy nasa bahay nlng ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako ma ingat ka, ako rin inubo saka nilagnat nung unang pasok ng newyear jusme. Suob ka te alam ko makakatulong yun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bhe ngsuob ako lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should be vaccinated on time. Don't be sad now take precaution and get well soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate, yeah your right its good to be vaccinated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate try mong mag-suob ate.. Get well soon ate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, ang hirap talaga magkasakit sa panahon ngaun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate try mong mag-suob ate.. Get well soon ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do have cough too and colds and it really helps to use herbal plants and also ginger,for cough.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis im agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feel better sis! and do take care for yourself.. drink lots of water too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy grabe ang hirap mgkasakit, dika basta basta makakapunta ng ospital

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sobra kaya nga di lang doble ingat ang kailangan.. mahirap na maghanap ng gamot di ka pa basta makapunta ng ospital kahit pa may pera ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy, halos wala na nga mabilhan ng paracetamol ngaun, mahirap magkasakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

san ba location mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taguig sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana dito kana lang sa Kuwait nagpa vaccine sissy kasi hindi crowded dito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngkasakit na nga lang ako sissy dipa nakapagpa vaccine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sisy, take care of yourself and have enough rest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, grabe lagi aqo nagigising ng madaling araw tapos taas ng lagnat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the givernment has really not done enough in seeing to the fact that there are many vaccinations centres all over otherwise, why these large queues?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its really hard to be get sick this time mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care my dear. Get well soon. Stay safe sis. Hope you are ok now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Didn't you just spend your time in quarantine honey?? are you okay now? Please make ginger, clove, cinnamon, pepper, turmeric tea... It will greatly help you.. take care sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis, when i came home from quarantine and after a day i plan to be vaccinated but i got sick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for your fast recovery ate, pakatatag lang po I know that you will be healed by Him. Hugs 🤗🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis God is good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

El mínimo descuido , puede llevarte al contagio de esta pandemia que a muchas familias ya a afectado a lo largo de casi ya tres años saludos y bendiciones ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dear! Not good for you. Stay safe dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Luci, stay safe always too

$ 0.00
2 years ago