Simple Skill, Pro Editing

54 80
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago
Pinterest

Social Media became part of our daily life especially as we face this pandemic. We met a lot sites and apps that help and teach us different matters about online world.

Editing is one of a fun idea on how to enhance our creativity. Since I'm a fan of art,I tried to search some apps that serve as my tools in editing. The apps that I am going to share are only those that I already used. Some here already know this apps, but still I want to share this for those who need it.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Apps for editing

Canva

I observed that a lot of users here are using Canva. If you want to create a presentation either photo or video, then this app is the best. Simple and easy to use; it have free templates, stickers, gifs and sounds. Best for school, work and occasion; If you're fun of editing then you better install this one.

PicsArt

This one may a bit complicated to use but if you're expert in editing then this app is the best for you. I usually use this when I need to crop photos as it will still give you a good quality, unlike other app or the phone itself, it will make the photo blurry. Like Canva, this also have free stickers, templates and gifs, while you can also edit your videos. For unlimited usage, you need to pay for the subscriptions, besides if you don't like to pay you can still use a lot of it.

Remini

This is a face photo enhancer, that will turns your blurry photos(selfie, groufie, as long as human faces) into clear and sharper look. Best for those who don't have a clear camera. Easy to use; as you open the app you will select photo, choose from your gallery, wait for the ads, then click ready to process your photo, within a seconds you will see the good result.

I observe that if you only use it for free, you only have 5 free trials, once it's gone you can wait for it to restore and have your 5 more trials again, no worry as you can still save it. If you don't like ads, and wants to have a fast processing and unlimited usage then you can pay 36php($ 0.70) good for one week while 685php($ 13.40) for one year.

Background Changer

If you're struggling on how to make your background good then you can use this app. You don't need to worry on how to trace your body as the app will do it for you, but you can still fix it when you're not satisfy with the outcome. Once it's done you can choose photos from the Google or in your own gallery.

StoryLab

Are you fun of creating messenger or IG stories? This app was made for that purpose. You can edit your photos using templates, stickers and fonts. Easy way to give your photos motion and creative designs.

Lastly I want to add this one, not an editor but can be use while editing.

Pinterest

This app will show you a millions of photos and short clip videos that will give you an idea on how to make a design. You can search anything that you like, even about foods, places, dresses, sunset, etc. You can also post your own photos and videos, to let others see your works.

In terms of editing, you can search ideas about a certain topic or theme that you want. Also the background and templates. For those who likes to draw, paint or create different crafts; you can try this one, it can give you a big help.


That's it everyone, I know some of us here are using different apps, let me know in the comment section, so I can try it too. Thanks.

________________________

Lead image was edited using PicsArt

***

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

Today is the last day of the month, we are going to move to next month which is also considered as a love month. Hopefully all of us had a great January and blessed to welcome February.

GOD bless. Hugs!

January 30, 2022

-Ling

22
$ 6.35
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.06 from @Bloghound
+ 19
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice collection. Matry nga mga yan, sis. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thought you're using PicsArt Sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been using canva and love it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And it's super easy to use:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet majority of us use canva hehe 😁

By the way, are you khali in noise?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Sis, no I have Ling01 before but I cannot open it now, I create another one but not so active, maybe I lost interest because less interaction haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what is often the goal between ancient people and today's people, photo images are increasingly popular. the funniest thing is when photographing grandparents and grandparents makes faces easier and we show them..ohh we see him or the ancestors of this incident may think that they are still a little old, they may not understand for this kind of performance. Maybe that's what happened as if our imagination to make characters and images of photos or videos in just seconds we can already enjoy. but because of progress like this many people have not seen its performance so they see it and are amazed. photo editing can be manipulating something original into a stunning masterpiece. I may only use some of these applications for purposes only and always prioritize the original.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree that it can manipulate, especially Photoshop. That why they also said that we should not give our 100% trust in social media:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes it is the most correct. Don't give trust to social media.. I also often use Photoshop when I have to edit for invitation covers and so far the most powerful application on a computer for editing is Adobe Photoshop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Canva lng ako gegamit sis pero di pko kblo mugamit sa video. Ay wa pko mgstudy ana kanang tapulan ko sis hehehe. Pininterest diha ko nagakuha ug photos/videos para sko buzzbreak nga sports ako category.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buzzbreak earning app na imo gina mean Sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis.. naa mn ko sa buzzbreak celebrity sauna mao sa pininterest ko nagakuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew about graphics via the Canva App and it's very good. I can recommend it to anybody any time day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it cool I mostly used canva for designs I don't know more about designs apps but I am going to try pinterest because I love IG stories and videos 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm more interested in video editing, as I have plans of making videos on tiktok. Do you know any good video editing app?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like canva sis, even resume template meron. Iyon you need to pay for subscription

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My obsession for canva, the app is just dope and easy for me to use and I will try using Pinterest I have heard alot about

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Pinterest the most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the app mentioned are all doing well, I prefer using canva it really nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this very helpful article. I have only heard about canva and I have seen a lot of friends here using it. I have been hearing about Pinterest too, and I have seen a lot of image of Pinterest on google too. Jthink the other ones are useful too and would also love to apply then some day in my work as I grow older.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes some photos in Google are from canva, if you want to search something and want a best result then in Pinterest :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pics art talaga di nawawala sakin hehez, pero ngayon pati lightroom and adobe photoshop keri na hehez.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May lightroom din ako dati Sis kaso di ako marunong gumamit, nanuod ako ng tutorial sa yt pero iba outcome sa akin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy oo sis sa youtube kasi naka depend din sa gagamitin mo na pic kaya tamang kapa kapa talaga pag mag eedit ng pic para mas ma enhance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those editing apps are truly lifesaver, especially Canva. Whenever there are upcoming reports that needed to present with designs, Canva is just one call away. I'm truly grateful to the people behind the very wonderful app.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm actually surprise too that we can create pdf there, that's the advantage of it, multiple use.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, all in one, so astounding app indeed hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, I just remembered my old days while reading your article. 6 months ago, I started photography editing when I was on noise cash. I was making daily new post. Editing was like fun to me and it was giving me beautiful vibes. But again now due to busy routine I left that. Soon, I will again start the editing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm also busy now so I can't edit a lot but it's true that it can give beautiful vibes especially when others appreciate it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. I can feel you. Hope you get some time again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even know that canva is even an app for editing photos. I only have pinterest but rarely makes use of it as my phone camera is very very good and sharp

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you observed in most users here, they like to use Canva than PicsArt, it's very easy to use.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm lazy when it comes like this hehe. Yeah! I haven't try it except the pinterest because I might download some picture there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Advantage din ng Pinterest ang easy to download e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I am editing my thumbnail, I prefer to use Canva. It is easy to use, and I can easily make a thumbnail here by creating a simple layout. Pics art is good, but it is quite laggy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opposite in my case, because my Canva is the laggy app I have haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer snapseed and picsart. Love these duo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Snapseed is new to me. I will search this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When. I start in YouTube I used pics art for making thumbnails of my videos and it is very convenient to used and you don't have to search any effect cause it is already available and free to use.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Does your yt channel still there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your suggestion. Although I've never used it before. Nor do I know anything about it. But I will definitely try.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just try it Sis, maybe you will like it too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Canva, PicsArt and Pinterest kana rajud akuang gina editan na mga apps Bff, nice kaayo jaa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Easy to use kaayo ni sila nga app bff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't used any of the above :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really? I thought you used Canva for your profile :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, but I use PC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciate your suggestions ling but I do not use any of them and nor do I have to use them. But I will remember the suggestion)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You know what, what I like your comment is that you honestly say that you don't use or can't understand what I have searched but still appreciate it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I am bad at lying haha. I am very complex person..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday I literally asked @jumper-01 what he uses to edit his pictures, he told me canva, but I couldn't quite get how to use it though. I hope the other apps are really easy to use.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can tutor you if you want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to use the PicsArt, it is like a Canva. Just click the plus sign below once you open the app to choose what tyle of editing you will use:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago