Built Different To The Moon

43 66
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

What if the goal hasn't been changed and we haven't seen just the end of Bitcoincash.. it hits too deep as a critical scenario, waking to see your whole balance split into two. You would understand what I mean if you had all your portfolio in one sitting, but yet we held our faith up high by being positive and not having any single doubts. But it dosent stop there, our confidence level will certainly drop.. mine did and trusting all I've heard in the past feel so hard to do. But here's what happens when a coin is built different from the rest because that's how I intend to leave the big picture...

What if we have seen just the end of Bch and the journey kicks us from a place of pain?” I'm saying all of this to say that my journey into the crypto verse started from a place of pain, I had never imagined this type of experience. So my negative self perception has taught me a lesson to fully trust a system that alternates around improvement and stability.. But I realized this over time, that nothing ever gets to be the best of the best unless it goes through the tough aspect of growth. I do believe in the future estimated goal of Bch and the strive to pull out of the constant dip..

I think awareness and making good advantage of this opportunity should be the at forward.. if you noticed a high point "How do you act upon that?" Everyone makes mistakes and I wouldn't blame anyone for not doing that, but to make a good amount of profit it takes more work and studying.. that aside, Bitcoincash has survived the thirst of time, we've been through a lot in the past. We get too happy and within a split second, it back fires right there and there's no other way to fix that.. “What is your verdict as it stands now on the future of the coin?"

My advice might not work for anyone, its just my place of knowing everything even though I don't. There are no exception to other tokens in the smartBCH network its been a terrible week and a terrible weekend.. it doesn't bring me joy staring at my screen I would rather not have that in over my head, its far too dangerous.. so what i'm going to do is to keep believing in the momentum that has being built already.. we deal with our experiences differently, but we all seek abundance and for that to come into life and light How well are we ready to stay and redefine the landscape.. The more we continue to love the coin the larger the growth and truly it's just a continuous journey that may never end..

How terrible will it be when we don't see the full justification and plus sides to bitcoincash.. 2022 is a brilliant year for the digital world, the sudden change is not constant and very soon we will see a breakage and an uptrend.. so at this point the best justification for not staying is you did it cause you didn't see the good sides but only the bad.. as bad as this may sound, we've seen the worst already or else if this turns to something challenging and devastating after.. but for the time being we can still see the upsides and that's what keeps us based on purpose and dependency..

My opinion will be a wide range of possibilities even from bitcoincash, this wouldn't be the end to a start of something but the start of the end to something really really scary.. Let’s keep the optimistic spirit back on and trust the process, I do wish for joy and goodness to what outcome we see towards the end of first quarter..

My crypto journey continued with minting some Queen’s and luckily I got some cool features, but most of them wasn’t rare I’m still happy with it.. These NFTs truly are the prettiest, it’s even much more detailed and well presented than some Law Punks.. hopefully someone buys one of mine, here is it right here…

Have a great day and thank you for staying with me through to the end..

Lead Image source Reddit

January 9th, 2022

27
$ 6.61
$ 5.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @QueenRaay
$ 0.06 from @Rezanur
+ 20
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I can see, feel and understand your pains and argument boss but the main reality here is that we must be patient, keep on holding the token and have a general believe in the entire BCH project. Afterall, all coins slumps as much as all coins grows. Therefore, whichever is the case, holding the coins is the ultimate thing to do nothing more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Always think positive will happen. We have also be courageous to face the ups and downs of the flow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe so too… and thank you for the encouragement. As well welcome it’s nice having your here and getting to know you.. I hope you do have a pleasant experience here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

IN SHA ALLAH please encourage me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I will… you’re doing great though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What's up with the queen? Oh my I think I have missed a great opportunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s was a great experience yesterday and the whole stuff is still echoing louder today.. don’t worry dear, there are still less expensive ones to get now. Keep it to be used for Kings minting in February

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just trying to stay positive and not think too much about the ups and downs of BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we all should, it’s constantly rising and hoping for the best.. but I think for our sanity we have to avoid thinking a lot about it.. thank you Daria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer patience. Waiting for a good pump up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope so too… but it’s really to take long for that to happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Recent time is really tough, but I think it's in hard times that we will find a lot potential gems for sale and hope things don't get much worse. Stay positive and awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope for that as well and staying positive is our only option right now… but I noticed that some other token keeps going high at least a few of them even though bch is currently down…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These days I no longer look at the market, it's not a pretty sight. But I do know that something good is coming to the BCH ecosystem, and it will happen before the middle of this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try not to but I can’t help it anymore… the market is so red but like what you said, the year just started and hopefully improvement’s towards Second quarter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Positivity is very in need always 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right dear… thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The tougher it gets, the best it becomes. This time will pass, we only need to keep our hope's high and not lose hope. I love your Queen, very beautiful 😍❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, she looks really pretty. I love her hair too. Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's just all keep the positivity because sooner everything will all go up the way we wanted it to be. This time right now is the great opportunity to accumulate more and just wait for the biggest pump!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The is the moment to take advantage on this opportunity… I got a few bch, but the sad thing is that it dropped again today. I believe before the weekend it will be stable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will keep being optimistic about the turn outs of coins. The rise and fall. Such a beautiful Queen you've got. It's a pity I didn't get to buy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh sorry about that… been trying to sell mine. You could see at a cheap rate, buy one of them you will need it to get the kings minting in February

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see this as an opportunity to build more momentum in the community as we strive towards the growth of this coin. We shouldn't be demoralized instead, we just need to buckle up, in the long run, it's going to be a lot of profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the advice Great… I think I see a huge advantage with this as well. We still have a long way to go.. but believing and staying positive is key

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was off for two days, and I am hearing about Queen. I hope to be back soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it was a rush two days back, the whole NFTs sold out and I was shocked.. hopefully you see a less expensive one to buy.. take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might don't know much about NFT but hopefully you can sold yours (for sure).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got a buyer already for it.. quite happy I sold it and at the same time missing my Queen… thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This period is a big time for test of faith. But the dip is scary Sha. But I know the mooning will surely come, it might just be a matter of weeks/months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe so too.. but todays stays scared the hell out of me. We only hope for better days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like NFT's just because I don't know how to sell them trustly way. Hope your one gets sold with the price you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s not that hard to list though… I feel the time in between and getting a good sale is the problem.. but when it’s something that’s trending everyone will desire it immediately.. I already sold it and I’m so happy thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your NFT is indeed nice, there will a right person to buy that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure hope so.. listed it already and waiting for a good buyer.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, taking a deep breath after reading this , just like you said, we should keep on with the vibe . Well , all these are bound to happen, a time you'll think of giving up, a time where you'll think you're a looser, but nonetheless, it's never a time to give up .

There was a certain time it was like this, and gradually , there's a great change , so there's still a a better hope , there's nothing to fear about. Panicking, there will always be, but we should always seek for abundance just like you say.

Creating awareness is also the best way to help in the growth of the coin, I believe if everyone takes that as a priority, there will be massive positive change...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

NFTs seem to be interesting, how do I get started?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is… if you have metamask app installed and smartBCH network set you are good to go.. let me know if you have the app then I’ll explain the next step

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have the app yet, but I'll let you know when I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright.. it doesn't take a whole lot to get started

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always think positive will happen. We have also be courageous to face the ups and downs of the flow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true… we need courage and determination.. thank you Princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago