Twenty Naughty Secret Questions Answered

70 86
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Life, Relationship

Viewer's Discretion

"This content is rated PG. Parental's Guidance is advised" 😁😁😁

So this means, if you are below 18, kindly take the exit door now and don't blame the author at the endπŸ˜‚

I laughed when I saw @Olasquare version and he wants me to participate too. Seriously, his answers gave me a smile after the tiring day on Monday night. So let's move on;

1. Would you rather be in a loveless marriage or a sexless marriage?

If you have read my article about this before, I said the marriage would be boring and not enjoyable without these two ingredients present especially that of sex. How do you want me to stay without sex or love? Nah! I want both because I can't leave one and take one.


2. Would you rather be in a committed relationship or be friends with benefits?

It is impossible for me to be committed when it's all about friends with benefits. I want to be fully committed in a relationship so I can enjoy it more especially having him all alone to myself. I wouldn't even have control in the latter than the formal.


3. Would you rather have sex β€œin public” or in a secret hiding place?

Wait! Sex in public you say? Gosh, it's kind of diminishing your self -worth when you have sex in public. Like, can't you keep it secret? I want it in a secret place especially when the light is turned off. I am always shy and if you want me to perform actively, common, off the light 😁


4. Would you rather be naked or wear full-coverage underwear?

Oh my! I love being naked in my room when I sleep. I only put on my pant and all other parts are exposed and revealed outside hahahaha. Perhaps if I want full coverage underwear, then it has to be all white revealing my shapes and opening my cleavages to him. πŸ™ˆ (I am shy)


5. Would you rather get nudes or send nudes?

I prefer getting nudes so I can get aroused in my closet. I have never sent before and so, let me get it so I can feel the response triggered by it. Lol


6. Would you rather have a quickie or an all-night escapade?

No, I don't want a quickie. I won't enjoy it because I love taking rounds. Let me have the all night and just as Ola said, let's both get tired of it, let's spoil ourselves with different styles.


7. Would you rather be on top or bottom?

Even though I am not good at initiating sex, I prefer him to be on top and lead me on to Jerusalem. I want him to have control over me while we travel to all parts of the countries. πŸ˜‚


8. Would you rather read 50 Shades Of Grey or watch 50 Shades Of Grey?

Well, I don't know what to pick any because I haven't watched or read it. So case closed on this. Thank you!

Shall we take a break? How do you feel? Remember I warned you, not for child's play πŸ˜…πŸ˜…


9. Would you rather we sext or Zoom sex?

Awww, I want both. I love sex talks and I want to experience that of zoom sex too. Even though there is disadvantage in it, but I still would prefer both.


10. Would you rather know my romantic fantasy or tell me yours?

I do shy from it talking about my romantic fantasy, so I would rather you tell me yours and feel the sensation in it. Thanks! Who is gonna share me? I am waiting! Just ask for my contact and we start πŸ˜‚


11. Would you rather have someone who is vocal in bed or who likes to keep it in?

Inasmuch as I still imagine myself being vocal (screaming and moaning with words like "Hey babe, give it to me, come on, harder" πŸ˜…) I don't know how to be vocal but wouldn't it sound boring if you or I keep it in? I want vocal perhaps I should start practicing it. Lol


12. Would you rather get spanked or do the spanking?

Yea, spank me but do it softly and romantically. It will turn me on πŸ™ˆ


13. Would you rather Instagram Live every argument we have or never use the internet again?

How does it sound not using the internet again? Nah! I still want to use it so I had rather put all argument on Instagram live but then, I will be ready to face whatever that comes after. In fact, I am ready to take the blames or criticisms or perhaps I get some sides too. But if there could be any other option apart from these two, I would like to choose it because I love keeping my things secret and no third party involve.


14. Would you rather spit or swallow?

What comes to my mind seeing this? Of course it's blow job πŸ˜‚ Shhh! I didn't say that. I remember when my ex told me to give him a blow job, I never understood it until he showed me. I puked hearing it. I don't think I can do it but if that is what he wants, I rather spit it out. Do you mean I should swallow it? Noooo, it's irritating to me.


15. Would you rather be cheated on by a partner, or cheat on a partner?

One thing about me is that I don't know how to cheat. I don't do "two" I only get committed to one. So, it's preferably if I get cheated on. Though it will hurt me, but I won't have a choice than to forgive him if he feels remorseful about it.


16. Would you rather be restrained or do the restraining?

When it comes to this thing we are talking about, I don't want any. Let us continue in the journey and never stop until we are tired. No restraining and I don't want to be restrained neither.


17. Would you rather suck at foreplay or suck at sex?

Let me just suck at foreplay. Seriously, I don't know how to do it but I am a good and fast learner πŸ˜‰ Can I get a tutor already? Lol


18. Would you rather be horny 24/7 or only one day of the year?

One day of the year when I am not a wood or stick. Let me get horny 24/7 but it will be hard especially when you are single. Masturbation isn't my thing but I think I know what to do. Take a shower and be calm.


19. Would you rather make love by a roaring fire or on the beach to the sound of the surf?

I want it on the beach where everywhere would be cool and listening to the sound of the waves ignites it more. It makes one reach climax. Don't you get? 😁


20. Would you rather touch yourself in private or in the presence of your significant other?

Touch yourself in his presence, that is the very best than doing it in private. Share your thing with him.


Yea, I have completed all naughty questions and I don't want you to judge me. In fact I like being naughty most times especially with my friends but that doesn't make me a bad girl πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks for reading.

Photo by: Jonathan Borba

[February 16, 2022] (No 47 article for this year)

25
$ 4.52
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Life, Relationship

Comments

I am committed one and I married to my GF. I fulfil my promises.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear, I followed your previous article on the friends with benefits and all that and I still insist that the first question sweet my belle die lolzz, how can I stay without s*** hmmn! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Abi na! Who wouldn't want sex to be involved in a relationship? That sweet thing πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really read this slowly and see to it that I wouldn't miss any words with your answers, Princess. I was just smiling the whole time reading all those direct answers of yours, hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜† It's fun though and I also enjoyed Writing it to express myself. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, i can really sense that you have fun telling all those stuffs, hahaha..You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even know how I feel right now.

It is sweet to know that our momma has dirty side as well and not just calling out names that,

@gaftek should be removed, reason he failed to........ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Let me go and read KG side of the story.

πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was just smiling all through the article..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm seeing things.. I need to use eye drop after this, I really did enjoy reading this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad you enjoyed reading Fash 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you are not a good person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I know I am not πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Let me be naughty jare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, didn't expect you will answer this naughty questions. I did a write mine last week because someone tagged me . I had read many version of this too and youre the only one who doesn't want to be on topπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't know how to go with it if I am on top πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so I prefer him to be on top while re rides me on 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha try it one time, it's funπŸ˜‚πŸ˜.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, I will when he comesπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jeeeeezzzzz! Did I just read this??!

Biko I want to unread!

🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Even if you want to unread, the message cannot be erased anymore πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't have answers to all the questions because I haven't experienced any of it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You don't have to experience it before answering na πŸ˜‚ at least you dey watch movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really deserve an applaudπŸ‘πŸΌ from me for answering all naughty questions perfectly. Na legend you beπŸ˜„πŸ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.. I'm short of words o, una get mind sha. I am also tempted to make an article of naughty questions but my village people shall not succeed. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let me succeed dear πŸ˜… Be naughty, let's see what you have got.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo! πŸ˜‚ these are some real crazy questions o, if one is not careful they will be turned on πŸ˜‚ you should probably go and download fifty shades of grey and watch it, I recently watched it (even though it has been released some years back). There are two more movies after fifty shades of grey; fifty shades darker and fifty shades freed, they are all very naughty movies πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! Thanks for the recommendation. I should put them down so I can watch them conveniently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We want to see your twenty naught questions and answers too... Go kushyzee goπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No be me and you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I have friends here that will come to my house and start asking me questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't read it. What were you writing about?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean here? Perhaps the 50 shades of grey? It's a movie (sexual)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These questions and their answers are quite deep o sister mi but in all, I prefer the one that says if you would have sex in the public or a hidden place, I guess the answer is that it depends on the kind of public place we are in there at the moment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No matter the public, I don't want to but I prefer private with him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My eyes, oh my eyes have seen and my head has read, I would have taken the first warning πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Perhaps you should have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need a memory eraser to erase what I just read from my head. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha! No, it's already in your head my friend. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surprising answer ❀ I wish I'd get my partner as your types πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe! You would then enjoy her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I never knew you'd be a part of those answering this questions lol.... They are naught and funny and the sane time lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe! I just feel like being naughty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got me there, Princess hahsha. I didn't expected these answers from you hahah. Quite wild but surely fun HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wild? πŸ˜…πŸ˜… It's good you know?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never thought that you would be this awesomely surprising, Princess. This is what I like the most "let's both get tired of it, let's spoil ourselves with different styles" hahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, that is the sweetest thing in having sex with your partner πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All questions, well answered,βœ…πŸ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

These are naughty but amazing nuggets. PB ot Ed (in Jane's voice) smiles

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Human. Caught red handed. My mind have been trying to skip the article. But I don't know how I ended up reading.

No comments for today. Till we meet in DM. You would explain. Lol 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe! I am ready for you then 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem πŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I said to was that Ola ot Ed, these are questions I don't want to answer 🀣🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read your article on a loveless and sexless marriage and I recall sharing my thought there. You've done a good job with this. This could be an idea for my next article or not. I'm not really the romantic type 😁😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can actually give it a try as your mind leads 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Revelations are coming out now and I will pass it unto mummy G.O🀣🀣🀣. I have learnt some new things from you ma...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha, mummy GO will say "you are going to hell for being naughty" πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mummy G.O to the rescue!.🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know that you have a naughty side Princess haha. I want a committed relationship too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perhaps everyone is naughty😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I smiled when I'm reading your answers princess. 😁 Yes I prefer to be committed in a relationship than friends in benefits. Never in my whole life. I want formal and true relationship.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, I also want that because I will enjoy it. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess. You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy hahha this is so funny but I love that you really answer all without any unnecessary explanation, direct to the point hahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Ling for coming by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis , I love your PG rating o, it makes me really laugh I swear but in all, I guess you ha e comunicated right

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁😁 I am glad you laughed and enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait hahaahaha your answer is ridiculous 🀣 I was laughing while reading it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago