Giving Out All My Earnings

86 117
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Money can only did the problems that it creates, if you're going through heartbreak, through depression and through family issues and if you think money is going to fix that problem you are completely seeing it the wrong and that's clearly not going to solve anything.. when I thought that getting money could heal the pain, when I thought that getting clout could heal the pain.. guess what!! it didn't do anything to what I was, it only made it a lot worse.

It amplified it because I had more time to seat there to reflect for hours just to bring myself back to understand the main reason why I thought that as a whole could solve anything. Then I realized that the only way to heal is to confront your emotions and that is freedom because you have them all for free. It is free to write down your feelings daily and trying to make things right, so you do that by reading those feelings back to yourself.. stop waiting to live a better life, stop delaying your peace of mind but make sure you take care of what that needs to be done and that is by taking good care of yourself..

Prioritise yourself over your purpose and when you do that every other thing follows, but it all start with you and how much you love appreciating what you have and your level of growth. I wouldn't really give out everything I have, but when it comes to understanding my problems and knowing what might be the solution I dont get too carried away relying on the wrong things to come to my rescue.. I want to be different in my approach to my problems, face it squarely without delaying what needs to be done..

When you enter new lines of codes into your subconscious mind, it perceives how you handle your physical realities.. be very mindful and protective of your energy this year, of the things that you allow into your minds as solutions to your problem. Understand what you are up against, it's time to be put on a new vibe.. your life will be elevated when you choose to what is supposed to be done, so that you don't hurt yourself when pursuing those achievements..

Better days are coming, this is the moment when everyone wants money.. we go through lengths to make sure we don't run out of it. You have to take a leap of faith, when at most you believe it don't bring back that feeling. For your own health and safety, at the same time try not to miss out on any thing.. I don't want to emphasize so much on this, I know we get the message and it's going to be a guide as well for you and I..

You are in custody if you attempt to solve some thing with the wrong attempts. You know the truth sometimes but it feels better to stick with an alternative. When somebody sees you and you stepping strong, they see confidence, they see well taken care of, they see beauty, they see handsomeness when that is shown it means you've worked on yourself. And this is a comfortable weight for you, because if you don't feel confident it means you don't operate with what is expected of you.. In summary, if you are going through some thing that has to do with your health make sure you don't hesitate to get that checked and cared for.. and likewise every other thing..

God is the solution giver, seek him for the rest of the year and he will lead and direct your ways.. He brings peace, he brings healing, he is a way maker, he has the authority and with just a movement everything that has held you will break forth.. Even as you focus on your achievements, don’t neglect God at all this year..

**For grabs, the 5th, 15th, 25th and 35th comment gets a gift from me.. I will distribute shortly as soon as it gets there, so be aware of the timing… **

Happy First Sunday Of The Year

Lead image source

December 2nd, 2021

43
$ 8.98
$ 8.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 23
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Money doesn't guarantee happiness, but at least it helps to bring a little happiness in our life. Having money makes life comfortable for us and a rich man who isn't happy already knows that money isn't the problem, unlike a poor man that has financial issues as part of the things troubling him

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have a point… it is relative though 😅.. anything can easily solve a problem is the main deal..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I for one, doesn't depend on money to make me happy. Sure it does help, but there are more to life than $$$. My mantra!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly… there’s more to it, I get the main reason behind everyone leaning towards having so much wealth but at best it doesn’t solve the problem…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, money is just a tool that we use in life in order to live with our material needs, but it will never satisfy everything. We also need our family, friends, and God who will help us overcome challenges and enjoy life to its fullest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said, it does help but not when it takes a different form and we take it as a solution to everything…. We need to trust and hold onto God more and then believe that he solves everything..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly speaking, I have seen a situation where money buys happiness, and I have also seen a rich man that is living without happiness, despite his money and luxuries.

As for me, money makes me happy and I enjoy life better with the little I have. I can't wait to see how happier I will be with more money.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

That’s the vibe, it’s your perspective towards it… there are different conditions where it does a lot too so that helps too… I wish you well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year Gozie. Wish you the very best this new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Bukola 💛 I wish you a happy new year and cheers to every achievements this year brings..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! sometimes we do things in the wrong way as making attempt to solve such things should always our priority I also agree with it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with you Zain.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are truly generous Sir! Your right money can be the root cause of violence and problems. And don't let it control us. Have a great day😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is the foundation of everything and money can't buy everything as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly… God is our anchor and he will come through when we see his face. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is sounding metaphorical. Nice piece bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article but e be like I come for the money🤣. Letme calculate very well to fall in line. 🤸🤸🤸🤸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅 please do, you came right on time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your comments thing with the numbers. Have a wonderful week Gozie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe… I actually lost track of the numbers, I couldn’t identify the last two 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im the 15th I think. 😊 What a wonderful surprise.

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Congratulations 😊… there will be a special package coming up soon. Have a lovely Monday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I strongly agree with you king. Money can't buy everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes truly it doesn’t, been through with this and I can really say that it doesn’t.. I pray God helps us even when we need him the most..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. You always left us a great motivational and inspiring life success king. Things will definitely went to the flow if we keep believing ourselves and have it with faithful spirits from God. Happy New year king🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must keep believing, and like you’ve said it’s the best way ahead for a successful year.. I wish you the same Kleah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything goes smoothly if we believe that God is always with us 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s completely true… when we believe that his presence means everything and can turn it all around we become happy within us.. God can do all things and he is the God of impossibilities… Have a great Monday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right my friend The health of the body is more important than money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly… we can’t always hide on the impact of money, like you’ve written our body’s are more important than the wealth we can accumulate…. What’s living without being healthy and this cuts across all areas too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwww bro this really motivates me. What have we got that we weren't given by the Almighty. We bring not money and we will take back not money. Really good one @King_Gozie. I will also make I give everything back to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading through… we must always remember that God can do everything we ask of him, seek him and keep believing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is well known that money can't buy happiness. Even sometimes being wealthy added more problem than solve.

Of course know one want to poor. Because poverty makes people look down on one and there will be lack of basic things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When that idea swallows every other thing then that doesn’t feel like the right way.. if I’m offered money right now I will grab it as fast as possible… if there are little things that money could solve we should hesitate in getting them done. I don’t joke with anything that can make me happy or comfortable or solve my problems.. thanks Tomi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year, may joy and happiness reign in your home. Money is a tool that we must know how to manage, distribute it as best as possible to improve our conditions. Money as such cannot cure us, but it is a means to get the cure. Happiness will depend on each one of us, we can be happy according to our beliefs and we can be happy having little money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Firstly HNY Frank… I wish you the same and good health and prosperity this year.. it can’t cure but when we have the privilege of getting things done within our capacity’s we must go ahead to do that… it’s good to be happy with what we have and the things we can accomplish, not praying that anyone here will have any issues whatsoever but we just be mindful how we place priorities…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money can't buy the real happiness. I've been surrounded by the people who's rich and buy all of their wants. But what happened is in the end they're all sad..for me the real happiness is how you can help someone to be motivated everyday not to took their own life just because they are depressed.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That’s true dear, I feel the same way too… Those who take up money as a source of joy will one day not have that feeling anymore because it can’t really satisfy all their needs anymore… depends on what the need may be, we must stay happy and try to find the best possible solution to them.. it goes far beyond having just wealth sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More Blessings to you Brother 🙏🏾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Omar… more blessings and favor to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way happy new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you HNY

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely Boss man we can't always rely on money for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right… have a lovely day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You very correct boss... money can't give us the peace we actually desire in full

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true… it goes really far beyond that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems like money can solve everything but its not totally true. Yeah money is important in our lifes but its only God that can give us that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear it’s only God that gives complete happiness… I’ve tried him and I know that he does all things well.. happy Monday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year Mr. King Gozie. Money can't buy happiness, but peace of mind is what really matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year Kris.. thanks.. it wouldn’t last when we try to replace everything with the amount of money we have… have a blissful year filled with joy and happiness and good health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,sir money is our every thing and in that society,we represent only with money,the man who has more money is the champion in society and money cause some problems in life,money cuase tension every where or if we just feel it money could be the first priority then it's wrong. Stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For all I know my dear inspirational king Gozie, I'm not into that your 5th - 35th comments that will win something from you lolzzz..., All I know is that my comment will surely win something from you irrespective of whether I find myself in any of those mentioned positions or not o😅😅... Oya o my send my own come now now o abeg

$ 0.10
2 years ago

😅😅 I love your vibe dear… don’t worry there will be something for you this week, expect something.. you literally made me laugh and fell down on the floor. Happy new week 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my good God! The king is at it again o as he wants to bless me again o. My king, gozie just can't wait to receive it this week as you said. At least, it will be my very first New year's gift

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s so nice to hear, I’m happy I opened the floor 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first Sunday of the Year Sir King. Money will never buy happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the same.. you’re right about that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first Sunday of the year. Best wishes this year. God is the source of joy and happiness, only God can solve what money cannot solve. Money can not buy peace. Many rich people die and there's nothing anyone can do about it, their money is not able to save them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right dear… thank you.. we need to change the mindset of believing money can solve everything, so many things are happening in the world today and we need just a word of prayer because truly only God can help us through with any challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not even bothered about your gifts because you already do so much for all of us. If only I could hug you in person, would give you one tight one :))

On the contrary to this post, I would stand on my ground saying this money is the only thing that will make us happy. Family never gave me support or comfort except my Mom and husband.. but if I had money, I could have lived very comfortably.. Nobody can convince me otherwise... Money and health, and am done

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Firstly I’m going to need that hug at this very moment😊 thank you Bhargi… money for sure has its tricks, no one will grab onto it and yet feel sad. But there are misplaced priorities we must deal with, when it comes to personal issues there are limits to just holding money can do and sometimes people don’t even spend it to look after themselves … you’ve won dear, you went through all that and yet you came out strong… you are already unstoppable..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My boss, you have always been an inspiration for me here, teaching me new things from your experience in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sam… I’ve equally learnt a lot from you as well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why we should be protective of our mental health as everything we do, and how we perceive life draws directly from our mind and what we allow enter into it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s true, there are solutions that should relate with the problem.. it’s time to find what it may be and then apply it.. thank you Talon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money really can't buy anything especially feelings, the happiness. Instead, as what you've said may be the cause that make things worst. It's really always up to us, it's always depends on us.

Have a great day, King ☺️

$ 0.40
2 years ago

It really can’t and we have to set our thoughts straight, it may feel like we’ve covered the problem but long term those things starts to resurface.. the idea being to be make our selves happy when we ought to… thanks Janz for an awesome contribution..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very well said King ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our faith should be reflected in everything we do, and we should know that God is always with us and watching every moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that too, he would never leave us.. we must always trust God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I kept on praying to God. I have faith in Him as He didn't leave my side especially if I felt alone. And every acheivement I made, I know it's because it is His will. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an assurance that for every step we will take from today God will be our backing… we’ve got to seek him. I’m so glad that he came through when you needed him..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, I wish I can do that too without worrying about my baby's diapers. You are so generous my friend, may you be blessed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you… and I didn’t fully give out all I have, 😅.. take care and say hi to the little one for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will do, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most times we do things the wrong way, making attempt to solve it should be our priority,i agree to that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. it may be as simple as staying happy, and we can see lives transformed when we understand that process…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said. Money can give a temporary satisfaction and happiness but won't give a long term peace of mind.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Someone actually has to go first. Otherwise everyone will keep waiting for the price. Anyways, thanks for this article, God is the solution giver. And I'm ensuring that this year, I give all to Him.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

You’re welcome, thank you for coming through..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why we just have to do things at the right time and to do things how they suppose to be done. You have what it takes to remain who you suppose to be and so bring that habit out to showcase the way you can rate with the people outside the world.

Sometimes we do things the wrong way as making attempt to solve such things should.always be our priorities.

$ 0.40
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I’m happy with this contribution… if we don’t apply the right measures, there are so many things that could go wrong and our approach matters so much…

$ 0.00
2 years ago