What Does Boredom Feels Like

64 82
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So since Monday, I've been downloading a lot of movies and KDrama in my phone, I'm just doing it coz I plan to ease this boredom of mine. I feel so bored with my life that I want something new in my everyday's life. Well actually, I've been doing that watching kdrama even way before. But I don't know, I got sick already with what I'm currently doing that I want something fresh. Something that can ease my boredom. You know that feelings. Waking up everyday just to do the same thing over and over again. It's just a cycle yeah.

And I got sick of it really, so if before I only watch kdrama while having my breakfast, lunch or dinner or snacks time- now I do it everytime that I have free time. Or even if I had to do something I will drop it and watch again. My boredom in the past few days is really a spoilsport, tbh. And aside from that you know when I'm so bored I do things like changing my profile picture in telegram. Or if not I watch a short funny video clip on facebook and if I got bored again I'll go back to read and noise and will make some noise there.

I have to do something with this boredom of mine. I feel like I'm slacking off so much already because of this feelings of mine. Because I have to ease my boredom I have to find ways because of that my grinding will be affected. My reading time in read.cash has reduce so much that I can't read a lot just like before. If before, so early in the morning I will start reading in read.cash, now? Arghh, I will visit first on Facebook to look for some funny video there. Or if not then continue watch the kdrama I'm watching, it's when boredom strike.

Then the other day I downloaded a Movie like Hotel Transylvania the latest one and then Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard. Then yesterday I download another two and that is Free Guy and Red Notice. I haven't finish Red Notice yet when I saw the series that I've been eyeing even before the "All Of Us Are Dead" and download it too immediately. And now I'm watching it since this afternoon but I'm still at episode 2. I just can't finish it in one go because read and noise is getting my attention as in. No grind then no BCH, that's what's running on my head, lol.

And even doing that I still feel bored with my life. I'm happy with my routine yes, but I want to spice it a little. But the problem is, I can't pinpoint what I really want to do. That's why in everything I do, like when I read article or watch movie, I will still feel bored and I have no choice but to exit again and run to what I'm doing. I will just go outside and think but I will still go back to where I currently am. The boredom will strike again, lol. My head is crazy yeah, I think that's the reason why I can't find what I really want to do. I just feel like creating an account on TikTok and start my journey there, lol.

So here's the number of Video I have right now. Some are anime, some are KDrama then a Movies. I want to add more of it but I'm watching for my data usage right now so hmmm. I get those videos from Facebook, as you all know there's a a lot of uploaded kdrama, movies and anime and more in Facebook. Thanks heavens fb has that, thanks to the uploader too. And then I also get some in telegram. Telegram is not just a messaging apps guysuuu, you can see a lot from there including movies or tv series. You just need a data off course.

I have lot of ways to ease my boredom but I don't know what to do with this if it's like this. One moment I enjoy doing this or that but after a minute or hours spending doing it I will feel bored again. Gahhh, I don't know anymore. Just whatever.

How about you? Are you bored right now?

--

@King_Gozie hey, thanks for the sponsorship renewal as always. You the best!!! 🥳


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 30, 2022

--

32
$ 10.31
$ 9.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

anong klaseng downloader gamit mo baby gerl?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SnapTube yan Noonabelsssssss, try mo na mas easy at mabilis gamitin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cge try ko baby gerl thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boredom depends on one personal state of emotion, pero pag ako na bored talaga pinagtitripan ko talaga mga tao sa bahay😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis ko talaga ma distract, Lalo na kapag may nasimulan akong movie or series, nako dapat talaga na matapos ko kaadag yun, yoko kasi na putol putol yung panunuod hahah kaya minsan naapektuhan yung pag ggrind 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako last month, pero ngayon no time na para ma bore dahil sa dami ng papers sa work. Pero okay lang, ang importante may pumasok na pera hahah

Ang dami ko nga din nadownload na Kdrama, Thai Drama at variety shows dito pero di ko na alam kung alin ang uunahin kapag break haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko namimiss? Thai Drama di pa ako nakakapanood nyaan. Try ko nga yan minsan din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa naman sa ngayon hahaha . Di naman din ako mahilig sa Thai drama, dinownload ko lang yung isa kasi andun si Nichkhun 😍 haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

snaol madaming time sa kdrama saka anime,, kakaingit ilang months na ko walang time sa anime pero gustong gusto ko talaga. hays.. pero kahit busy ka tignan mo oh nak 1 bch lka pa ghorl grabeee!!! so proud!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, busy ka namn kasi sobra ay hadoi. Akoy busy ata maging tamad aguy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero at least diba may ipon kan a ghorl at nakaak raos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all bored ang problema. Ako, problema ko yong walang time to be bored, palaging busy sa work.Pero yon, talagang hanap ka nalang ng mga pamatay sa oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wala na nganf gawa sa buhay bored pa aguyy. Now that I think about it parang ang laki ng problema ko pero di naman talaga 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, my dear child. I don't have time to be bored, I'm always busy. Hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, wahhg as for me I don't have work that is why 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my knowledge , boredom feels like having no care in the world anymore and just wanting to just be and lost away in time ... till u snap out of it tho or get busy , sleeping and taking a light walk always take me out of boredom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah just like that, and also doesn't give a d4mn by the world anymore 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The app you use to watch movies, is it Mx player? It looks a lot like it. I have heard a lot about that movie "All of us are dead", I will download it later tonight so I can watch it, it's getting really popular

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, I've been using that since forever 🥴 and watch it. Let see if you will like it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I have been using Mx player since forever, it's the best 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My phone does not have space for so many movies or series ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So u watch them online?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I download it from the internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you get the accurate answer, please let me know. I will send you the perfect coffee of all time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha alright Mr. Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo idl ate ropang yung Tempted na Kdrama maganda din yon. Ang cool! 🤩 di ako nagddl ng movies at drama nakakatamad kasi mag dl huhue pero ikaw ay sana all nalang ako kasi andami mo na dl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh uong kina Do Hwan at Moon Ga Young, gusto ko panoorin yan nagdadalwang isip lang ako ang daming may say sa series na yan ee hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haikyuu take my attention!!! Wooawww. You're watching haikyuu too ate ruffaa. I just wanted to say I'm 2 episode left before finishing the series. I'm still thinking if I'm going to finish it now or nahh. Watch Dororo ate ruffaa also the "garden of words" both are beautiful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, nirewatch ko lang ulit favorite ko yan ee Complete season yan jan nasa folder yong iba UwU. Napanood ko na ung Dororo yong isa mong nabanggit di pa ata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boredom can make one forget the very important things in his life and then focus on other less important things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, This is what's happening to me really. But I still go bsck on the track, I'm pushing myself to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hitman's bodyguard was a blast but I saw low rating of wife's one, that's ehy I didn't see it. I don't like kdramas but there are some thrillrs I watched recently like kingdom, silent sea are blast. Also watched Hellbound but average, cz they didn't reveal anything. Free guy is a sooooo goooddddd. I am thinking of watching all of us dead one. It's on popular list in netflix...Zombie one, isn' t it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a lot of good Movies Jihan specially if it has comedy 🥴. As for All of us are dead, try it it's a zombie thing hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see the way you handle your boredom, you should definitely create account on TikTok because it can provide you amusement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha not sure ajout TikTok, I'm just kidding on that part 🙈👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, alam ko ang sagot jan, AFAM hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where kaya ako makakahugot nyan madams 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag sign up ka sa mga dating app madam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watch Dororo.. It's one of the masterpiece on my list. You'll surprise by some badass scene

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi oi, I already watch that 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then try Monster anime..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis eto part two na hotel transylvania pinanunuod namin. Kanina yung part 1, mabuti bumalik na yung net, kanina super bored kasi walang internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yong sakin diko pa tapos ee panoorin ko yan one of this day hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kakatuwa, kahit ilang beses ko na napanuod😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...such is what boredom entails. It hands you with the so much time to do you ordinarilly wouldn't have fancied doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why I feel productive to be lazy, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am hahaha. Tapos naulan pa jusko simula kanina 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha buti kan madams so malamig lamig, dito samin kabanas naman aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boredom feels like hell.. lol.. I'm interested in the anime list you have, how about you open the folder so I can get a sneak peek..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it's just a few like Haikyuu, The Great Pretender - this one is really cool. I Also have Gakuen Babysitters hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! boredom is always may best buddies, but we can escape boredom if we makes ourself busy and occupied

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree, that's why we should know too what we have to do if we're bored lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also downloaded all of us are dead and watching it now to also ease the boredom haha, I'm now in ep 5 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So kamusta naman, naiinis kana din ba sa mga characters jan? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, oo nga ehhh nakakainis na nga ehhh, naging zombie land na ang swkelahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda din talaga manuod ng movies when we are bored lalo na kdrama kasi sa Kdrama may pag.asa pang kiligin lalo na mga single.hhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha umay na ako sa romance kaya action naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, masaya yan madams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I am bored ate I browse between many apps. TikTok, YouTube, ML, Netflix and Facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sskin iilan lang naman, pero kakasawa din minsan ayt aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I generally dive into YouTube when am bored especially paranormal videos... is anyone surprised here? lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no, you really love horror and paranormal thingy 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago