Nice shots!

47 44
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 110

Hello writers! Since Ive been stressed with my Metamask I just enjoy clicking my new camera. So today January 18, 2022 around 10am I'll be at the road again. Doing some stuffs.

My eldest son is a graduating student in grade 10 so this coming January 25 is their photo pictorials. But sad to say, his school uniform doesnt fit on him. He grow so fast, thats the reason guys. I'll be roaming to my fellow friends later.

SSS office...

Tellers section
Along with my siblings, monthly contribution
Charannnn! that's me..

My first destination is SSS OFFICE. Unfortunately we always pay our monthly contributions with my siblings and my partner. When I reach the building a lots of people outside but their queue is for important transactions but in tellers section were just 5 only. Thats good coz I can leave earlier.

Are you done paying also read.cash fan? Comment below and ill answer it, char!

Annalou's house...

Everytime Ive got some problems, Annalou is to the rescue but this time they dont have a neighbors with the same school of my son. She knew already my concern about the school uniform for my eldest. For the graduation.

Then she tell me lets try to Darwin, her batchmate. She chatted Darwin at Facebook messenger. I know him also coz were in same campus during highschool. Suddenly it takes few minutes still dont have reply so Ive decided to check in my other friend.

When I was outside the clouds catch my big eyes so I captured it. Amazing shots right? No filter at all. It's just the normal camera from my new phone, char! No hustle in editing. Thanks realme!

Jeky's house...

Yesterday she post a photos in her my day at Facebook messenger. She will be selling again a Kwik Kwik, burgers and fries. So I have double purpose coz Im craving with that snacks hehehe. And also the uniform. I lost my way when im in their streets. Supposed to be it will be in the next street. I just make shorcut in a basketball gym, if I will be turning in the middle I'll be far. Can consume few minutes.

I really laughed at myself coz I forgot. Mala(her niece) is outside her house so she call me. Then Mala and me go inside and Jeky is cooking in her kitchen. The smell makes me hungry. So I tell her my concern about the school uniform of my son. Then Mala said " I'll try my friends tita". Thanks to Mala she did an automatic decision.

im totally hungry...

I almost forgot to take some shots with her finished products. I order 2 Kwik Kwik, 1 burger and fries. We're busy talking so I have 1 shot only in her house. Im always in a hurry so while Im eating I made some chika with Jeky.

Jeky and my elder brother are classmates in highschool. So last December she attend their reunion at the beach. Lots of sponsors that time as what she said, including my brother.

Few minutes Annalou send me some photo of uniform. Darwin allow me to borrow the uniform for free. I need to go now so I need to bye bye to Jeky.

Our combo...

Its bisaya dialect so I translate to all of you. Annalou said, Darwin had it. Just drop to their house to get the uniform and your both neighbors. But actually I could pass 4 pathways before Darwin's house. We have same place but different Purok crazy Annalou hahaha.

After I get the uniform and say thank you. I tell Darwin that I'll be ordering my birthday cake to her wife. They are selling cakes, cookies, brownies and cassava. Thanks to Darwin he let me borrow the polo and the pants.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my generous sponsors!

That's all for today my read.cash fam and thanks for reading. Hope you enjoy my nice shots today as my blog.

January 18, 2022

10:05 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

16
$ 3.76
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Professional photographer na Sis ah, hawud kaayo mag take ug photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atikon jud ka sis ba hahaha.. pero infairness nice ug kuha ning realme

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought ate gallery raid ito hehe.. Graduating na pala pala panganay mo ate big boy na siya hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Share ko lng ang 1st photo shoot ko bunsoy at kakaiba kuha nya di gaya sa oppo ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita nga ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng ba tlga ang kuha bunsoy?di ko nga naset ang phone. Dami features sa clicking nya. Kaloka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a productive day, and am glad you ordered a cake from Darwin's wife, that was good after he helped you Jean :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh Teng. I thought I'll be renting the uniform hehehe. But there cakes is good just what Annalou said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yea a slice of good fortune for you Jean

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Teng... Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subrang liwanag ang kuha sis. wow,advance congratulations sa anak mu. masaya ang mga bata mayroon sila memorable picture sa elementary.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Ng marami sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad I didn't have to spend on a uniform and got it on loan. Actually the pictures come out very sharp with your phone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhhh really... Thank you maam gertu. I'll try also to the flowers in our neighbor hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako nagbabayad ng sis sis, nakalimutan kona nga yung record ko nakabayad na ako nung factory worker pa ako salary deduction yun ngayon hindi ko ina asikaso.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di yun mwwla dae pg nabyran tlga Ng company mo yun Kya pg nkauwi ka puntahan mo SSS.. Atay nka tagalog ko hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng camera nayan ang sa akin ang pangit,kailan ba graduation ng anak mo sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhhh..talagang mgnda sya sis? Charot ui! Salamat tlaga sis. Wla pang petsa pero march dw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ah tapos gwapa pa ang pinipicturan ,again ng graduation nila bata ko sa June pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guapa kaayu Ako shots hehehe. Tagal pa ng June sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ikaw ang gwapa,gani ang tagal pa subong pa lang sila masugod sa second sem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ui yaw nko apila sis hahaha. Aw college na nga pala no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuod na bala sis ,oo sis kaunting tiis na lang ari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mkatapos lng pg aaral mga anak natin okay na ako sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have a life time investment just like SSS. I don't have SSS account for now, but as soon as I have a job, I will open an account to SSS.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and it's great help when you will be senior, soon... Better to open an account to SSS.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng cam mo sis. Sobrang linaw. Worth it talaga sis. Ganda ng mga shots mo sis no need na talaga mag edit. ❤️ Gusto ko yung kwik-kwik sis. Tagal ko ng hindi nakakain niyan.

Last kain ko pa niyan sa Cebu tas may fishball pa. Minsan kumakain pa kami ng balot. Grade 10 na pala anak mo sis. Malapit na sis senior high na naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis ang linaw talaga no. Na amazed ako sa shots nya sobrang worth it talaga pgbili ko. Ngayon lng din Ako nkakain Ng Kwik Kwik sis pero wla syang siomai. Masarap ksi timpla nya. Di ako kumakain ng balot sis kundi yung pinoy lng tlga. Uo grade 10 na at senior high na nmn. Bilis Ng araw at ang laki na ng anak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Jean, your new phone takes very good photos, I enjoyed the beautiful scenery you recorded. Thank God the problem of your son's uniform was solved, good friends such situations come to our aid, thank you for their generosity...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my Ellen and yes it take a good shots. It's been 2 days I'm searching a uniform then today is my luck.. Friends always can help me in time in need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The banking system in your country is well arranged to do mordern day business and evrything seems to be working accordung to plan and you are so exceptionally beautiful dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Sammy boy.. And your right. It's multi tasking hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay nakakita na jud ka ug uniform para sa imo eldest Sis, maka-relax Naka ug lakaw ugma..Clear jud kaayo imo mga shots sis, nindot ug cam ang realme...Kalami man sa snack oi, burger and kwik kwik😋😋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nindot jud diay ug kuha sis?Uo sis nkakita ra jud ko sa laki pa jud hahaha. Okay ra ky gepahulam ko for free. Wa nkoy lakw ugma mao relax nko. Nalimot jud kog picture sa tnan snacks hahaha. Mktwa na lng ko na mahapit na mhurot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo nuon sis kapoi baya sige ug lakaw pero ako napud ang maglakaw ani ugma...Gani no, gutom jud tingali ka sis kay sa hapit na mahurot saka pa nakahuna2x ug picture, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapoy sig gwas sis nya hastang unita rba. Asa na sd ka ugma diay? Gutom ky nahimo nko na ug lunch ky late mn amo pamahaw gaina. Tomjones ko gaina hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adto ko sa school sis kay naa'y ihatag nga libreng gulay para sa mga bata, bali tag 5 kilos worth na gulay daw...Hahaha Mao d i, gutom jud d i

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww maau na nga Balita nya mahalo bya pud Ang gulay sis.. Nanglakw nmo? Nagkape pko Ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa sis, 9 AM pa ang distribution sa gulay. Nag init ko ug tubig para mangape

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy dungan mn diay ta ug kape hahaha. Hagok pa ako mga anak tawon. Ulanay mn dri ay ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Gani no? Ulan man sad diri sis gikan pa ganiha kadlawon..Si Adam ug si Xandra hagok pa sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabuing na panahon nya unya ani muinit na sd traw. Yahay pg bta pa cge ra tulog duwa nya way prblma bation pareha nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao jud sis, karon diri nagsugod na ug init...Ganiha pa ko kadlawon magmata kay maglisod ko ug ginhawa aning sip on Naka. Ahaka hinuon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh mao.dri sd niinit na ron pero niulan gaina. Sis hasul kaau ng sip on ta ky makalabad sa ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis wa jud ko katulog ug tarong ba. Naa pa ko sa school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nabilar jud diay ka sis no. Twn sd. Cge pgfocus sa diha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, 5 ko nakatulog balik, dayon nakamata ug 7

$ 0.00
2 years ago