Admission Test & First Day At School

96 100
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 8th, 2022
Saturday

What’s up people? Still in sleep or working hard? Go on, I'm with you. But let me share my space with you. I would like to have some cookies now with some coffee. A Devil with coffee is not the thing you could possibly imagine but here I am. Shall we proceed?

New year has begun and already 7 days have gone. Nothing to worry. This happens. We even forget our own situations and these are numbers. But there are something, some particular incidents which we never forget. Well, I am going to share one of my favourite incidents of my life. My first day at high school. How many of you have remembered that precious day? If you do, give me a hell yeah!

source: pexels.com

I don't have any memories about being in nursery classes. Those rhymes are still in memory but not those faces who taught me that or being with me at those days. But I do remember my school days. That's what I am going to share. Fasten your seat belts as we are going to have a time travel.

Appeared in Admission Test

Like other students, I appeared in the admission test. The teacher gave us question papers and I read that. I was so busy in reading that I didn’t start writing. Just answering in imagination. How idiot I was! A teacher asked me to write & I realised my situation. I started writing & here I broke my pencil. Oh dear! Irony fate but I had a backup. My intelligent mother knew that her foolish son would do that. She gave me 3 pencils. Still laughing about that. I completed my exam.

source: pexels.com

Me vs Me

Sounds weird? The next day of exam which was the result day, my uncle asked me how my exam was. I said that I had done well & answered each questions. But he started scolding me because someone scored 100 out of 100 in the exam. He was expecting me to do well in the exam but I failed. His expectations were that high because all the questions were common & he taught me that earlier. I felt so sad. I failed him.

The result was out. Guess what? Who was the topper? Your Devil. And why I was scold that bad? Because someone scored 100 out of 100 in that exam and who was that guy? It was me. So it was me vs me situation. My uncle felt sorry while others enjoyed it and laughed loud. Still feel weird.

Fierce looking Headmaster

One thing was renowned at that time that the headmaster of that school had a fiercely face with huge bumper type mustache. You can see that in picture.

Well, I entered in his room with my mother after the day of result. He asked my name. I answered in a low voice. He gave a bright smile. Man, I will remember that smile forever. He assured me that he would always help me whenever I needed that. Really? That was like having super power. That conversation will always be in my heart. He is no more and I pray for his eternal peace.

First bench or Last bench?

I entered in the class. New students were fulfilled in that room. All had their places. Only two benches in first row and a single bench in the last row were empty. I was hesitating where to seat. My inner soul was suggesting to sit in the first row but the little Devil was suggesting to be the king of last bench. Suddenly a hand grabbed me. My friend Raju was there. He took me with him and we got place in the middle row. Perfect balance like Thanos.

source: pexels.com

Meeting with New Friends

Too many students from different schools came and got admission there. We all were new to each other. It was a beautiful experience. We all had that experience, right? We made friendships. Well, not everyone is connected with me now. Still miss those people.

Well, this one is just a normal stats of my first day of school. The fun will follow next. So be prepared for the laugh riot. Because I will share the Devil school days.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com while I put one of my own photo.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

38
$ 7.23
$ 6.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 25
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

All thanks to your Mum for the backup pencil of not for that it would have been a different story. My mum is always ready for those type of situation 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mothers are the real super heroes. They know what we can do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are smart from your childhood 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess so. But not now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When reading this article, I just got back to my school where I was working as a librarian. I was incharge of the Admission Test also. When lower class students come to write they sit and cry because new environment and their parents are out. But in higher class students they sit obediently as though they are appearing for Board exams. It was an enjoyable time. Do continue with your story......

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Good to know about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First you where a genius and still one… that’s amazing and then the first experience. I could remember long ago when I started it felt scary but with time I got to know a lot of friends and cool ones too.. made my day Luci kind of laughed in between

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks King. I made a smile on your face, that's enough for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my first day in high school. I changed the city and I was very scared because I didn't know anyone. 😊 I can't wait to read more about your school days Luci. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. Maybe you should write about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've really been smart from childhood. But now I guess that "Lucifer" wasn't the name your bore on the test list. 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No I haven’t. Different name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer sometimes our school adventures are something we just look back on and be like, wow. And your uncle would have been pretty surprised seeing you come out tops. Nice stuff though. Cheers luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome bro, I would love to have you as a friend, though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG Mr. Lucy your such a brilliant boy 😀 100 over 100? How I wish I have an IQ like yours hehehe. Elementary and High school are really enjoyable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was a long time ago story dear. Now I have less power, I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't experienced nursery Devil as it was nit compulsury before. I can remember my 1st day in school I was so sacred. I don't anyone so what I did, I took my notebooks in bag and look intentionally at the cover. Then one of my classmate got interested with my notebooks cover and she approached me. And that starts of our friendship

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are you still connected with him/her? Actually that's how our bond start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only if we had free time, we chat of video calls

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh, i just remember the good old days when i was just a student. How i miss it 🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all enjoy it dear. Those days were awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at first when i start reading I was like how the devil is so young hahahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was young. But not too old now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when I was a student.. the fun, ups and downs and bla bla... Nostalgia here I come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Take me there. I want to enjoy too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me vs me, that was so funny. Your uncle was scolding you nit knowing you were the topper

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He didn’t know. Untill the result was published, he kept scolding me. Total waste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 Total waste

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our favorite devil is a genius!!!! (:

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Was genius. Don't know about now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once a genius always a genius my friend!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer first of all most congratulations for your successful admission in school second what you have to do is only hard work to make your future bright. Good wishes from me best of luck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Unfortunately, you id is spammed. Better you should open a new account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why it is spammed 😢😢i am really sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great dear, congratulations alot and now what you have to do is to hard work only to make your life and future bright Have a wonderful day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i don't really remember my first day of school in my high school as all I remember is when I transferred to another school where I experience a lot of bullies 😂. The whole year become my punishment for being stubborn 😂. Anyway your amazing for having a perfect score, i never experienced it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You were stubborn? Really? Such a good person, a stubborn? Kidding, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I can relate this. A lot of experiences, a funny experiences during school days sir. I'm glad that you have three pencils sir.☺️ The reason its really important to have an extra sir.☺️ Always be prepare and I'll do that too always.

I laughed about your uncle. He didn't aware on that sir but at the end he was happy because you are on top.☺️ Yes meeting new classmates, new students sir. I think it's the challenging part during first day of school especially when you are new with that school. I relate it so much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But it was me who was scolded for his own success. So pathetic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe that's why I laugh sir.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am coming to your school to take admission.I want to start studying again in a new way. Listening to the admission test reminded me of many childhood memories.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why don't you take admission with Ahnaf? Both mom son will be reading abcd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt about it. You story always come with clarity and decent organization. Your experience is similar to many. On the test day , some will not even see pencil in their bags , possibly due to anxiety. Thanks for sharing this with us. Our Parents or our uncle at times don't believe in us not until we prove ourselves , thank God you proved your self as brilliant. Keep it up. The top is reserved for those that show determination and consistence. Have a nice day today.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. But I prefer back bench.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hell yeahhhhh!!!! I still remember every single thing surrounding my high school, the names and faces of everyone, and every experience I had. As I read your article, I couldn't help but reminisce about mine, we might never meet some of those faces again but they will always be a part of our lives.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then right down that. I will be so glad to read that one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, you have beautifully described your school days, I look forward to reading the rest of your memories. It is clear that you were an intelligent boy, who got a perfect score in the exam. The spirit of your headmaster be at peace, it is clear that he was a good man...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for this wonderful wish dear. Really appreciate that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! you are truly smart my dear Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear mate. I was good boy then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminded me of my student days.. How I wish I will br able to visit those moments from the past.. so sad, I can only reminisce them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all wish that dear. But we can't. Sad but true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some are not as lucky as you though :D This is a typical scene that we see in school but things don't always seem to be.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with that. I saw the different facts in college.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a colorful admission experience. You are so smart, dear cousin. Now I get it why we are cousins lol. And your mom is smart for letting you bring 3 pencils hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell yeah cousin. And yes, mom knew that I was idiot too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mothers know best dear cousin, that's why she prepared 3 pencils for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And the new mother is supporting that theory. Not bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmaoo I would have loved to see your uncle's reaction after knowing you were the topper.. would have been pricesless haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just imagine you are being scold for your own success. Damn! When they got that, their faces were pale & mine was red. Wasted!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just managed to remind me of some memories about me while in a high school hehehehe!!!..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all have that memories. Why don't you write that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good, even with all the weirdness you still made it top. You are good!

$ 0.02
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Yes, I had some merit then. Not now, I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have funny memories in pre-school that is still in my mind. Even before schooling. Maybe those are precious that they retained in my mind up to now 😁.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So you have funny memories too. We will love to know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cracked after reading the me vs. me part HAHAHAH. It sounds like, you were scolded for performing well hahahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And see? I was scolded for myself. What the heck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt like I go back to my high school days where I don't want to go to school without my friends going there too because we're not in the same school anymore, and because I'm afraid and shy around new faces and our school head principal looks like she'll eat a student who's not following the protocols of school hahaha. I take an admission exam and she just looking at me like I did something bad to her.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What did you do? Seriously?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I don't know I just keep on looking at her and then look away if she looks back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, I only remember taking exam to be admitted in my secondary school year. And as I recall a guy was crying because he did not know where to pass his card to be admitted to the exam. Those school days were worth remembering Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And funny too. Still tickled my funny bones when I remember them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have so much good memories back when I was in High School but most of them is about my embarrassing moments hahaha. I was one of the talkative student so my teacher always scolded me hahaha. But woow , the Devil is the top notch hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was a talkative guy too. Good to see you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I realized that I'm not the only one who took the exam and answering it according to the imagination haha well, actually I don't know the test.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell yeah. Why Don't you join me for the drink? Of course in imagination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha weelll. Lets gooo😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh it's take me my old days where i was fail in exam but still got chance in madrashah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You from Madrasah? From Bangladesh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such an enjoyable and funny story about you. It is good to reminisce back when we were young. I remember my own story when I read this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those memories are awesome dear. Loved those days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we are eager to hear more 😏 by the way wow devil you were a topper

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Yes, I was. Good boy at that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my story is different, I went with my father for admission in my school. I was shy and couldn't talk confidently at that time but I was selected.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's another story but I appreciate it. Memory with father! Not bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that seems like a great topic, the first school days. I might be inclined to follow this trend sometime in the near future if you don't mind!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I will be so happy to read that one. Let me know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good writing Lucifer...

Still skeptical about your nickname choice tho but it's fine

I also had pretty nice experience in school similar to yours tho

Nice intro by the way

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will I had remember when I was high school ...many memories happened and seems it is one of the best experience when I'm high schools..in college days sounds different because that's a bit of a serious time enjoying might be seldom to happened but there are some moments we have to cherished for we learned a lot of things during our college time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every phase is different dear. That's life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago