Thing We Should Avoid Repeating in 2022

79 117
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 12th, 2022
Wednesday

It’s morning here. Hello beautiful people. How are you? A nice morning to welcome you in my world. What will you have? Tea or Coffee? Well, as you are here and honoured me being my guest, I would like to share some thinking, you know some thoughts that walk through your mind. Yes, like that. Seems like our inner soul is talking. I was thinking about such things which one should not repeat in 2k22. My topic is on that. So my dear friend, here is your desired drink and let us go on a ride.

Topic: Thing We Should Avoid Repeating in 2022

Around half of the January had already bade us good bye. We have half of it and 11 months in our hand. Still new year vibes are going on. But after 15 of this month, you need to be serious. You have done parties with friends, travelled, vacation days are end now. So, this is the better to focus on it. You had seen your life in 2021. Let bygone be bygone. You should be careful about some topics and avoid them. Here they are.

source: pexels.com

Toxic People

What a better thing than this to avoid in 2022! Toxic people. Yes dear. You should literally and actually stay away from it. You had been affected by them much in past years. They sneak around you in a disguise of human flesh but trust me, they hurt you more than anything. If you have snake and a that type of guy to stay with, please choose the snake. Now, who can be a toxic guy? Dear, just look around you. Too many they are! Being jealous of your success and never gives you perfect opinion. Just away from them.

Lie in Relationship

source: pexels.com

You must avoid it right now. Your partner deserve brighter side of you. Not a darker side. Stop these non sense excuses. Be specific with your partner. In this fast changing world, nothing remains hidden. You have no rights to cheat your partner. Be honest. If you want a healthy and good relationship, you should avoid your lie. Just be honest. Feel sorry for what you have done and make your relation worthy.

Fake Promises

I told you people in your contents that promises raise a bar of hope. People love to dream more with those promises. But here is the nasty point. If you are incapable of keeping those words then you should avoid making fake promises. Why to give people hope when you are not going to keep them? Don't give hope. Don't raise the bar and please, avoid fake promises.

Believing Random Things

source: pexels.com

Come on dear! It's 2022. Still doing that. You should avoid that. Stop believing every single thing around you. Trusting them without knowing the depth is fully an act of donkey. The world is surrounded by rumours. Some are true but maximum are fake. Just stop taking all that you hear. Research well before taking steps. It will be helpful.

Saying 'Yes' to Everything

Seems like people are bosses and we are their servants. They order and we accept. In the end, they remain gainers and we are the losers. Why dear, why? We should stop this. Just start telling a confident 'No' from your heart. Trust me, your life will change. Stop nodding to everything. People can't just ask you to do this or that. They can't be in heaven while putting you in hell. They should taste the hotness. A straight denial will change the scene. Stop agreeing. It's time for some deny.

Complaining About Life

source: pexels.com

You must be surprised as I put this one in the end. Look at me. Dude, you need to avoid complaining about your life. I know you are struggling. Everyone is doing that. Be thankful for what you have. People are in worst condition too. Just put your eyes on them too. Be confident dear.

2021 had gone. 2022 is running. We need to upgrade our strength, believe and mentality. I know these are tough but hey, these will help you too. Don't repeat those mistakes that you had done in past. This is the year to rise. So please, don't miss the chance and avoid those things. Remind me if I miss something. Have a nice and warm day dear.

  • All the images including the lead image is used from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

35
$ 9.90
$ 8.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 21
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Definitely have to avoid all these Luci. I am a cry baby when it comes to someone lying to me, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes to you dear. I know you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pretty much avoid all those things already

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then you are on a right track dear. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The things that you write are just like more tough to face them in this new year but really life will be good if we will even try them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We have to try. We cannot remain like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right. It's enough for us even to try these things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true, Luci. We should try to avoid all of these if possible. This is really a great reminder to all of us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is an alarming situation. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, you hit the mark 100 percent my dear cousin. Thanks, this will serve as a reminder to each of us. What did I miss?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe you can find something new. I have faith on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’ve written quite a number of things and what grabbed my attention is complaining about life which leads to hating and hurting… this is a year for a change and it starts with us..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the spirit. Hail the king!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Few points that you mentioned are good. But not easy to go with it. The last one complaining about life is good. I think the whole generation does that because they are not able to accept what they are when compared to others

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nothing is easy dear. But we have to try, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we have to give a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give yourself permission to make mistakes, to be late, to not try to do everything in the world, to close uninteresting books, to stop talking to people who don't appreciate you. Allow yourself to live and enjoy your non-ideality. Imperfection is our whole identity! Start all over again and don't reproach yourself for it. After all, the world is not perfect and neither are we...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Precious words from you dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think being not too friendly give us strength, less toxicity; just my opinion. But for this year, we should take care of mentality.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your opinion is on top. Thanks for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i don't like those people who are making fake promises... and since it's a new year why don't we just start all over again without repeating those things that you listed :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my point. We should not repeat mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish all these could be made mandatory as everyone's new year resolutions. Thanks Lucifer..this was awesome

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so honoured dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will not complain and I am sure that I will avoid toxic people. I slowly pull them away from me. There is one more type of people that should be avoided, I call them vacuum cleaners.🤣 After spending time with them, you feel like they have taken all your energy and you feel exhausted. Do you know that kind of people?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear! Exactly. I have vacuum cleaner (as you said) in my office. Feel so bored there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have them in my office. And not only in my office, they are everywhere but I am trying to escape 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗

I'll make sure I avoid all of these things listed here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll make sure I avoid all of these things listed here. Weldone my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. I respect your decisions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit, we should definitely avoid and cut it in and just leave it in the past. We should start new and focus on positive things and good people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right dear. We should.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are definitely important. We should avoid doing them and steer clear from those who do them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What we need to do is to adjust our self to the people that sorrounds us 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We should check our steps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my resolution is to stop making promise I cab fulfill, if I can help I will help, If I can't, I would make a promise I would.. Not any more

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That will help us a lot dear. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop lying to anyone. You are only fooling yourself. We can't avoid to complain but let's try to see things in a different perspective and see the good things instead rather than focusing on the problems.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. That will work for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as I want to avoid toxic people, it is really hard. What I do was to adjust myself towards them because they are still needed at work and even at home my family sometimes that causes toxicity on my part. I adjust and control my feeling towards them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear! I understand your problem. May the Almighty give you the strength you need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I'm avoiding is become negative. I'm so negative to the last few years and I want tgis year to be different 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You need someone to share your feelings. Hope everything is fine now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, you have pointed out very good points for the new year, especially the first case, staying away from toxic people, their presence will turn life into hell for a person, and the best thing to do is to just stay away from them and spend this year without any negative energy in our lives.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right about this but for me I think i need to stop complaining about life its hard but i will try😊 and thank you also for renewing your sponsorship its a great honor 😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You deserve that dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not just in 2022, this should be avoided forever.. especially the point "stop saying yes".. Oh God, if only I knew this when I was 23.. I would not have destroyed my career and financial independence.. great post Luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Big hug to you. I understand it dear. But what to do now? Fate is that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes and that's why so thankful for BCH :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't believe those fake promises. If you fooled by someone in the past be sure not to allow them to do it again. Life is full of failures you must just be wise in everything you've experienced if think that's ruined you're life then it's time to make steps to start again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with those. Thanks for those precious words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Appreciate your effort in doing this stuff just continue making this and you'll be able to realize how far and good you've done..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should stop complaining about our lives and lie in relationship , fake promises we should all avoid them that true the year 2022 is for the manifestation of blessings .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. That's important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had made a conscious decision to stop complaining about life, and take it as it comes. That is not to say I will be lax about it. But I will do what I can and be contented knowing I did my best. Would also add WORRYING LESS to the list

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my friend. Be prosperous in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would try to Avoid saying yes to everything and I would advice those who liars in relationship it is not good

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. See? It’s necessary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered telling lies in a relationship and I want to be careful not to repeat such again this new year 2022. Thanks for the reminders bro lucifer01 my dear friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you the best. You need that honesty dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The things that you've listed is all correct and I really like it. Yes, I agree that we should stop complaining about life instead we should act more to achieve what we truly desire. I don't make promises nor believe on promises because I want to see it my their actions not coming on their mouth hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are awesome dear. You have chosen the right thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this sis. Yes we should avoid toxic people. It give us stress. It give us worries. We couldn't focus the things we want if there will be a toxicity surrounds us. It's better to avoid with this.

Yes sir complaining about life. We should stop it instead we must be grateful on what we have. Be thankful. Be contented for all the things we have right now. Time will come for the good things but be patience.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Time will fix everything. Till then have patience dear. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed sir. Best wishes too sir. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Among the list, i think i should avoid complaining about life. Since i became pregnant, i kept complaining about life and how it was so unfair to me. This year, i will try to avoid this thinking

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best of luck dear. I wish you may achieve your all dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That saying yes should be mine to avoid. I just don't know how to say no. Cos I dunnot wanna offend anyone. My bad..?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s not about offending anyone. But you should start taking care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all think over and over again to correct yourself but it doesn't happen . We make those mistakes again and again but yes in the new year we must build ourselves in a new way. good topic dear. Here are some of the ones I found to be interesting.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's impressive. Good thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, thank you for reminding again my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fake promises? that never exist to me. I mean I won't promise unless I can't do it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a girl of your words. Hats off dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like this list you made. Especially the one where you wrote that we should avoid complaining about life. It is so easy to act like a victim of life in most situations but sometimes a little change in perspective will make the difference to see just how lucky we are.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I am so lucky to have your comment here. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago