What Made You Smile Today?

95 96
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Seriously, prompt is the only thing that is saving me everyday. I am glad that we have that here you know. And also thanks to those people who keep on sharing their newly found prompt to everyone, this can really save me big time, lol. Now that I'm almost out of topic, I don't have a choice but to rely on this. Even creating a story is hard now. It's not that easy to think of a plot and if before I can easily create some article out from a songs, now I can't think about it anymore, lol. There is an idea but producing it is just so hard my goodness. I hope I can still think of a topic in the coming days. I don't want to have an absent so, I'll try my very best.

Anyways, I was tag by @Usagi on her articlr that she publish yesterday titled: Chitchats. It's like know me more chenes and I know you don't give a damn but I will still do it anyway, lol. If you also want to try it then you can visit her article to get the link of the site. It has 250 questions in there and you can pick anything you like. As for me, I'll try to pick a more serious one but on second thought, it'll be a very boring one so let's be naughty and try to answer it with joy, hahahaha anodaw, lol. But seriously, i want make this one a more serious article bit let just see. I'll try my hardest to make you all enjoy this. Rawrrrrrrrrr.

--

Tell me about yourself.

Hi! I'm Ruffa and my name actually came in the Alphabet which contain the ABC. Just kidding, but it's true. Hmm, I am as what Mom always say to me "Pinaglihi sa sama ng loob" because I always wear my ugly face proudly. What I mean is, I'm always nakasimangot. I'm the opposite of what you all know me here. If you know me as a jolly person here then wait until you meet me in person. I don't talk really and I love to be alone. I have my own world and I don't just talk to anyone even if we are close virtually. Expect that I won't talk to you in our first meeting. I mean, I think I won't even say yes if you ask me to meet with me, lol. I'm a shy type and I don't know, I'm just like that.

What made you smile today?

Smile widely? One Piece. I am watching that anime from morning until a while ago but off course with rest coz I have to grind here. But watching is all I need to make me smile. I am smiling because of that one scene and I can't even help myself but to also shout in excitement. It's just that every episode is worth watching. It is enough to make me smile but also enough to make e angry, lol.

What song do you wish you could put on right now?

I am listening to an old song lately and I won't get tired listening into it. And right now I want to open my music player and and listen to Aaron Carter and play his song "Anyone of Us." I don't know I just love to listen into it over and over. I don't really mind the lyrics but the Melody and tune, wahhh it's beautiful. So come on in and listen it with me. Truly, old but gold. It is a song from 12 years ago, hihi.

Do you think you’re an introvert or an extrovert?

I think I'm introvert. As you all know I just love to stay on my room and do the things I love to do including writing and making noises in noise.cash. Aside from that I also love to to be alone. So if I'm not an introvert then maybe I'm a poop.

What’s your strangest hidden talent?

I can fart on my mouth. I can fart without smell and I'm a cockroach hunter but I will let them leave after. I dunno, is that even a talent? Lol.

How did you spend your last birthday?

Nothing special, a simple feast like bought pizza and cornetto and that's it. It's actually like a normal day for me but a special one off course.

Are you having a good time?

I am, with what I'm doing today. Thanks to this awesome site. My life will be boring and full of tag gutom if it's not to this site. So I'm good.

What’s one interesting thing about yourself no one really knows?

I'm clingy and toxic, lol. And I'm as messy as my hair. Is that even interesting

If you could move anywhere, where would you go?

In an island, or a mountain or to a place where I can e joy my alonement.

What has been your biggest accomplishment so far?

I was able to save 150,000 thanks to read.cash, noise.cash and my favorite coin Bitcoincash.

When are you the most happy?

When I'm alone with my smartphone. Or when I'm alone with myself.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


February 11, 2022

--

32
$ 13.97
$ 12.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 26
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

When SirPotato is rolling down the stairs, his face does not move, also the smile, so SirPotato is a bit merry-sad going down the stairs : < :> !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nabasa 'tong entry mo, ako naman is wala pa din. Aigooo~ pero natawa ako 'dun sa maybe you are a poop ah. Awittt! Utot lang dati, ngayon naman is ano na. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, basta pwd namang pareho ee. Pwd manding pagsabayin ya g dalawa na yaan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakabasa ko lang ng version ni ate @pachuchay nito..hehehe..maiadd nga sa favorites ko para pang last resort kapag walang maisip na topic..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gogogo na answer kana din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah for sure makakagawa din ako ng version ko nito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana may ka Vday kana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha walayyyt itulog nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At may alonement pa talaga na word na galing sayo ha...hahahaha manunuod na talaga ako nang one piece

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, naaa latest kana noonabelsssssss inaabangan mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anong latest na episode 18 pa nga lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas maka throwback nun Anyone of Us. Cockroach hunter? Sana un mga nakaupo sa posisyon na mga roaches ang huntingin mo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang ganda nyan, the best haha. Mahirap nga sila huntingin, basta wag lang lilipad talaga at baka akoy magulat at mahulog sa tuntungan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always ate ropa anime lover ka talaga 💚 diko pa napapanuod yung One piece. Gusto ko sana panuorin yung Live action ng Bleach. Tsaka doon sa sama ng Loob HAHAHA same lang lagi din ako nasasabihan ng mukhang masungit ng mga Junior namin dati. kahit hindi naman talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ikaw naman mahilig sa live action haha diko pa talaga natatry ibang LA ng anime ee mas prefer ko pa rin anime talaga haha. Mukha ka talagang mataray san reo hahaha kaya dapat smile para marami ma inlove sayu, ayiehhhhh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa hidden talent mo ate Ruffs hahaha. Hidden na hidden talaga. Pero grabe talaga yung accomplishment mo Ate Ruffs nakakainspire. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya dapat hide lanh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't let a prompt like this be missed. But dude? Ate ruffa?? You could fart from mouth? I mean I think I have heard that before from someone else but is it actually real? But Onepiece Fam! Eyyy hooray to onigashima arc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha dighay laang yan bataaa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you did make me laugh out loud. I mean your answers, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sagot kana din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahiya ako eh, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww, I'm also a fan of One piece. Pero I've been a bit busy lately di na ako nakakapanood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww un lang di pa naman kasi tapoa ung latest arc if nanood ka mabibitin kalang for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True po, haha yan din ang sabi ng Friend ko na fan ng One piece

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already on my draft sis. :) Nakaka miss magbasa ng mga articles mo talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yiehhh wetsung namin sayo ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow .. Hindi ko Tulay naiimagine na opposite ka pala in person. O baka feeling mo Lang Yun. I think inspite of simangot face you are approachable. Ako din sis dami Kong thank you sa mga prompt truly saving us sa mga Araw na Wala talaga. Minsan nga kahit di ako tinag I ask permission to do entries nalang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha iimaginr mo na grabidad ako sa personal sa pagkamahiyain kasi hahaha. Kaya nagiging snobber ma. Diba diba sana maraming prompt pa ang lumitaw UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh loved reading your answers, you are very smart and equally hilarious.. am sure you would make a perfect companion to everyone that hangs out with you. I need a friend like you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oh no no no no, I'm different in personal really. My personality here is different when if you meet with me 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A well presented question and answer affair by yourself and yourself alone hahahaha...that is sumptuous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha why not try it to Sammy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelan din kaya aq makakaachiv ng 100k thru readcash? Puro aq gastos, laki p ng utang😭

Naaliw na nman aq sa mga sagot mo, as usual😄. Fart sa mouth🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha madamsss ipon ka kahit unti unti laang makakaipon kana din nyan 🥳

Hahaha dighay lang yan ee ,🤣🤣👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One piece hahaha that's the only thing that makes me smile last November and December now I quite annoyed of waiting new episodes every week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aleleee you're watching jt too eheee. Wsiting for it every week is sooo frustrating, so once I finish the latest episode today then I will stop again for a while hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best Q/A session to know your lifestyle , mindset and interests. Loniness and music + mobile are common to me as well .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheyyyy, loneliness and music is the best pair toi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the song. It's one of the OST's in Meteor Garden Chinese ver. I am a cockroach slayer too hahaha. What's your weapon, sis? Walis tambo ako gamit hahaha 😆 About the question, what made me smile today... It's more like a who 😁 It's Choi Woo Shik 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diko pa nspanood yaan huehue. Tsanilas sis mas matinding weapon yan, pirat talaga if ever hahahahs Aleleeee Choi Woo Sik ng Our Beloved Summer napanood mo na yarn? Tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Grabe it's more like a healing kdrama series. Yung okay ka ng single ka, close na yung doors mo, pero marerealize mo, ang sarap sa feeling when you have someone. Napaka ideal talaga ng isang Choi ung sa OBS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa tapos yaan, pero naguatuhan kondin yan talaga kaso daming feels talaga ee. Balikan ko yan later siguro. Happy ending ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fart in the mouth is burp ba madam?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha nadale no madams, yan lang yun HAHAHAHA iniba lang nf term hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Dun ako sa talent mo sis ang manghuli ng ipis, yung totoo pusa ka ba? Super havey ng mga sagot mo😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, kamag anak ko yan sis hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason why I smiled today is when we had fellowship with my brothers and sisters in Christ and my oldest sister joined us 😊 I think b/w extro and introvert I lie in between. Ambivert ba tawag?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehh, happiness nga yan lalo nag enjoy. Ambivert nga ata chachan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I am the most happy is when there is light and I have data on my phone and being indoor all to myself. Lol

I am an introvert to the core which I am loving it that way. My birthday? It was the best of its kind last month. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha omg, data is lifeeee we need that for a lively day ,🥳🥳

Same with me, just staying in my room is already enough for me OMG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako dun sa I can fart on my mouth,hahaha!Sample nga madams, hahahaha!

Pero di ko maimagine na kung gaano ka kadaldal dito at jolly eh suplada ka pala in person, heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehehe dighay lang naman yan madams eeee hahaha

Naki madamsss, kala mo lang mabait ako hahahaha pero naku talaga hahaha. Di kita ngingitian hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tatampalin kita madams kapag dinedma mo ako, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mouth farting 🤣. Mahirap yun kpg hndi busog haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha madamss kaya ko kahit di me busog HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang ganda ng savings. Congrats. Biggest achievement nga. Sabihin mo salamat shopee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha salamat shopepe 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can fart in your mouth? 😂 that's indeed a talent! Haha at cockroach hunter ka pa. Ikaw na! Takot ako sa ipis! 😬😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha dighay laang yaan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginalingan mo naman masyado sa word play, kala ko talaga utot 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nang pinaglihi sa sama ng loob boi haha, parang pasan pasan mo na yung negatibung mundo niyan haha. Same lang ata kayu jamaica eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA, nakasimangot ako lagi pero ei naman talaga ako galit ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare hindi talaga halata na snob type ka kasi sa mga articles mo sobrang daldal mo hahaha bet buti ko yan snob type.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ay wag ka papalinlang mareng hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso nalinlang na ako mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need someone that drag you into the light to socialize with people 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, no no noooo I don't need that. It's a big drag 🙈🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okaaay, she po! She made me smile today haha. Hindi na ako nakakanuod ng OP hays haha. Baka pag nagkita tayo sa personal ate, tarayan mo ko ha hahaha. And omnivert ako, I can act as introvert or extrovert depende sa situation ba haha. Utot naman kasi din yung dighay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuu femfem, alams ko na ysn, mas magtataka ako pag hindi sya hahahaga. Bala nga snobbin kita nyan HAHAHA shy me nga hahaha. Oo yan na un, dighay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you not going to participate in the contest? What are you going to give away on February 14?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, not sure but what contest? Yours? OMG lete check again haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waking up to see BCH going up is enough reason to smile today...haha. In fact I laughed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha but it's dumping again huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakailang rinig ko na yang One Piece sis Ruffa. Mahilig din kasi ako sa anime pero never ko pa napanood yan. Ako din sis introvert din ako. I prefer to be alone depende kung close friends mga kasama ko, okay lang pero kung hindi mas gusto ko pa sa kwarto nalang kasi hindi ako kumportable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu sis, simulan mo na nasa 1008 na episode hahaha.

Same tayu mas prefer mag isa sa kwarto mas may peace diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis. Try ko panoorin.

Oo sis mas gusto ko yun. Pag hindi ko pa talaga kilala yung tao hindi ako kumportable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you getting ready for V Day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, V Day? What is that Pvm? Foods? Hahaha just kidding, we don't really celebrate that here it's just a normal day for us 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omooo bakit pag binabasa ko talaga mga article mo eh feeling ko talaga ikaw ung isa kong friend na babaeng bading wahahaa. Asan ba ung mga article mo na seryoso? feeling ko kasi kung hindi rated spg eh sobrang mauutot ako kakatawa...

fart in the mouth? u mean burping wahahahahahah anyways, bet ko ung kanta na anyone of us. pwede ko sya isama sa playlist... hmm feeling ko maypagka schoolkid datingan mo sa mga music noh?

btw, its nice to meet you here ruffaaaa medyo madami kang sinagot pero feeling ko andami pang di gaanong alam saiyo eh hahaa..

anyways, thanks for participating ah. love it really!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHA, feeling ko di. Wala akong serious na articlr ee HAHAHA. Lahat may singit na kalokohan 🤣🤣.

Oo yan, un ahahaha I can burp kahit di ako nadidighay ahahaha ganon, di naman talent un, lahat pwdng gumawa nyan HAHAHA naisama ko lang 👻. Sa totoo lang nong bata ako mahilig sa musicz nito lang nagka selpon ako nong college ako nahilig. Tas high school kahit naman gustuhin ko di naman ako makabili ng sariling kong mp3 or 4 huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh oo medyo gets ko na. May ibang tao nga na kaya yan alam ko naka meet na din ako ng ganyan eh pero di ko maalala if sino un haha

Uy ako din dati gusto ko ng mp3 nakiki hiram pa ko ganyan sa pinsan ko 🙈

Kumakanta ka din ba jan??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha basta pwd sya gawin hahaha.

Ako non sa classmate ko buti nga pinahiram kami tas may schedule pa kasi marami ding nakikihiram. Ang nakakainis di ko naman ma enjoy gawa ng baka marinig nina mudrabels ambot talaga hahaha.

Hindi, sa banyo lang me nakanta. Concert pa 😎🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very good assessment of yourself sis hmmn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yeah try yo answer it too if you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And your article is what made me smile today...🤣🤣. Seriously I am laughing to hear your strangest hidden talent...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, is that even a talrnt 🤣🤣🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapagpatawa sakin ngayon or smile na subra lawak is panonood ng video ni alex g. Hihihi pero congrats sa achievement marengskie 🥰 More more pa soon. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, aleleee akoy anime naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy byernes noe. Meron arifureta haha manood muna ako marengs. Buti naalala ko byernes ngayon. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Ruffa, nice to meet you, and know a little about you from your answers to the questions. My name is Aimure

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh hey Aimure, how are youuuu 🤩. And nice to know you. Are you new here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am relatively new, been here for about a month now. Look forward to reading a lot of your contents 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, looking forward to yours too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much 🤗. I have posted mine already ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago