FL, Until When? Dunno, It's TBA

4 47
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good afternoon to all, how are you? Me, going to be active here and on noise.cash as well after being inactive on both platforms 'coz got really so busy with work here but i never forget it, in fact, it's always on my mind 'coz it became my bread and butter and had helped me alot when the Pandemic came and it still does help me until now, going to write an article for today that's based on my experience, on my work, lol, so here it is po.

Now i believed in the saying, One For All, All For One, why? 'coz now, because of someone else's wrong answer, most of us are on Force leave here once again po, lol.

FL on the title means Force Leave while TBA means To Be Advise po.

FL, Until When? Dunno, It's TBA

Yes, today's my first day of being on force leave again. Actually or in fact, my 3rd time being on it since the Pandemic came though this time, it's because of someone else's wrong answer and just assumed that what he answer's correct and still the same just like before po.

Now, i believed and know that the saying, will quote it, lol, "One For All, All For One " is really true after all, lol, not angry 'bout that someone but just a little annoyed 'coz instantly, with just a blink of an eye and a snap of the finger, the owner then decided to have the workers be on Force Leave once again, lol, that instant, without even thinking and just let his feelings or anger overcome him but who am i to argue or tell him that when i'm just a regular employee while he's the one who owns the Hotel where i'm working at here po, lol, got no match at him.

Now or today's my first day being on force leave again, for 3rd time around, lol, but soon, will go to the Hotel to get my Shopee delivered parcel on the Guardhouse, for until when, dunno and got no idea when will i be working back there again, lol, but will go there still to sell some stuff and deliver the orders that they ordered to me po while i'm still working there.

It's TBA 'coz Manila's lockdown and soon, the Guests or Tourists that's on the Hotel will depart or will be checking out so the Hotel will close or will be close for quite some time now and will open or operate again once Manila and Tourism's open or accepting Guest or Tourist again po.

Starting today or now, i'm a homebody once again here, needs to have an extra income or sideline so i can have some money while i'm just staying home, good thing, i got my online or small selling business here while i'm working at the Hotel yesterday or before, lol, so will just continue it until i got my work back or once again. Selling some stuff especially facemask 'coz it's on demand and badly needed nowadays or since the Covid19 Pandemic came though my earnings are just small or little only but grateful and thankful 'bout that 'coz i'm still earning somehow, have some money on my wallet, not on my pocket 'coz it might just fell or lose it without knowing po, lol.

So now, got time to be active here and on noise.cash too after doing the things or errands or chores i need to do here first just like today. Grateful that now, will be able to write, publish and share this article of mine here for this day 'coz i'm a homebody now, rather will just be staying home most of the time po, lol so will be active here.

Being on FL's not bad after all 'coz i got or have the chance to be active here and on noise.cash too and earn on both of it plus i got my small side business, meaning, i hold or have my time, i'm the boss of my own time, don't need to be on rush just like before po, lol.

That's all for now, need to go to the Hotel here soon to get my parcel and sell it on the Hotel, lol, brb soon, stay safe, God bless, have a good day and good afternoon to all po :)

7
$ 9.30
$ 9.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
+ 2
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

Kumxta kana sis bakit naman ganoon pero hayaan mo na God has a better plan ang mahalaga may sideline ka pa while at home kumxta na kayo ni bf mo hehe its been a while an din ngayon lng ulit nakabalik at ito basa basa muna ako para maging updated sa mg pangyayati yay.Keepsafe always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po, 2 ala pong work n ala na din pong bf mg 5 months na po, kau po mzta na? Nging busy po kc msydo sa work n cnamantala na po un dhil my blita na po dati na mgforce leave daw ulit kmi n mbuti po na nbalik q po ung small side business q po d2 khit pno po, keep safe din po jn sa inyo lgi n salamat po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God @bheng, it is being a while i've missed seeing your lovely articles here but guess what, I am more than happy to have you back and rolling out more ideas from your beautiful articles and iam also glad you are taking a step at a time here to becoming your own boss hmmmn, that seems very alright to my hearing and i'd like you carry me along too in all you do so I can as well become a boss of my own too ok. I wish you the very best ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot n got really so busy with work here, yes, grateful that somehow got my small side business back here po as it will be of help here at me since i'm on force leave or got no work here for 3rd time again but that's part of life especially since it's still Pandemic, thanks again n wish u the best too n hope that u can be your own boss there as well po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago